Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Vanderbilt Leather Look Storage Ottoman

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • User friendly
    Verified Purchase

    Met all my small storage/sitting down needs. Dogs loved it as a step up to get up on high bed or take a nap themselves.

    Read More
    Ruth W. August 5, 2017
  • Looks like leather!
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect storage, price was great!

    Read More
    cookie341 March 8, 2017
  • Ottoman brought the great room together
    Verified Purchase

    This ottoman has lots of storage, very handy. We have a love seat and a large curved sofa with recliners on each in. We tried coffee table, all kinds, it only took care of the love seat. When I saw this ottoman I knew immediately this was what we needed for our configuration in the great room. It truly brought the whole room together. People without recliners can put there feet up on the ottoman and relax. When your dog loves it you can't go wrong. We have a small -2 pound dog who can make it across the great room, never touching the ground! The ottoman has provided her with a way to go from loveseat to ottoman to sofa. There are no marks on the ottoman from her jumping on it. The whole family loves it!

    Read More
    shopalot8 November 21, 2016
  • Great for the price!
    Verified Purchase

    Great ottoman for the price! The ottoman is a nice quality and the storage section is perfect for blankets and pillows!

    Read More
    Erin C. June 23, 2016
  • Excellent for everyday use
    Verified Purchase

    Had this ottoman for 5 years. Using it almost daily - as a coffee table, as a resting place for feet. Its not leather, so it obviously looks like pleather. But considering how much we've abused it and washed with Windex on a regular basis - it's still holding up pretty well.

    Read More
    elena y. June 10, 2016
  • A nice ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    It is faux leather, if you have animals think twice

    Read More
    Karen D. April 19, 2016
  • Great addition
    Verified Purchase

    Great material and practical. Very happy with this purchase for our bedroom.

    Read More
    elizabeth g. April 3, 2016
  • Cheaply made
    Verified Purchase

    Scratches very easy! P

    Read More
    Annmarie T. February 19, 2016
  • Great for storage and your tired feet!
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice ottomans. Nice and heavy. Lots of storage for magazines, throws, blankets, etc.

    Read More
    Lucianne D. February 19, 2016
  • Poor Quality
    Verified Purchase

    We have had our ottoman over a year now. The top has split at all the seems. It is a nice looking ottoman but if you have children who might possibly stand and occasionally jump off the ottoman; don't buy. If you aren't as rough on your furniture, it will be a good deal.

    Read More
    Shannon S. August 6, 2015
  • great storage
    Verified Purchase

    makes a great place to store throws and a good table

    Read More
    Patricia H. June 10, 2015
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality - nice storage area

    Read More
    ryjam22 May 9, 2015
  • This is a great piece - at a good price.
    Verified Purchase

    We have had the Ottoman for three years now and it still looks and functions great. Has great storage. Everyone puts their feet up and watches tv. It was a good purchase for us.

    Read More
    tfcmurphy April 15, 2015
  • Exactly what I wanted!
    Verified Purchase

    Great ottoman for a great price! It's the perfect size and can be used as a coffee table, foot rest, storage, and even an extra seat.

    Read More
    araborn March 13, 2014
  • Ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    The only thing I did not like about this ottoman is that when I stored my blankets in there they would smell like wood. Not fresh.

    Read More
    awesomeness1966 November 22, 2013
  • Outstanding Ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    We put this ottoman at the foot of the bed and it blends well and makes the bedroom really home-y. This stores queen sized pillows and it actually looks expensive. The material although not leather looks expensive and durable. I'm sure this will be a perfect accessory anywhere in the house. the inside is lined with soft fabric so your linen is protected from rips, etc. Very good choice for the price.

    Read More
    brownjeans September 28, 2013
  • Ottoman's great for footrest and storage!
    Verified Purchase

    The ottoman was exactly as described and is very comfortable and the right height to be used as a footrest. There is enough storage in it to store 2-3 mid-sized blankets as well. We liked the first one so much, we bought a second one for our other couch in the living room. Good product for the money.

    Read More
    poolshark678 July 22, 2013
  • Positive review
    Verified Purchase

    This ottoman is an exact match to my sectional. I read some reviews on this product and I only hope it holds up since others have not, per reviews.

    Read More
    momma1978 June 21, 2013
  • GREAT!
    Verified Purchase

    If anyone is looking to invest in an storage ottoman this is the one. Lots of room to store thing it a great size and wonderfully priced. Go for it, I did you wont regreat it.

    Read More
    pkg112 June 17, 2013
  • Vanderbilt Ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    Good product and bought as advertised. Love the product and well made.

    Read More
    grams67 May 8, 2013
Sponsored Links