Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Vanderbilt Foldable Large Storage Ottoman/ Table/ Bench

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    Great way to have extra seating and store throws and pillows.

    Read More
    rjtata December 31, 2015
  • Nice storage, but toxic smell
    Verified Purchase

    This was the easiest thing to put together. It just unfolds. It is very roomy inside for storage and seems like it couldl be very useful as extra seating. But the smell is terrible. At first I thought it wasn't too bad, but after a few hours it is really bothering me. If it doesn't go away I might have to get rid of the item. I have a 3 year old and don't want to expose him to toxic vapors if I don't have to.

    Read More
    qwer123 November 7, 2012
  • storage ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    Between the time I placed the ottoman in my cart and actually purchased, my color choice was not avail. I couldn't wait an indefinite time for restock, so I ordered my next color choice. I should have waited, but that's not OS's fault. The ottoman meets my needs, but not happy with the color and sorry I spent the money on my 2nd choice. Shipping too expensive to return.

    Read More
    skyuser October 17, 2012
  • Very Nice Ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    This ottoman was just what I expected. It was a bit heavier than I anticipated but, the color and size were good. This is the second ottoman I have ordered from overstock. I have not been dissatisfied yet.

    Read More
    lindi53 September 26, 2012
  • This is such a nice bench!
    Verified Purchase

    Just received this today in Khaki color..took 1 minute to unfold it out of the box and set it up. Material looks high quality and it is sturdy. Very impressed with how good it looks and how rich the fabric looks. Lots of storage space in it as well. I would buy more, but don't have the need for the colors remaining, but I would like to buy some more b/c this is a great buy and looks terrific. Overstock has some great deals and this is one of them. I looked all around the big box stores for something that I would like that was comapable and found nothing. I feel like I got my monies worth and then some with this. Definately would buy this if you are on the fence. Looks great in my entryway.

    Read More
    hapishop September 21, 2012
  • Nice product and sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    This ottoman was easy to unfold, assemble, and was ready to go in no time flat. It is large and sturdy and fits well in the room. I am contemplating getting another one in a different color for another room - it is functional storage without being obvious.

    Read More
    kcbee528 September 10, 2012
  • Fabulous value!
    Verified Purchase

    Great deal! This was a perfect fit for my needs. It is very roomy and seems very sturdy so far. Cery happy with my purchase.

    Read More
    packerjjsfam September 6, 2012
  • Warm and comfortable bench
    Verified Purchase

    I really love this bench...well made and very sturdy.

    Read More
    trishbob1 September 1, 2012
  • Cute Ottoman

    We received this ottoman two days after ordering! We opened it, set it up, and loved it. The top of the ottoman can be flipped over and used to put drinks in if you wish. This is perfect for an apartment that is limited on space because it can be folded down. However, when we received it the ottoman had a rip. We are exchanging it for another. The suede is very nice and the khaki color is beautiful.

    Read More
    stef6187 July 16, 2012
  • Very Nice Ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    Good buy! Huge ottoman with plenty of storage. Fits well with room decor while providing additional seating and storage.

    Read More
    marieg35 January 6, 2012
  • matches the photo and description
    Verified Purchase

    For my purposes, I love this storage ottoman. It is in a small guest room/office and serves the dual purpose of ottoman and file cabinet. It is deep enough to store my files without having to clutter the small room with a separate file cabinet. One caveat, that others have noted, there is an oder from the material used to construct the bench. You cannot smell it when the top is on. Because of this oder I would not use this item to store anything made of fabric.

    Read More
    kcmpls December 14, 2011
  • Beautiful Storage Ottoman!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful and functional storage ottoman....it is a terrific value for the price. It only took minutes to set up. I would highly recommend it to others.

    Read More
    krazykat228 December 12, 2011
  • I think it is okay.....
    Verified Purchase

    Once I figure out how to get it together properly, I think it will be very functional.

    Read More
    scottishlady12 December 10, 2011
  • Ottoman/table/bench/storage
    Verified Purchase

    Just what I was looking for. Size, color and looks. Perfect for my room.

    Read More
    paininthe2 December 5, 2011
  • Great Value
    Verified Purchase

    I was surprised at how sturdy this chest is. When I read that it folded up, I was certain it would be great for storage but not as a seat. I was wrong. I sit on it every morning. It is really sturrdy and beautiful. Oh.... And my cat loves it too. For some reason, she has taken over the sunny side.

    Read More
    thewarriorprincess November 30, 2011
  • Handy hideaway!
    Verified Purchase

    This neat storage ottoman/table/bench puts together in about 10 seconds (you only have to lie the bottom inside and put the lid on). It perfectly matches (in sage) the sleeper futon (item 13318481) I bought earlier from O.co (which I love) . It's sturdy enough to hold a 250 lb. person on it safely. It's large enough to store a lot of stuff you want out-of-sight. And it's comfortable enough to sit on for long periods of time or to rest your feet on. It's not bad as a table either, but you may want to put a tray down first just to make sure you don't spill anything on it. If you do, it should wipe up easily as it's microfiber. I'm very pleased with this purchase and love that it matches the sofa!

    Read More
    minabird42 November 28, 2011
  • Great storage solution
    Verified Purchase

    strong enough to sit on to put on shoes!! Great deal!

    Read More
    landmarktmh November 27, 2011
  • FOOT STOOL
    Verified Purchase

    LOVE IT WORKS PERFECT. ORDER TWO OF THEM FOR BOTH ROOMS

    Read More
    bebef November 26, 2011
  • Nice, but not exactly what I expected.
    Verified Purchase

    All in all, I like this ottoman; storage is there, and the color, size and shape are nice. However, I don't really see how it could work as a table.Both the flat bottom and the underside of the lid are covered with black, well, lining. Doesn't say table to me. I guess I was expecting a different sort of table top. I just use it as storage and an ottoman. If I want a table top, I could use a large tray on top, I suppose. It was simple to put together and it looks nice. My family of three can all sit on the sofa and put up our feet, so that's a plus!

    Read More
    dsh5 November 26, 2011
  • storage ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    ottoman was just what I wanted, beautiful piece of furniture

    Read More
    atime215 November 26, 2011
Sponsored Links