Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Vanderbilt Foldable 3-piece Storage Ottoman Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Storge ottoman set
    Verified Purchase

    Lots of storage. Goes nice in any room.

    Read More
    Stephanie L. November 14, 2017
  • Ottoman set
    Verified Purchase

    Great for storage and the kids coloring....

    Read More
    Carol C. October 28, 2017
  • Great addition
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    These storage ottomans are perfect for creating additional space and storage! They were easy to put together, and match well in the living room and as a window seat.

    Read More
    Darcy C. October 23, 2017
  • Ottoman set
    Verified Purchase

    Thanks so much for a awesome item. I recommend this!

    Read More
    kara79 September 16, 2017
  • Not durable
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I bought this set for my living area. They look nice and provide god storage. I would not recommend sitting on these pieces if you're over 125 pounds as they can sag.

    Read More
    Wesley B. September 6, 2017
  • Great and simple for storage purposes
    Verified Purchase

    Definitely will buy again

    Read More
    teb51 August 13, 2017
  • Bought for the dorm
    Verified Purchase

    Worked out great, as well as a great cost.

    Read More
    minkt July 3, 2017
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Both them 2 years ago. Still look like new. Great for storage and blended nicely with my living room furniture. Recommend

    Read More
    Viktoriya M. June 17, 2017
  • It's good
    Verified Purchase

    I still have one of them after so many years and it's still standing

    Read More
    Melissa O. May 23, 2017
  • Exactly as described
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This is very nice for storage. My only complaint is that, if I try to spot clean the fabric, I can't get it back to its original color. It's slightly darker where I cleaned it. Other than that, you can't go wrong with this set. It looks nice, and the price is great.

    Read More
    Carol N. May 19, 2017
  • Satisfied Customer
    Verified Purchase

    Fit perfectly w decor. Using it for toys for grandsons & extra pillows & blankets.

    Read More
    Kimberly M. February 3, 2017
  • Great.... if you don't have toddlers
    Verified Purchase

    They are great.... but the little ones are already making them look a bit shotty. I had to throw one out because it broke down. Great in older child or no children home. Also... they use them to hide in....

    Read More
    Diane J. December 12, 2016
  • Rotty Lover
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice and durable. I'm using in my basement, provides lots of storage. I'd recommend these and would also buy them again.

    Read More
    pemacdonald September 7, 2016
  • Looks great!
    Verified Purchase

    I put these in my guest house and they look great. They are very functional and can be moved around easily.

    Read More
    steelrgrl80 September 3, 2016
  • The price was right

    Find them very sturdy and useful

    Read More
    Geraldine U. August 19, 2016
  • Laraine Barrow
    Verified Purchase

    The only reason I gave this item a good rating is because I had to clean them a little after unwrapping them from the box. At first I thought it was mold on them but after a little cleaning off they served the purpose and so far are holding up great.

    Read More
    Laraine B. August 7, 2016
  • Surprisingly Strong
    Verified Purchase

    As light weight as these things are, they are very able to hold the weight of someone sitting on it. It is neat how they can collapse into a very compact space.

    Read More
    OstkUser386550 July 23, 2016
  • Could not have been any better!
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for an ottoman set while moving to a new house. This was the perfectly sized option with great style. Loved all 3 items. Loved how they look in one corner of my living room. It's like a little living room setting by itself. My mom keeps a lot of her blankets and clothing inside all 3 items. She loves them as well as efficiency wise, these could not have been any better. Highly recommend them!

    Read More
    Marzia M. July 3, 2016
  • The reversible storage to table.........
    Verified Purchase

    I love them! I have them in a navy blue color. I gave a Super Bowl party and my guest were amazed when I flipped the tops over and they turned into instant tables. The storage room is amazing. Cleaning is simple you wipe them off with a damp cloth and the look like new. Would recommend this ottoman set.

    Read More
    Enchantress April 3, 2016
  • Sedona
    Verified Purchase

    Great for the price......

    Read More
    Shenandoah S. March 15, 2016