Starting at: $123.99

Save $47.50 (28%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Vanderbilt Butler Panel Sticthed Tufted Storage Chair Bench

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • A great idea poorly executed
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I'd purchased this for my heated back porch to serve as a cozy 'getaway'. The bench seat is too shallow, and so poorly upholstered that I've had to employ cushions to use it at all. My first unhappy purchase, ever.

    Read More
    Vanessa M. July 1, 2017
  • Storage Bench
    Verified Purchase

    Is not worth what I paid for it. It is a nice compact bench and it is the right color. But should not cost what it does.

    Read More
    Catherine P. June 30, 2017
  • Fits right in
    Verified Purchase

    My daughter needed a little help decorating her apartment. This chair and a plant filled that area well!

    Read More
    Dorothy B. June 6, 2017
  • What happened to the seat?
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    We are a little disappointed in the seat it sinks in the middle and the foam is not really solid as it looks. Otherwise it is just what we wanted right size options to fit many different spaces we had the 35 inch.

    Read More
    Melissa K. May 12, 2017
  • Love the concept but...
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered two of these in "brown leather look" and both arrived damaged due to the way they were packed, which did not give me confidence that any further replacements would not have the same problem so I sent them back (customer service was top) and found another solution. Other than that they are as-advertised and it is great that the lid stays open without having to hold it up, but one other thing that is not visible in the photos is that there is a sizeable gap between the seat and seat back to allow the bench to open.

    Read More
    JCK March 25, 2017
  • Poorly constructed
    Verified Purchase

    This bench fit what I wanted it for, but the construction was very poor. The holes for the hinges in the seat were not drilled correctly and I had to work for a long time to get the hinges seated and attached. Then, once it is all put together, the back of the seat also doesn't seat correctly, so that the staples in the fabric beneath it show through. It's in a dark corner of the bedroom where no one sees it, but I would not be happy putting it in an area of the house where anyone else could see it. There is a substantial gap between the seat bottom and the seat back...again where the staples are visible. I wouldn't advise planning to put this in a public area of your home. You would be disappointed to do so.

    Read More
    OstkUser1043682 March 23, 2017
  • Not impressed.
    Verified Purchase

    It was not well padded and much smaller than expected. It may be nice in a child's room.

    Read More
    Lisa B. March 17, 2017
  • Comfort?
    Verified Purchase

    If your looking for a small piece that can sit someone upright, this is the piece for you. One of the legs was cracked upon arrival but overstock sent out a new one quickly. Good piece but a little over priced. Storage can hold a few thin blankets but nothing heavy.

    Read More
    Ashley M. February 22, 2017
  • Just okay.
    Verified Purchase

    Bought it for size color and storage which I like but the feet are cheap and are not flush which is unattractive and I keep hitting on it as I pass by.

    Read More
    Amy B. February 21, 2017
  • Girly
    Verified Purchase

    This is such a girls chair, cute and dainty. Not to mentioned the secret storage for a throw.

    Read More
    Christine H. February 7, 2017
  • Not worth the money, poor quality
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my grandsons playroom. It is uncomfortable to sit on. The quality is poor.... very flimsy. I would not recommend.

    Read More
    Carol K. February 5, 2017
  • ugly
    Verified Purchase

    stitches show between back and bottom takes away from an otherwise great product

    Read More
    cynthia s. December 20, 2016
  • Dana
    Verified Purchase

    We purchased the largest one in the blue selection. We really like it, except the directions suck. Once you got past the pictures only directions, was fairly easy to assemble with the exception of a few unfinished holes (fabric was covering them a little). It provides the extra toy storage we needed for our living room and extra seating. Was fast shipping as well. Overall we think it was a great buy.

    Read More
    Dana O. December 1, 2016
  • Nice ad on
    Verified Purchase

    Nice add on for Bedroom. There is no instruction how to assemble this unit. You have to do guess work.

    Read More
    jawed S. November 17, 2016
  • Nice accept chair
    Verified Purchase

    Nice chair for an accent piece. It's not comfortable or strudy enough to be used everyday. I use it in my sitting room that has few people sitting there. I would buy it again. Nice chair for the price

    Read More
    Janeice C. November 15, 2016
  • Not everyday use!!
    Verified Purchase

    Its fine for my guest room. I store blankets in it. Not comfortable or really sturdy enough to sit on for very long. Easy to put together.

    Read More
    Cindy F. October 22, 2016
  • Poor Quality Control
    Verified Purchase

    The seat bottom does not sit flush with the base. The screw holes for the spring hardware were not drilled far enough apart causing one screw to insert at an angle and not catch. The product looks like it was bought and returned. The hardware was in sandwich size ziploc bag!

    Read More
    Angela G. October 8, 2016
  • Chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Nice chairs just washer I needed

    Read More
    jennyb415 October 4, 2016
  • chair
    Verified Purchase

    wonderful little storage chair, great value

    Read More
    cjkitty September 28, 2016
  • o.k. for the price.
    Verified Purchase

    easy to assemble, useful little storage bench. It did not cost very much and that is reflective of the quality of the unit. my wife loves it, but since I out-weight her by 140 or so pounds it feels a little skeletal and hollow in the seat area. but a good stash spot for the spare room!

    Read More
    mmX September 14, 2016
Sponsored Links