Starting at: $42.99

Save $47.00 (52%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for VanGogh 'The Mulberry Tree' Wrapped Canvas

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Not what it suppose to be
    Verified Purchase

    I was upset when i received this item, the canvas was damaged, the painting was horribly done. NOT AT ALL WHAT SHOWS ON PHOTO HERE... I was so upset for this purchase, it was cheaper and easier to give to GOODWILL than to try to return!

    Read More
    Lucila C. July 20, 2017
  • Looks Great in different light!
    Verified Purchase

    Can't go wrong - brings everything together!

    Read More
    Clifford L R. May 26, 2017
  • good
    Verified Purchase

    great color and textures everything pops

    Read More
    delblaine7 June 30, 2016
  • Great piece of artwork
    Verified Purchase

    Got it in the large size. A great image easily recognizable as Van Gogh but not so well known that it is a cliché. Vibrant colors that jump off the canvas and make you wonder if the painter was thinking of the burning bush on Mt Horeb? In a letter to his brother a year before his death, Van Gogh wrote “I’ll tell you that we’re having some superb autumn days, and that I’m taking advantage of them.” Of the paintings he made that fall, this one was his favorite.

    Read More
    princetonman March 10, 2016
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    This painting is vibrant and beautiful. I would buy it all over again!

    Read More
    jodik6 November 24, 2015
  • Awesome print
    Verified Purchase

    Such beautiful colors on a high quality canvas. I always get compliments on this print.

    Read More
    Kelley K. October 31, 2015
  • Splash of color
    Verified Purchase

    Needed a splash of color opposite a dark wood clock. Lightens up that corner without competing. I like it.

    Read More
    daniese March 11, 2014
  • Great painting, pretty good quality reproduction
    Verified Purchase

    I love VanGogh. I go to NYC just to see his work. I've not seen the real Mulberry Tree (hangs in CA) but I love this reproduction. It's the first thing you see when you walk in my apt. The color is excellent, and goes with almost anything. Really makes the room pop and I get a lot of compliments.

    Read More
    pokjayhawk July 26, 2013
  • 48x36 was terrible quality
    Verified Purchase

    I was seriously excited when I ordered this stretched canvas print. the price was reasonable, the reviews were glowing. the problem is that all reviews of all sizes of the print are collected under the one listing for the Art Wall Mulberry print as opposed to being broken down by sizes. I'm sure that the scan that they used to reproduce the smaller versions look great, but when i opened my larger (48x36) print it felt like something was off. From 5-6 feet away, it looked fine. but as soon as you got closer in, you could tell there were obvious flaws in the print. I don't know how something can be pixelated from up close and then look blurry from 2-4 feet away. I would not recommend purchasing this product. I promptly returned the item, which even with these obvious flaws, was given a hassle by overstock and had to barter for them tho send me a free return label. Suffice to say, don't be a sucker for the price. ***

    Read More
    wilson381 June 24, 2013
  • Nice, but get this in a smaller version
    Verified Purchase

    This is a good item, but now I see why Van Gough painted on smaller canvases. Because his colors are so rich and vibrant, a large canvas makes the picture look like a cartoon. Luckily, we have a good place for this: up high and far away.

    Read More
    colorado80829 May 25, 2013
  • Ugly ORANGE

    Canvas was creased across the image and not tacked down very well to the frame causing more frustration and issues. Will not buy from this company again. Received a replacement and the replacement still had issues. Beware ~ verify that images being shown for van Gogh's work are actually what they should be. I learned my lesson the hard way!

    Read More
    vangogh1fan May 17, 2013
  • The Mulberry Tree, a Van Gogh classic.
    Verified Purchase

    The Mulberry Tree is a Van Gogh classic. We bought it on canvas in a small size to fit a certain space and also to match the existing decor. This is a quality print. We are very pleased!

    Read More
    valariehardwick April 17, 2013
  • Really colorful!
    Verified Purchase

    Very colorful! Looks JUST like it does online in my opinion. Very vibrant and adds a splash of color to a bland corner of our living room. No regrets here and you can't beat Overstocks price!! : ) Have got lots of compliments on it too!

    Read More
    savedbygraceat13 March 6, 2013
  • The Mulberry Tree
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this canvas for a gift to my brother and his family and they loved it!!!

    Read More
    shaney7565 January 10, 2013
  • Beautiful art work
    Verified Purchase

    This was a Van Gogh art print "The Mulberry Tree" purchased as a Christmas gift and was exactly as we hoped it would be. I was skeptical about purchasing such a large art work on line but it was exactly as advertised, came quickly and was well wrapped and protected. I would order again.

    Read More
    theprep January 7, 2013
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    This painting is beautiful! It looks great on my yellow painted wall. I love the reds in the painting, it accompanies the red accents in my room. I'm very happy with this painting :)

    Read More
    cjmomzo123 November 20, 2012
  • Extremely Satisfied
    Verified Purchase

    if you are looking for canvas wrapped wall art, buy from Overstock. I was very happy with this piece. I always shop around and found this piece was at least 40% lower in price than any other place. I did have to add the wire to the back in order to hang it, but that was easy and inexpensive.

    Read More
    vegas928 November 6, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    James M. June 2, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Kassie B. March 14, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    OstkUser293423 August 25, 2016
Sponsored Links