Sale Starts at: $37.19

Save $62.80 (63%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for VanGogh 'Starry Night' Wrapped Canvas

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    very nice replica. would recommend to others to purchase.

    Read More
    OstkUser107679 May 16, 2017
  • Beautiful!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Very pleased with this purchase, looks fantastic in my bedroom. Colors are vivid and I like that the image wraps around the edge of the canvas.

    Read More
    Meghan O. May 10, 2017
  • Starry Night
    Verified Purchase

    Love the painting, too large for my home!

    Read More
    CAROL C April 21, 2017
  • Canvas art
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty. I thought it would be bigger but I picked the size so that's on me. I like it. It's in my office and it's very nice there

    Read More
    OstkUser96318 February 28, 2017
  • My mom loved it!
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for my mom's birthday and she loved it. It's the perfect size and adds color to any room.

    Read More
    sofia c. October 19, 2016
  • beautiful art.
    Verified Purchase

    This is very beautiful art.

    Read More
    milica l. September 19, 2016
  • Nice picture
    Verified Purchase

    The colors were true, vivid and look great!

    Read More
    Michelle M. April 27, 2016
  • Starry Night
    Verified Purchase

    This canvas looks great. I love it. My first Van Gogh print looks perfect in my home. I'm very happy with this purchase.

    Read More
    Brenda C. March 25, 2016
  • Starry Night

    What a wonderful painting. It is a great accent in my living room. I love the painting.

    Read More
    Ann L. January 29, 2016
  • A great decoration for home
    Verified Purchase

    This came in a timely manner, was just the right size for our living room, and made my girlfriend very happy. Many people who come over have said that they loved this piece and given the choice again, I would definitely buy it again.

    Read More
    Matthew D. December 17, 2015
  • OCD1952
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered 2 VanGogh wrapped canvas pieces & am extremely satisfied with both. The colors are extremely delightful & are compatible with our family room decor.

    Read More
    Thomas M. July 8, 2015
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    Again gave for a gift to my niece.

    Read More
    wickedestangel March 23, 2015
  • Van Gogh

    Put together badly, I didn't like this at all an they emailed me a shipping label to return the item. It looks like a high school kid framed it

    Read More
    sepctacle1 April 30, 2014
  • I wanted to purchase this!!!

    I tried contacting O to let them know their product description was incorrect, and all I got were robotic answers telling me to check the online faqs. Really?? I found that disturbing. According to the size descriptions, the medium is higher priced than the large. Please. I even thought about taking a chance and paying for the higher priced print, even though the description says it's smaller than what I want, but who wants to take a chance with returning something like this?? No thanks. Horrible response from customer service. I'm very disappointed, as I really wanted this print :(

    Read More
    teesview September 22, 2013
  • Wrong Product Shipped
    Verified Purchase

    Overstock.com sent me a wrapped canvas paniting in fairly short order, but they sent me a painting I neither wanted nor ordered. I have far more important things to do with my time than fix their mistakes. If there were an 'Uacceptable' button, I would have checked it.

    Read More
    tiotao September 20, 2013
  • Very rich colors.

    Definitely handmade frame and wrapping (I'm starting to look for that in stuff). Canvas was nice and heavy, frame was solid and square. Rich/bold colors that didn't bleed into each other - like someone said, if you like VanGogh, it's a faithful fine art print.

    Read More
    canoe23 April 24, 2013
  • starry night

    Looks like a 5 year old stretched this art. Really? What a crock. Nevery buying from overstock again

    Read More
    chesterland34 March 13, 2013
  • Beauty reporduction

    The VanGogh "Starry Night" is a beautiful reproduction. If you like VanGogh you'll love this painting. I would recommend purchasing this painting. It will add beauty to any wall in your home.

    Read More
    jel1148 February 13, 2013
  • Well-made construction.
    Verified Purchase

    I got the large one and it carries the wall very well. Colors are strong and I love looking at it. It gives the room stylish warmth.

    Read More
    sapa January 23, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Jose D. March 20, 2017
Sponsored Links