Sale Starts at: $40.59

Save $59.40 (59%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for VanGogh 'Blossoming Almond Tree' Wrapped Canvas

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Hoped for more :(
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this piece for a specific purpose and it did meet my needs. However, I was a bit disappointed with the quality of the print. I found the color tones to be too yellowish and greenish. I couldn't really tell on line the difference in quality in the different places that sold the print so I went with the less expensive. Maybe that was my mistake.

    Read More
    Roseitta C. March 14, 2017
  • Steer well clear!
    Verified Purchase

    The sheer lack of quality and ill construction do grievous injustice to this Van Gogh masterpiece. The workmanship involved in production is third rate, and it arrived with a broken frame. It was promptly returned the very next day.

    Read More
    thenightfly March 10, 2017
  • love it
    Verified Purchase

    love it...exactly as ordered...wake up to it every day

    Read More
    OstkUser380944 January 1, 2017
  • mg
    Verified Purchase

    Love the expressionists. This gentle,soft view of blossoms adds a calming ambiance to the room.

    Read More
    Maureen G. September 15, 2016
  • blossoming almond
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful artwork, nice quality, arrived quickly.

    Read More
    Judy L. September 15, 2016
  • These are very beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I would advise that if you buy something this size you have the display wall area for it. It's really big!

    Read More
    dosita August 23, 2016
  • Love this van Gogh
    Verified Purchase

    I needed some color for my bathroom, and this has always been one of my favorite van Gogh paintings.

    Read More
    danaloo71 August 23, 2016
  • Smaller than I though
    Verified Purchase

    The painting was smaller than I thought, bought it for the bedroom and is now above my desk. Also, the quality wasn't great. Could tell it was a print and not a painting.

    Read More
    Jennifer B. June 25, 2016
  • Just as discribed
    Verified Purchase

    i ordered this for my daughters room as it is one of her favorites. Colors were true, packed well, shipped on time. It is beautiful!

    Read More
    Mona M. January 15, 2016
  • Brenda M
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutly beautiful. Delivery was speedy and packing bery well done to protect picture.

    Read More
    Brenda M. January 10, 2016
  • Beautiful print
    Verified Purchase

    Love this great print! Beautiful colors on quality canvas. Highly recommend this print.

    Read More
    Kelley K. October 31, 2015
  • Pretty as it's picture
    Verified Purchase

    Looks just like it appears on the site. Easy to hang and very soothing addition to a chaotic dorm room

    Read More
    Renee G. October 28, 2015
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I love the colors and the quality of this item.

    Read More
    mommyjuju September 26, 2015
  • Almond Tree
    Verified Purchase

    another Van Gogh to compliment my Starry Night, color theme blue .

    Read More
    DonnaBean August 25, 2015
  • Brenda joy
    Verified Purchase

    Love this painting, I used it to decorate my room around this print.

    Read More
    Brenda Stewart henry August 25, 2015
  • As pictured
    Verified Purchase

    It's very well done, the print has no visible defects. It is exactly what I was looking for!

    Read More
    Jennifer P. June 21, 2015
  • admirer
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful canvas, but overpriced on this site.

    Read More
    Evelyn B. June 4, 2015
  • Beautiful wall art
    Verified Purchase

    Love it more then I expected

    Read More
    Audrey H. May 19, 2015
  • Nice but....
    Verified Purchase

    From a distance it looks great but as you get closer, the print is without any texture.

    Read More
    Lane B. May 15, 2015
  • Wonder vibrant color
    Verified Purchase

    I almost ordered this from another site that is purely an art site. I found this to be the exact size and quality but for half the cost. It felt like a steal when I would have been willing to pay the other site to get this complementary color match for our room.

    Read More
    customerbase May 9, 2015
Sponsored Links