Sale: $64.79

Save $7.20 (10%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Van Gogh - The Pool Room Canvas ('The Night Cafe')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Reasonable quality for the price
    Verified Purchase

    It has been hanging up in my sitting room for a while now and still enjoy looking at it.

    Read More
    Therese P. April 23, 2016
  • Carmen
    Verified Purchase

    So nice it was stolen while moving.

    Read More
    clarisse37 October 21, 2015
  • Great Artwork!
    Verified Purchase

    Wow!! What a great piece of art work. This looks great hanging on the wall by our pool table. I wish that it was a little bit bigger..... but, well worth the price!

    Read More
    calgare23 August 5, 2011
  • Good quality for the price
    Verified Purchase

    I got this for my husband as a fathers days gift. I was satisfied with the quality and colors but diappointed that it was not a larger size. It was kind of small for the wall space we wanted to put it on. But all in all, it is very nice.

    Read More
    imdl64 July 13, 2011
  • Exactly what I wanted.
    Verified Purchase

    I am completely satisfied with The Night Cafe by Van Gogh.

    Read More
    lesliejonesie April 21, 2011
  • Van Gogh
    Verified Purchase

    Nice reproduction of a not quite so popular work. Mind the size and intended wall space and you cant go wrong. Interesting history behind the piece. Overall, a very good deal.

    Read More
    terps1 February 2, 2008
  • it was a great gift
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered the print for a gift and it was everything the page said it was, i was happy with the soild real wood framing and the canvas was also very nice. the reciever of the gift was floored, she loved it.

    Read More
    jeffro817 December 29, 2007
  • Great picture
    Verified Purchase

    Looks beautiful in my leaving room. Works well with all my furniture. Great value!!!!

    Read More
    Allan C. November 14, 2007
  • Beautiful reproduction. Vibrant colors and nice frame. However, nothing on the back of the frame to hang it with.

    Read More
    January 30, 2006
  • Great print in a great frame - looks great sitting on the mantel.

    Read More
    January 30, 2006
  • I was very disappointed in the size of the art for the value. Be careful that you check messurements so that you have the appropiate wall to hang the art.

    Read More
    January 30, 2006
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    martha c. February 18, 2017
Sponsored Links