Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Van Gogh Sunflower and Irises Ceramic Wall Tile

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Wall Tile
    Verified Purchase

    I love wall tiles - this one is very bright and goes great with our decor. I only gave it a 3 star because it is much smaller then what the picture shows. I wish it was bigger.

    Read More
    stephen01 April 19, 2017
  • Raised lines seem delicate
    Verified Purchase

    This is rich and beautiful, but needs to be in a less exposed location than in the backsplash spot I intended. There are raised lines of ceramic outlining the color fields, which I'm afraid will chip (there was a slight chip on one spot when it arrived. But it is so pretty, I will find a different spot for it.

    Read More
    redthread6 May 8, 2015
  • really beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    love the colors its is really beautiful i bought it to put in my patio I know it should in the kitchen but its going to look amazing I am thinking of getting the matching piece

    Read More
    mattfromnyc September 25, 2013
  • beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful handmade tile which I used as the access door to the bathroom tub plumbing. It is surrounded in a cobalt blue liner tile on a wall of white subway tile. It is a fabulous accent piece and a work of art. I also have the larger Van Gogh irises tile mural over the bathtub.

    Read More
    artistlp June 27, 2013
  • Just as pictured
    Verified Purchase

    Have not installed this yet as it is going to NM for my mom's kitchen backsplash. It is beautiful, colors are bright as pictured. It will go with alot of different colors so matching tiles to it won't be a problem. It's pretty enough that I thought about ordering one for me too!

    Read More
    pattievy May 2, 2013
  • Great Product
    Verified Purchase

    Incorporated this tile and the others in the set into a kitchen backsplash. Soaked the backing/hanger off and worked the VG into the tile mosaic that runs behind the counters. Perfect thickness to match the one inch mosaic and a stunning look. Couldn't be more pleased. Also, very well packed and delivered at light speed!

    Read More
    ursnc April 5, 2013
  • Eye catching
    Verified Purchase

    This is a vry eye catching tile that fits nicely into any 11x14 picture frame. I took out the glass so not to lose all the details. Get so many comments on this piece hanging in my kitchen. love it love it.

    Read More
    trishskylar February 21, 2013
  • Online pics don't do this piece justice
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this piece to be a focal point in the backsplash over the stove. The online pictures don't show the texture and the beauty of this piece. Looks great in my new kitchen and have received many compliments.

    Read More
    whyamistillawake November 21, 2012
  • Van Gogh Sunflower and Irises Ceramic Wall Tile
    Verified Purchase

    Received quickly. It apparently was packed and handled well.

    Read More
    belfastme November 15, 2012
  • Beautiful, So colorful.
    Verified Purchase

    Have wanted one for years to put on my granite back splash to add color. It hangs over my stove and adds life to the kitchen. I don't have a lot of wall space for picures so I double 3m taped it to a clean granite space. It has stuck to the wall perfectly. For the price if it does fall and break I won't be devastated. But I hope it doesn't!

    Read More
    fish4me November 15, 2011
Sponsored Links