Today: $40.99

Was: $52.99

Save $12.00 (23%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Van Gogh 'Cafe Terrace' Canvas Art

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Beautiful

    I love the painting. It looks wonderfull in my dining area.

    Read More
    Ann L. January 29, 2016
  • Love this!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great piece for the price. I love it! wish it was a little bigger.

    Read More
    Cynthia K. December 28, 2015
  • perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Wish I got a bigger size. The painting looks real to novice family and friends of mine. I really changes the entire mod of the room.

    Read More
    Courtney P. January 6, 2015
  • Good for any location
    Verified Purchase

    It is small, it is cute and it works really well in the livingroom.

    Read More
    shellyluuv January 4, 2014
  • stunning
    Verified Purchase

    the picture on the website does not do justice to this stunning canvas print. My next purchase is going to be irises in the garden. I also have Starry Night...Love, love these paintings!!

    Read More
    2drezq December 17, 2013
  • Great color and lovely to view
    Verified Purchase

    I wish this painting came in a bigger size but I'm really happy with this regardless. I personally like a lot of Van Gogh's work but this is my favorite. It's very pretty and fits nicely in my home. I love looking at this painting and I'm really pleased that I decided to purchase this. I hope you get to enjoy it as well!

    Read More
    pollyanne111 October 2, 2013
  • van gogh

    What can you really say about Van Gogh, I love his style. Easy to hang up, all I had to do was put a nail in the wall, looks very nice

    Read More
    wischs August 7, 2013
  • Van Gogh Cafe

    I now have the night café and starry night. My collection is almost complete. Van Gogh's colors are amazing

    Read More
    lisasmtiu June 24, 2013
  • Cafe Terrace by Van Gogh

    Lovely rendition. Love the ready to hang takes no effort at all

    Read More
    harsmansy April 10, 2013
  • Excellent Quality
    Verified Purchase

    Love this replica. I do wish it was bigger. The blue color is so gorgeous :)

    Read More
    hustlebunni March 11, 2013
  • Stunning, I love it
    Verified Purchase

    I love this piece. There isn't much to review....if you like Van Gogh's work and this piece speaks to you, I would suggest buying it. It seems to be a fair price for the size, the colors are exquisite and the mounting is very high quality. I would suggest not putting it in view from your desk at work though. I find myself tempted to quit and buy a one-way ticket to some small, warm Italian town where I can sit outside this cafe and people watch. Sigh.

    Read More
    skibunnybear January 30, 2013
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I love it.I have yet to hang it up, but thinking about putting it into my bedroom. Very detailed.

    Read More
    davijerr September 29, 2012
  • Average
    Verified Purchase

    It's a good piece of painting for it's price, just wished it was a little big bigger but pretty good all around.

    Read More
    remync April 22, 2012
  • This is beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this! It is on canvas, the colors are rich as pictured. It is just what my dining room needed. It was priced so reasonably too.

    Read More
    louann3 March 21, 2012
  • Not very well done; buy a print and frame

    Not very well done; I would definately go with a framed print

    Read More
    clader March 4, 2012
  • Description is incorrect on site, but nice piece.
    Verified Purchase

    Nice piece considering it is unframed and a glicee on canvas reproduction. The price is very fitting for the artwork.

    Read More
    gemstone12 September 3, 2011
Sponsored Links