Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $133.49

At other retailer: $232.94

Save $99.45 (43%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Valhalla Designer Storage Bench

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Bench
    Verified Purchase

    Complementary matching bench with a storage

    Read More
    Agnieszka Z. June 19, 2017
  • storage bench
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I'm using this bench in my entryway for shoe storage, and it works well for that. The back is finished the same as the rest of the stool, so it can be used as a stand-alone bench.

    Read More
    J.A. June 17, 2017
  • Great Piece
    Verified Purchase

    Made the difference in the room!

    Read More
    OstkUser804387 February 17, 2017
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    Very simple to put together and ties up the bedroom ensemble nicely

    Read More
    Richard M. June 21, 2016
  • More shallow than expected..
    Verified Purchase

    For the price, this is a good piece of furniture to go at the end of the bed. If I had one critique... it would be that it was more shallow than I expected it to be. Granted, that's my own fault for not looking at the measurements carefully. I urge you to if you're looking for something in particular.

    Read More
    Nick P. June 16, 2016
  • Storage bench
    Verified Purchase

    This was extremely easy to assemble it looks very nice at the end of the bed. Nicely priced as well.

    Read More
    Melanie M. June 5, 2016
  • Very nice item
    Verified Purchase

    looks great. love this!!!!

    Read More
    amy r. May 2, 2016
  • Great extra space
    Verified Purchase

    My husband says this was easy to put together - a real plus. It looks great where I wanted it.

    Read More
    Marsha K. March 23, 2016
  • cheap
    Verified Purchase

    cheaply made but very over priced. its Walmart quality. done with O

    Read More
    cm1970 March 1, 2016
  • GREAT Little Shelf
    Verified Purchase

    This is an attractive, sturdy little shelf and a very good value! I helped my boyfriend put this shelf together and it took us about 45 minutes. It helps if you have a power drill for the screws, but it's not necessary. It's exactly what I wanted and fits perfectly underneath my window.

    Read More
    internetagent February 29, 2016
  • Beaytiful
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great. Not bad quality either the price is great and would get again.

    Read More
    jimbobwey February 3, 2016
  • ******
    Verified Purchase

    Poor quality cheap furniture

    Read More
    Derek H. December 12, 2015
  • Cheap priced due to particle board
    Verified Purchase

    Price was good, and the reason is because its mostly made from particle board and cheap hallow wood.

    Read More
    Leanna R. October 30, 2015
  • As advertised!
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to put together (my teen & I put it together with no problem) and looks fabulous at the end of my bed! Love it!

    Read More
    Cheryl F. September 8, 2015
  • Great accent piece
    Verified Purchase

    Storage bench is a great accent piece to add to your bedroom set.

    Read More
    William B. August 22, 2015
  • Lisa
    Verified Purchase

    I Love it and it's exactly what I expected

    Read More
    LISA S. August 17, 2015
  • *****EXCELLENT
    Verified Purchase

    Nice storage unit. Placed it at the foot of my bed to store my bedroom junk and products. Looks excellent. No flaws in the design. Well made and good quality.

    Read More
    shenin July 15, 2015
  • storage bench
    Verified Purchase

    got exactly what I expected, nothing more, nothing less. Happy with the product and the price

    Read More
    as4122 April 1, 2015
  • Great Bench!!!
    Verified Purchase

    This bench fits perfectly in our mud room. It is very sturdy and holds tons of stuff without taking up a ton of space!!!

    Read More
    KN April 1, 2015
  • Beautiful in espresso! So easy to assemble!
    Verified Purchase

    First of all, this is SO easy to assemble. I am a woman who loves to do things without help, but usually my husband has to step in and bail me out. Not with this- I did the whole thing myself while he was at work. It was so easy. The manual is very clear, the pieces are easy to figure out, and what I really loved is that they tell you how long each step should take... and each step took me half the time the manual said. Secondly, this is beautiful. I got the dark wood color- espresso. It looks expensive, even though it isn't. Lastly, this works perfectly for what I needed it to do- it sits in our dining room, next to our door out to the garage, and my 3 little girls keep their shoes in the 3 cubbies. It holds 3 pairs of their shoes across each cubby (so 9 pairs total); there is room to put a fourth pair sideways toe-to-heel in front of the others (making it 12 pairs total). The top is sturdy- all 3 have been sitting on it. I also sat on it and it seems like it will hold up really well; it's not shaky or cheap feeling. This is exactly what I have been looking for!

    Read More
    Lindsie N. January 15, 2015
Sponsored Links