Starting at $266.35

Save $199.64 (43%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Valhalla Designer Series Floating King Headboard

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful Looking Headboard
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This headboard looks beautiful in our bedroom. I love it because we have a bed-frame with storage drawers and this headboard allows us to have nightstands that don't hinder us from opening and closing our storage drawers. Functionally, it works great. I give it 4/5 stars because I did not find the assembly to be easy. First off, the headboard comes in two boxes weighing 70lbs each. It was difficult to bring the boxes in the house and up the stairs to the bedroom. My husband is fairly handy, but he needed someone stronger than me to help with the headboard. It is definitely a two person job to install this headboard. It took my husband an afternoon to assemble the headboard and about a hour or so to install. Also, I should mention that some of our wood pieces were gauged - had a chunk taken out. Luckily, these pieces are on the inside of our nightstand so they will never been seen, but I was still disappointed quality-wise. Overall, we are happy with our purchase.

    Read More
    Natalie K. December 13, 2017
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    A lovely piece to my bedroom style. Modern and sleek. Looks wonderful with our king size mattress.

    Read More
    OstkUser500724 December 12, 2017
  • Excellent buy!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This product is exactly what I expected as it is represented in the picture. Modern, sleek, attractive, and simple. The headboard was very easy to assemble and adds polish to my bedroom. I'm very pleased with this product and you will be too!

    Read More
    Rosalind C. December 4, 2017
  • The floating head board!!!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I love the head board. I thought hinging the head board up would be difficult but the instructions made the process super easy. With power tool I had the project done in under 2 hrs. I would order this again. The look is fantastic. The best part is you can have the head board as high or low as you want.

    Read More
    OstkUser1477968 November 27, 2017
  • Awesome in theory- but not easy to put together!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    We LOVE this headboard. We bought a king size in black and it had no scratches or damage on arrival. It actually comes with a black marker in case it needs any touchups but we didn't have to use it. It looks nice and we've received many compliments. My favorite part is the charging station (the ability to thread a charger through the drawer). However, this was NOT easy to assemble. It's also very heavy. When we sell our house, we'll probably tell the buyers that they can just keep it because we do not want to mess with carrying it again or taking it apart!

    Read More
    OstkUser1432680 November 26, 2017
  • New home
    Verified Purchase

    Fit my room perfect .the drawers are deeper then I thought which is good thing

    Read More
    Marissa P. November 23, 2017
  • LOVE THIS
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I needed a king size bed and nightstands to fit in my smaller sized bedroom. This is perfect for space saving purposes. It also reminds me of a hotel set up. Love it!!!!!

    Read More
    Tburns November 9, 2017
  • It’s ok
    Verified Purchase

    It’s beautiful but not very easy to assemble

    Read More
    Damilola D. November 4, 2017
  • Headboard
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This headboard is the big beautifully.....The drawers are comfortable I'm happy. Its quality-price goes according to this beautiful headboard.

    Read More
    • Valhalla Designer Series Floating King Headboard
    • Valhalla Designer Series Floating King Headboard
    • Valhalla Designer Series Floating King Headboard
    Nahyme S. November 2, 2017
  • Worth the effort
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Took some time (by my husband) but works beautifully with my California King. Tres’ moderne... feels 5 star hotel worthy and hidden cord access helpful.

    Read More
    Marie B. October 30, 2017
  • Complicated to Hang
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This item is very sturdy, but was a pain to put up. The headboard bottom piece is very low down and block off the plug. So you will have to make sure you have two outlet on the side of where you plan to put your bed. We love the idea of a floating side tables since that leaves room for bed drawers.

    Read More
    littlelise1985 October 29, 2017
  • Even better in person!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This is a great, heavy headboard system! Getting the night stands of the floor makes the room look bigger! Have one person and about an hour to install it. Looks even better than it does in pics!

    Read More
    bscotb October 19, 2017
  • Very Modern Look
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This is a great headboard for our guest room. We wanted something that was different, sturdy and functional. That is what we received. It is a very solid and the deep rich chocolate color looks great in our botanical themed bedroom. We are very happy with this purchase.

    Read More
    OstkUser980746 October 16, 2017
  • Easy
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Easy to install and looks great. Seems to be holding up well and quality is ok. The only bad this is, not enough room between the night stand and bed to tuck the comforter in. Might be that ours is thicker than most? Sometimes it shifts on the wall, left to right.

    Read More
    Laurie G. October 14, 2017
  • Very elegant
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    We combined this headboard with the 6 drawer platform. I love the way it looks. It was a little challenging hanging it on the wall. Also, a word of advice so you don't make the same mistake as me. Buy 2 power strips with flat headed plugs and plug them in before hanging the headboard. Unless your outlets are very close to the ground, the side tables may possibly cover the outlets making them inaccessible.

    Read More
    faiza2 September 27, 2017
  • Looks amazing!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    It takes some time to put together, but not hard at all. It weighs 70-80 pounds once together so make sure someone is there to help lift it up on the wall. Looks amazing!!!!

    Read More
    Cheryl V. September 25, 2017
  • Wow
    Verified Purchase

    I saw this online and was immediately sold on it. I just recently stayed at a modern hotel that had a similar headboard. I love that the side tables are attatched you the wall. I'll admit that I was intimidated, at first, putting this together. Once I got started, it was a piece of cake. Overall I thoroughly enjoy this headboard and it looks awesome in my bedroom.

    Read More
    OstkUser1406331 September 21, 2017
  • Things I bought
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    The sheets are nice sheets, just not the heavy quality I was hoping for. Tha Valhalla, I love the idea of the floating headboard. It came scratched, but not in an area that was noticeable. It was an inexpensive item and you get what you pay for. The side tables are awesome.

    Read More
    Interested September 19, 2017
  • Great headboard
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I love this headboard. Just the right size and the nightstand drawers keep everything out of sight. Perfect size.The color was perfect, just as described. Definitely would recommended.

    Read More
    lindatom7 September 2, 2017
  • Looks great!!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I went for a floating headboard because the bed had draws so a floating night stand worked perfectly. Best of both worlds. Drawers can open under the bed and I still have drawer on my night stand

    Read More
    Kenwyn M. August 29, 2017