Starting at $271.67

Save $129.82 (32%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Valhalla Designer Series Floating King Headboard

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Delivery
    Verified Purchase

    I had to order this head board three times and yet still every one Is damaged ! DO NOT BUY

    Read More
    OstkUser1143264 July 20, 2017
  • Great for the price
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    We get a loot of compliments on our bed. I love the mid century look to it. Assembly was easy, but does need 2 people. This doesn't come with the frame. I repurposed from my prior bed and it fit perfect.

    Read More
    Denise K. July 11, 2017
  • Awesome Headboard.
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This headboard is great. Modern and space saving. My dogs like laying underneath each nightstand. Make sure you use coasters.

    Read More
    Babyrocko1908 June 20, 2017
  • Valhalia Floating Headboard
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I was skeptical because it was so cheap but it is the most amazing headboard I have ever had. Once you get it mounted, it is sturdy and the end tables are great replacements for those oversized things we've used. I don't overload them so they should last a long time.

    Read More
    Dorothy O. June 9, 2017
  • kk from ca.
    Verified Purchase

    very happy with...would give 5 however ..chips and peels very easily

    Read More
    Kathleen A K. May 26, 2017
  • Great Value for the price
    Verified Purchase

    I really like it and it gives s nice modern clean look.

    Read More
    crystal c. May 4, 2017
  • Functional
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This headboard and side table combo is great and functional. It's not the easiest thing to put up because it requires a bunch of time, measuring, and drilling. Once it's up though, it looks amazing.

    Read More
    Angel V. May 3, 2017
  • 2nd headboard like this I bought!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I've purchased two floating headboards now. One queen and one king. I really like this product. I'm a 36 year old female and assembled both myself. Needed some help driving screws into the studs to install the mounting boards. Otherwise I was able to complete on my own. The assembly is time consuming but not hard. Directions are good. It just takes patience and a couple hours. I think the time to assemble is worth the cost savings. If you would like a very sleek looking headboard at a very low cost and are willing to roll up your sleeves and put it some assembly time this is a great product.

    Read More
    thebearchi44 May 1, 2017
  • Love our new headboard
    Verified Purchase

    This looks great in our bedroom. The assembly was fairly easy. You will need a really nice drill and correct bits for attaching the boards to the wall. Once we had the base boards on the wall the other pieces went on smoothly.

    Read More
    Linda K. March 12, 2017
  • Looks great - bigger than expected
    Verified Purchase

    First off, the king size version of this is perfectly proportioned, but it's still VERY big. I didn't measure my wall before ordering this, and it's about 6 inches too wide to avoid being hit by my closet door. Make sure you measure for clearance! Despite the instructions saying otherwise, I was able to assemble and install this myself (with the aid of a power driver and a nice long level) in about two and a half hours. No individual step was difficult, but there -were- a LOT of Euro screws left over which made me worried I skipped a step! Hanging the mounting stringers would have been much easier with someone to hold and someone to drill, but I managed just fine. The veneer is nice and thick - a couple bumps and brushes during assembly didn't affect them at all. Prepac DOES include a veneer pen to mark over any scratches. A very nice find in the packaging.

    Read More
    Jerry S. March 12, 2017
  • LOVE this headboard.
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great. Most complimented piece in my home from guest. Nice clean feel. LOVE it!

    Read More
    April G. March 6, 2017
  • fabulous
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this over a year ago. I installed it myself with the help of my children when I needed a second hand. One of the best purchases I have ever made. I am extremely pleased with how it looks and it is lovely to not have side tables with legs when cleaning the floor.

    Read More
    cdnchc February 28, 2017
  • King headbosrd
    Verified Purchase

    I knew for the price it would not be top quality. But it looks okay and was very easy to install.

    Read More
    OstkUser979887 February 22, 2017
  • valhalla headboard
    Verified Purchase

    chips easily, looks very nice

    Read More
    Marianne R. February 20, 2017
  • Great deal
    Verified Purchase

    Great product. Assembly was easy. Looks better than the pictures.

    Read More
    Yaitza M. February 16, 2017
  • Nice item
    Verified Purchase

    This item is really nice, but you may want to shy away from a section of the instructions. The instructions call for the headboard to be hung 36 inches from the floor. This is fine, but most electrical lines are at this same height in the stud. I found out the hard way, so it is recommended that you either go an inch higher/lower when installing. Getting shocked is not the best feeling and opening up the wall to fix the lines is an added cost. Besides the aforementioned, it's really nice.

    Read More
    Beaux February 15, 2017
  • Floating headboard
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely beautiful. Much higher quality than e ow yes.

    Read More
    sherry723 February 11, 2017
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    I was intimidated to start putting it together. The main back board was broken on arrival. I called customer service and they immediately sent me a replacement without any hassle! I was so pleased and will not hesitate to place another order

    Read More
    stephanie r. February 5, 2017
  • Arrived with lots of dings and scratches
    Verified Purchase

    They do send a touchup marker. But some of the dings and chips I have to repair myself. But for the price I am extremely satisfied!

    Read More
    OstkUser873709 January 31, 2017
  • valhalla floating headboard
    Verified Purchase

    My first delivery came with the main piece cracked. I contacted Overstock and they immediately sent me a new one no question! The product is exactly as shown and decent for the price. None of the parts were labeled but I managed to assemble it without problems in under 2 hours. Looks great and I am very happy.

    Read More
    Barbara B. January 1, 2017
Sponsored Links