Today $218.99

At other retailer: $418.15

Save $199.16 (48%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Valhalla Designer Series Espresso 6-Drawer Dresser

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Worst 6 -Drawer Dresser
    Verified Purchase

    This is the worst dresser I ever bought it was all scratch up when put it together 3 drawer fit other 3 didn't. I got a replace and when put it together got the screw would fit in the hole so I could finished putting it together so I sent it back. I recommend don't buy it!

    Read More
    OstkUser845623 May 6, 2017
  • okay
    Verified Purchase

    okay quality not that great

    Read More
    Christa O. March 9, 2017
  • As expected!
    Verified Purchase

    Time and patience to assemble. Use a power screwdriver.

    Read More
    Belinda P. February 16, 2017
  • Ok for the price.
    Verified Purchase

    Just average. Not the greatest quality but I didn't expect it to be since it was only around *** . I wouldn't buy it again...

    Read More
    Dustin C. December 18, 2016
  • 6-Drawer Dresser
    Verified Purchase

    Nice design and exactly come out as picture after setup. Perfect for price, design, size. I hired a local professional to setup it.

    Read More
    modern9 November 1, 2016
  • Perfect for the price
    Verified Purchase

    When putting this together, take your time and pay close attention to the sliders. You'll need to put five hours aside (three to four hours with two people) and do not rush. If you do it right you'll end up with a good looking and sturdy piece of furniture. I love the way it looks, the ease in which the drawers slide open and close and the size of the drawers. It's a perfect fit for my bedroom. A great buy at a good price.

    Read More
    Ken H. September 19, 2016
  • Judy
    Verified Purchase

    piece of junk, none of the drawers fit correctly. do not purchase.

    Read More
    9101112 September 11, 2016
  • I Love it!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I love everything about it!

    Read More
    Vanessa G. July 20, 2016
  • I like it
    Verified Purchase

    Great look and feel and after several months hasn't broken on me yet :-)

    Read More
    gregtyd June 11, 2016
  • Six drawer dresser
    Verified Purchase

    After putting this together all by myself I consider myself a professional. Looks nice and nicely priced to

    Read More
    Melanie M. June 5, 2016
  • Good dresser ..... Excellent for the money
    Verified Purchase

    It's not real wood .... But it fits together nicely no wobble ... Can't expect much more for the price

    Read More
    shawn m. June 3, 2016
  • Great deal
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great bedroom set for the price. I put together every piece by myself without any issues.

    Read More
    Laura M. February 12, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Lots of pieces but looks great. not best quality but for the price I would get again.

    Read More
    jimbobwey February 3, 2016
  • construction could be better done
    Verified Purchase

    initial product arrived with some of the drawer faces misdrilled and were upside down drilling. the back panel could have been a dark stain rather than just a shear piece of very thin particle board so the color would have matched the dressers dark stain. much narrower than initially thought however okay for a dresser that is not used much.

    Read More
    genseeker1 January 30, 2016
  • ok
    Verified Purchase

    very short and toke for ever to built

    Read More
    tee January 13, 2016
  • Pissed
    Verified Purchase

    poor quality furniture cheaply made

    Read More
    Derek H. December 12, 2015
  • Mr.
    Verified Purchase

    Dresser still looks new after a few years. Great deal for the price,

    Read More
    Stanley A. November 25, 2015
  • Okay
    Verified Purchase

    Looks like a decent product, but the top came with a couple of bad scratches across the top. It comes with a marker to fill in the color, but beware if you expect a perfect piece. Too much a hassle to return.

    Read More
    gene k. November 1, 2015
  • Horrible to put together, just OK when completed
    Verified Purchase

    The dresser was a nightmare to put together (there were 1000 pieces) and the instructions left room to be imagined. The finished product looks nice, but not worth the hassle and cost. Choose another dresser!

    Read More
    sweetst October 5, 2015
  • too small
    Verified Purchase

    much smaller than it looks and way less space in each drawer than i expected

    Read More
    Linda W. October 1, 2015
Sponsored Links