Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $103.99
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Valhalla Designer Series Black 1-Drawer Nightstand

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Perfect for what I needed it for
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased this to put laptops and tablets on in the living room. Draw is not great if you plan on using it a lot. Quality is good/fair overall.

    Read More
    Adrian C. July 24, 2016
  • Don't even think about it.
    Verified Purchase

    Same as dresser. Plasterboard and glue

    Read More
    Judith F. May 7, 2016
  • Ms. Yu
    Verified Purchase

    This item looks nice but it is not durable. the draw bottom comes off the ridge that is holding it up when you pull the handle.

    Read More
    Lisa Y. June 7, 2015
  • Indianapolis, IN
    Verified Purchase

    amazing buy for the price !

    Read More
    vsak March 23, 2015
  • Flimsy Drawer
    Verified Purchase

    Great look but only if they had put some better quality material for their drawers. Same issue with their dresser.

    Read More
    vatj September 24, 2014
  • Good sized nightstand
    Verified Purchase

    This was my first mishap with Overstock. One side of this unit arrived damaged. I ordered the replacement side but the wrong one was sent. The second time the part arrived I was able to assemble and it was fairly easy. Nice unit; larger than expected overall but good.

    Read More
    tburtonx April 12, 2014
  • Valhalla Designer Series Black 1-Drawer Nightstand
    Verified Purchase

    Product looks good. Pictured it looks like it is flat black but actually has a sheen to it, not really what I wanted. Assembly is not bad, most of it fits together well. The draw is very cheap, but for this price it is what you should expect.

    Read More
    tearinitup8908 February 20, 2014
  • Stylish night stands
    Verified Purchase

    We ordered two of these night stands. Overall, I think they are very stylish, and relatively high quality for the price. As one reviewer noted, the bottom of the drawer is a little flimsy. However, I think it can hold more than 5 pounds easily -- it's not cardboard, it's thin wood, but you won't be able to store anything extremely heavy in the drawer. For us, this is not a big problem. The drawer tracks also slide very easily, which is not always the case for furniture of this type. The packing: I was very impressed with the packing for these nightstands. They were completely protected, and neither of the 2 we ordered had any damage. Putting it together: If you are familiar with "build it yourself" furniture, you'll have no problem putting this nightstand together. It took 1 person 30-45 minutes to put one nightstand together (although there were 2 of us doing it, so we could check with each other if we had questions, may take a little longer by yourself)

    Read More
    astrok44 August 5, 2013
  • simple, clean design. good stand for a spare room
    Verified Purchase

    simple, clean design. good stand for a spare room. composite wood, as expected. assembly takes a minute but is not difficult. i suggest predrilling all the locations where you plant to drive the nails so they don't misplace. not musch room for error. as assembled the unit actually looks nicer than I thought it would, good value for the money.

    Read More
    mbnaples July 11, 2013
  • Good Buy
    Verified Purchase

    Bought 2 of these night stand which looks awesome... easy to put together, it stands very low to ground sleek and stylish

    Read More
    redbwoy8 February 1, 2013
  • Cheap, ligh weight and unstable
    Verified Purchase

    Came with several scratches. made of cheap cheap particle board. Instructions were missing. The bottom drawer is so cheap it can fall off by the weight of a paperback book.

    Read More
    belleash March 24, 2012
Sponsored Links