Today: $199.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Valencia Expandable Console Dining Table

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Study table for a small space
    Verified Purchase

    Heavy table with great modern look. You have to twist the table to open it up. Kind of a pain to do it just to eat and pull it from the wall. I use it now as a make up station, also used it as a hall console. It can sit 2- 4 people perfectly when open.

    Read More
    hbrancat83 August 14, 2015
  • Nifty Desk/Dining Table Convertible
    Verified Purchase

    I live in a small apartment and needed a multifunctional table that can be used for a small desk for the most part and dining table on special occasion. This fit the bill. It's unobtrusive as a desk for a small living room and dining table is functional.

    Read More
    billchun May 14, 2014
  • table
    Verified Purchase

    I am a bit disappointed in the product. The leg placement is narrow and when the table is open, the drawer is not accessible.

    Read More
    sweetiepie76 January 16, 2013
  • Space Saving Modern Design

    This table was an amazing find for me. I have been redecorating my son’s playroom and was endlessly searching for a nice play table in either orange or navy (we’re die hard Auburn fans!)but I was getting frustrated with the quality of tables that were available in this sort of unusual color. I was pleasantly surprised when it arrived though. The color is absolutely beautiful! The table itself is great too. Easy to stow away when he’s not using it and he loves to help open it up since the top spins. Definitely would recommend this!

    Read More
    annacrimm November 7, 2012
  • great table
    Verified Purchase

    I love this table. The glass top is beautiful, and the fact that it opens up to a bigger table is so helpful. I also like the drawer. I usually end up putting lots of papers on my table, but now I can put them in the drawer. I definitely recommend this.

    Read More
    jerness July 24, 2012
  • Very disappointed in the color
    Verified Purchase

    My husband already had this unpackaged and assembled before I saw the color of the legs and table base, or it would have gone back. Now I have a table that doesn't match anything in my house, and it is too much of a hassle to send it back. First time I've been disappointed with an Overstock purchase.

    Read More
    chriskt May 10, 2012
  • Ok table, but could be of better quality when open
    Verified Purchase

    I had the same reaction as the other reviewer (too bad I ordered before that review was posted) - it's an ok table and definitely is a space saver, but the quality is just ok. When it's folded up, it looks pretty good - glass top, with a metal contemporary look. However, when it opens, it's just MDF and the coating is not great. Mine came in with a few areas chipped off, and this makes it look cheap. If you are looking for something that's compact but extends to a good size as game table/dinning table, this is an ok option. But I think the quality could be better, especially the side for dinning. Had I known it would be this way when it opens up, I may not have ordered - now i worry things trapped in those dinged areas... As for color...Just want to clarify since some people asked in Q&A, the legs are in silver (powder coated metal). The drawer and top is white with glass. When it opens up, it's grey MDF.

    Read More
    emmayy May 2, 2012
  • Good table, but probably not worth the price
    Verified Purchase

    This table is good but it is definitely not worth the price. Maybe half the price. It came with some minor dings and doesn't seem to be that strong or sturdy. However, if you are looking for a table that can be made smaller/bigger, then maybe you will like it. The glass is only on the top when it is in the "small" version. Extended it is just a normal MDF top, no glass.

    Read More
    noellina April 25, 2012
  • Valencia Expandable Console Dining Table
    Verified Purchase

    the quality of the table ok . purchased white but get grey

    Read More
    ilonak April 24, 2012
  • Great space saving table
    Verified Purchase

    I recently moved into a very small studio apartment, and while I wanted a table to dine at when I had a guest or two, I knew I needed to save space. This console and dining table in one is perfect for my needs. The metal legs are sturdy and the top turns and unfolds very easily into a wood top table. All in all it's practical and stylish and I'm very happy with the purchase.

    Read More
    livinaidaloca April 22, 2012
  • definitly very versatile,
    Verified Purchase

    modern looking table, desk,entry table, careful taking it out of the box only half of the top is secured to the base .

    Read More
    chickie55 April 19, 2012
  • Great piece
    Verified Purchase

    I love this little desk/table. It's small when folded up and easily expands to larger. The metal and glass combo works really well. Looks like a much more expensive piece.

    Read More
    katkrell April 19, 2012
  • Nice table
    Verified Purchase

    I really like the table. No way could glass break the way it was packaged. Was easy to put together, and very sturdy. The good rating is only because the drawer came broken, and I didn't return because when I discovered it I had tossed the wraping and to repack would just to hard.

    Read More
    greenshoekitty April 18, 2012
  • No words to explain how happy I am

    I live in a small apartment downtown Manhattan, that alone gives a heck of a challenge to find furniture that makes my apartment look good and at the same time save some space. I found this nice piece at overstock and I have no words to explain how happy I am. This console table not only gave my place a great look, it is also as practical as it can be. Not everyday people are able to find a console table that becomes a dinner table I was lucky I was the one who did.

    Read More
    acastellano1 March 23, 2012
Sponsored Links