Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Valencia Dark Brown Leather Nail Head Ottoman

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Exactly as Described
    Verified Purchase

    This was my first time buying from Overstock, so I was unsure of what to expect. I had been looking for an ottoman-coffee table, but at Pottery Barn and other furniture stores they cost around $800 or more, so I decided to take a look at Overstock. On the website this ottoman appeared exactly what I had been looking for, so I crossed my fingers and ordered it. Well, the ottoman turned out to be exactly as was pictured and described on the website. I am very pleased with the sturdy construction and the dark, mahogany leather. The height is just perfect for putting my feet up and the size works very well in my living room, it's not too big or too small. Overall I am very pleased with my purchase and happy with my experience with Overstock.

    Read More
    deborahnh February 18, 2012
  • GG
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality and is very nice looking.

    Read More
    GG October 21, 2015
  • Just what I wanted
    Verified Purchase

    This coffee table ottoman is perfect for my livingroom. I love the wood legs, and I would buy this again in a heartbeat.

    Read More
    wildwoman1 June 4, 2013
  • Just what i thought they were...
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered two of the ottomans and have them side by side. Love them. I had to wait when overstock received them in stock and it just so happen that they had two left. Just what i wanted. The leather is not soft but sorta stiff so if you are looking for that...this is not that kind of leather.

    Read More
    mamascrappy February 2, 2013
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    Love this! It had minor damage when I received it, but I decided to keep it anyways because it was the last item. This is a beautiful ottoman and looks very expensive.

    Read More
    deb1213 December 21, 2012
  • nice ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    Really nice combination of traditional and contemporary styling. Good size and design impact.

    Read More
    Sam November 29, 2012
  • Extreme bang for your buck! A REAL STEAL!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Ottoman arrived exactly on time, packaged extremely well, in perfect condition, and more than exceeded expectations. The price is unreal for the detail and genuine leather. 100% recommend!!!!! You will no be disappointed!!!!!

    Read More
    nyc2ri November 27, 2012
  • Valencia Dark Brown Leather Nail Head Ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    I love this ottoman, it was perfect for my family room. The color is exactly what I was looking for. Unfortunately I bought 2 of them and they were too big for the family room. Next time I will measure the room. I highly recommended.

    Read More
    ville1935 November 15, 2012
  • qualityhunter
    Verified Purchase

    Ottoman arrived in a VERY sturdy double lined cardboard box, already assembled! It was great to take it out of the box and be able to set it right where I wanted it. There was no damage to the ottoman and it was in perfect condition. I am using it for a smaller-space sitting area/office -- A four chair arrangement, where the ottoman is placed in the center of the 4 chairs. It is lovely and so perfect for sitting and putting your feet up! It is heavy enough to be very sturdy and does not move when multiple people put their feet up on it, but light enough (for me) to lift and move (or slide) to vacuum around and under or move it to another room should I decide to use it for a different purpose. It also works great as a center table with a tray placed on the top of it! It looks very nice with the Wallace Dark Brown Modern Club Chairs that I purchased for the sitting area.

    Read More
    qaulityhunter November 13, 2012
  • Great price & quality!
    Verified Purchase

    I shopped many different websites and stores for a leather square ottoman. This one was the right width and height for using as a coffee table/ foot rest between 2 couches. It looks high end, and the price was much more reasonable for real leather than any other site I viewed. Also, shipping was very quick and it comes assembled!

    Read More
    sandrafan November 7, 2012
  • Good quality leather Ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    Ottoman came well packaged and padded. Nice leather, nicely stained wood. Its the perfect size for a small family room with a l shaped sectional. Looks great!

    Read More
    shoppingis4me October 22, 2012
  • GREAT OTTOMAN
    Verified Purchase

    This is a steal! It looks so expensive and beautiful. The color is rich and I was afraid it might be stiff and plastic feeling, it totally is not. It is soft and beautiful. I just love love love it! Once again another great purchase that did not disapoint!

    Read More
    sjpuetz4 September 12, 2012
  • great ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    Great ottoman but the worst packaging I've ever seen!!! Not wrapped in anything just banging around in a box with a corner seam torn completely open. Amazing that the ottoman was in one piece.

    Read More
    kbmack August 3, 2012
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    Love this ottoman - came assembled in just a few days. Perfect height. Quality is fabulous.

    Read More
    wiremodel June 21, 2012
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    I looked and looked at many site for the right ottoman. I have bought several items from Overstock and all have been top quality. This is no different. The color is accurately described as a dark, espresso (not black) color. Very well put together. No assembly, ready to go right out of the box. It arrived packed well with absolutely no damage. I was looking for an ottoman that wasn't so heavy and boxy looking and this fits the bill perfectly. Although it is not very heavy, there is no problem with it scooting around on the carpet. Love it!

    Read More
    pickles1961 April 6, 2012
Sponsored Links