Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Valencia Charcoal Leather Nail Head Ottoman

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Valencia. Charcoal leather nailhead ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    This piece looks more expensive in person it is beautiful

    Read More
    val889 June 21, 2016
  • Perfect height ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my living room to place in front a very large sectional for foot comfort. It is the perfect height without causing leg strain. The product is nice looking and the color was just as described. I love it for all those reasons. My only disappointment is that the edge of one corner has already come open and I haven't had it for very long. I am thinking I will try to sew it with strong thread or fishing line. Otherwise I am happy with my purchase.

    Read More
    malrn March 15, 2014
  • A very nice piece for our living room
    Verified Purchase

    This ottoman fits nicely in our living room and goes perfectly with our decor. The gray leather covering is well done and the details are finished nicely. The square shape is elegant and you cant beat the price! It arrived well packaged in the box and required no assembly - so helpful!

    Read More
    belle2012 November 8, 2013
  • This is a beautiful ottoman!
    Verified Purchase

    LOVE this! I got a dark charcoal sectional for gameroom and this ottoman was the perfect addition! And it just looks very high end! So excited!

    Read More
    willbuy September 19, 2013
  • Show-stoppingly gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    This ottoman is absolutely stunning. Upon it's delivery, it was packaged with great care. It is sturdy & accurately pictured online. The leather is beautiful & the nailheads are a brushed nickel, that accent the leather nicely. It is a great value for the money & looks very high-end. I have received several compliments on it.

    Read More
    lew98 August 28, 2013
  • This ottoman is stunning and worth every penny!
    Verified Purchase

    We bought this ottoman a few weeks ago to use as a coffee table because we loved its looks, and it doesn't disappoint! The few times we have sat on it, we did think that it was very comfortable, albeit a bit on the firm side (though I imagine that it was designed that way to hold up over time and that sitting on it regularly would relax the foam more). Thus far, it has held up well to having feet/books/dogs resting on it. I think it is a great ottoman for the price, and the pictures reflect a true representation of the product.

    Read More
    ah486 August 20, 2013
  • Very Happy
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered two of these to go side by side in my family room as a large coffee table/ottoman. Love the look and they perfectly with my decor.

    Read More
    sls970 August 9, 2013
  • Perfect Ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful- looks just like picture. Great deal! I searched all over for an ottoman that had nail head trim at a reasonable price.

    Read More
    boxrlvr1 July 30, 2013
  • Nice transitional piece
    Verified Purchase

    Good style, comfortable, but the leather looks cheap in bright sunlight (looks good in other light). There's a small gap between the wood bottom and cushion on one side-- a small defect that no-one else would notice. I would buy again.

    Read More
    darrenm July 11, 2013
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    I shop online ALL the time and have never left a review except for ebay when you have to. This ottoman is exactly as pictured and nailheads ARE silver. Totally love it. Great value for leather. Shipped nicely too, no damage. Had been looking for a while, so excited

    Read More
    mimi38 June 17, 2013
  • Great ottoman!
    Verified Purchase

    This ottoman is very nice. The size is perfect. I was looking for something with storage, but this works well in our space.

    Read More
    pren6 May 18, 2013
  • Beautiful ottoman!
    Verified Purchase

    I am in love with this ottoman. It is eactly as pictured. Steel gray color, gorgeous tufts, and unlike previous reviews the nail heads are a brushed silver nickle. It's the perfect size for my small L-shape sofa. I've received nothing but compliments.

    Read More
    vcmut83 April 4, 2013
  • Excellent Product!!
    Verified Purchase

    We were a bit hesitant to purchase furniture online, but this product arrived on time, and looks fantastic. The colors are true to the photograph and the quality of materials used is actually impressive. Nail heads weren't evenly spaced all around, but that doesn't affect the aesthetics. Overall it looks chic, is comfortable to sit on and the surface is taught and sturdy enough to set a tray on so it can double as a coffee table. We just love it!

    Read More
    luxe21 January 17, 2013
  • Not as described
    Verified Purchase

    I am always hesitant to order an item without any reviews to guide me. I took a chance here, and I'm sorry that I did. There's no way the nailhead trim could be considered silver, they're not even in the silver ballpark. The nailheads are big, ugly antique brass. Not at all what I was going for, and not what description says. If this is not a big deal for you, then it's a nice piece for the money. The leather is not luxury, but not bad. The grey is a nice shade, clean, not too blue or brown. I'm keeping it despite the nailheads because it would be hard to replace at the price I paid, and a paint pen might make the nailheads a little brighter. If you are looking for the nice, shiny silver nailheads this is NOT your piece!

    Read More
    kateofpadua January 8, 2013
Sponsored Links