Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for VP Home I-Cubes Blue Storage Baskets (Pack of 3)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Love These - Perfect for shelf storage
    Verified Purchase

    I have purchased quite a few of these storage boxes because they are perfect for storage on a shelf. When not used they fold flat out of the way.

    Read More
    hguelpa September 24, 2014
  • Storage baskets look just like picture ! Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Love the baskets ! They are pretty, look nice and fit perfect on bottom shelf of my table were my primer sets. And hold all the printer papers, photo paper and supplies I need for my office/guest-room. And did not smell at all like one review mentioned.I'm allergic to fragrance and was worried about this.

    Read More
    pjrice August 14, 2014
  • fantastic baskets
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these to store the grandkids toys. They fit perfectly in the bookcase. They are holding up very well. The kids pack them to the top with all their toys and they take all the abuse. good purchase.

    Read More
    bnmuffin February 22, 2013
  • These baskets stink...literally.
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered these baskets in the hopes of storing baby clothing in them. Unfortunately they smell. The dye used literally smells. We have aired them out in the fresh air hoping that might help. The odor is such that I am worried about the smell bothering my infant. The actual baskets are great. They are true to size and look like the picture. I would rate them as medium quality. This was fine with me as I paid a medium price. My only complaint would be the odorl. If you are sensitive to the smell of dye I would look elsewhere. The fabric is sewn in and therefor may not be washed.

    Read More
    gamblea5 January 6, 2013
  • Baskets for my closet
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these for the closet system I have in my clothes closet. I am setting it up to be my everything closet, meaning no dresser. I wanted real wicker but it was pretty expensive for the number of baskets I wanted. These fit in the cubbies well and are taking the place of dresser drawers as I wanted. Still ordering a dresser but will keep other things in it.

    Read More
    cherid57 September 5, 2012
  • Very Nice Baskets.....Really worked great !
    Verified Purchase

    These baskets worked great organizing my dog's food, snacks and medicine, Plus they match my kitchen !!!

    Read More
    tfranks218 October 5, 2011
  • cube blue storage baskets
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect!Just the right size to fit into bookcase.Sturdy,nice appearing.Holds small filing rack to keep my bills handy,plus I have 2 more containers to organize.Great price too.I bought a set of black ones also.

    Read More
    morostith May 19, 2011
  • Low quality
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered these with hopes, that they will fit my Ikea Expedit shelves and they do(perfect width and they take up a bit more than half of the height). Unfortunately their quality is very low. The seams are very uneven, fabric even puckers at places, not something you want to keep in the open. The bottom is the piece, that folds in half and as a result, the basket is not as sturdy. I know they are not very expensive, but even then I think they are made way to cheaply. I ordered these and Itso bins from Target, and ITSO bin quality is excellent, and their price is the same. I won't return these, because it would cost a lot, but I will keep them for out of sight location. Not sure, if my lot was bad lot, because noone else said anything about it. Oh, and color is lighter blue-not navy.

    Read More
    deepest February 11, 2011
  • Attractive and Practical
    Verified Purchase

    The perfect solution for contemporary and neat storage. A new answer to an old question of how to store children's toys besides a toy box where everything small falls to the bottom. Purchased to hold the little toys and gadgets that children seem to gravitate too. Keeps Mom happy too !

    Read More
    donnaleep4 December 20, 2010
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Lori M. May 22, 2017
Sponsored Links