Sale: $156.14

Was: $173.49

Save $17.35 (10%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for VP Home Black Fair Haven End Table

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Not as described
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered black but it is blue, previous reviews say the same. To late to send it back.

    Read More
    Kathleen B. April 27, 2017
  • passionateshopper
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This table is made good, drawer is nice size and it has clean lines. The painted surface is well done however, I ordered black, expected it to be black and it is dark navy blue not black. This piece is what I expected except for the color but I will not return it, the dark navy is still very nice color.

    Read More
    1passionateshopper April 12, 2017
  • Nice for guest suite
    Verified Purchase

    These tables have a nice scale next to queen mattress set (high these days). They have a blue-black tinge which happened to work well with the colorway in my room.

    Read More
    Lisa L. November 22, 2016
  • Simple yet a bit different - Love the curvature!
    Verified Purchase

    Simple flat black with the curvature of the legs and the top drawer not being flat across give the interest I LOVE! I would definitely recommend it for the quality and affordability.

    Read More
    Tajsha September 24, 2016
  • jojo mcd
    Verified Purchase

    perfect table for our entryway

    Read More
    Richard W. June 5, 2016
  • Great table
    Verified Purchase

    I love this end table. Great value.

    Read More
    ocustomer123 May 11, 2016
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Love the height and size of the table

    Read More
    Dixie B. December 22, 2015
  • Colorado consumer
    Verified Purchase

    As pictured, sturdy and easy to assemble, perfect for my guest bedroom, nice for the price. The only thing I noticed is that when you look straight down on the table top, it is not directly aligned with the shelf below...but it's only noticeable if you look straight down at the table top,

    Read More
    Andrea S. March 16, 2015
  • Love these tables!
    Verified Purchase

    Since we recently bought a ginormously high bed, I had been searching for tables that would serve as night stands but still stand up to the giganticness of our bed. These work perfectly! They are tall enough and just wide enough to stand up to the bed without overpowering the space. Probably worth mentioning--these are not a high-gloss black. The black is kind of dull and actually appears more like a very dark charcoal. They are black--just not a saturated black. I will also change out the drawer knobs (brushed nickel) for something a little grander. I think just that simple change will make the tables even more attractive. Super easy assembly (and extremely well packaged). Very sturdy. Great deal!

    Read More
    nicki66 November 27, 2013
  • Night stand
    Verified Purchase

    This was more than I expected. I'm using as a nightstand, and the height is perfect. Assembly was very easy and it shipped quickly. Couldn't be happier with this purchase.

    Read More
    cgarver3 January 18, 2013
  • VP Home Black Fair Haven End Table
    Verified Purchase

    The product was perfect, a good size and well worth the money spent. I bought two of them for a second home I am furnishing.

    Read More
    kathyleigh November 8, 2012
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    It looks even better for real than in the photo. I was impressed at how simple and easy it was to put together.

    Read More
    jenna2001 September 7, 2012
  • Great table
    Verified Purchase

    I am using this table in my front entryway as it is taller than a normal end table and comparable to a bigger entry/sofa table height. It was very easy to put together and it only took minutes literally. The style is a modern take on the "Shaker" style with the fluted legs. It has an appealing finish with a polished silver drawer pull. I will use the bottom shelf for displaying. You can adjust the table if it is wobbly on certain surfaces(ie.tile floor) by simply turning the adjustments on the end of the table legs until the table is level.

    Read More
    karapol3 August 18, 2012
Sponsored Links