Today: $225.49

At other retailer: $314.90

Save $89.41 (28%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for VIGO Zurich Stainless Steel Pull-Down Spray Kitchen Faucet with Soap Dispenser

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great kitchen upgrade
    Verified Purchase

    We stared with small things to upgrade our kitchen. Who knew a great faucet could change our world. Easy to install, looks great. Only thing is it needs occassional tightening around the hose from use. Love it!

    Read More
    Robin W. February 1, 2017
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Needed a replacement for old faucet. This came with more gadgets than I needed but it's working out very well.

    Read More
    Debra L. June 8, 2016
  • leaks after time
    Verified Purchase

    very good looks but started to leak after 1.5 years

    Read More
    Allison D. March 16, 2016
  • perfect
    Verified Purchase

    had this for about a year and a half and have had no problems with it and it looks absolutely beautiful in my kitchen! easy to install also!!!

    Read More
    rachel a. January 9, 2016
  • Great Value
    Verified Purchase

    We just remodeled our kitchen and this was the perfect faucet. It was much larger, sturdier and even better then I imagined. Great power and pressure. Love it.

    Read More
    shannonin30s July 14, 2015
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely love it. I have a dream kitchen, however the faucet that was in the house when we purchased was small and did not fit the style of the kitchen. I waited three and half years and my husband installed one month ago. Every time I use this faucet I am just amazed. I am thrilled! Enough said.

    Read More
    debtimm1 July 22, 2014
  • Faucet Purchase Kitchen
    Verified Purchase

    Looks Beautiful! Great quality! Very happy with purchase.

    Read More
    bdip November 30, 2013
  • Mrs.T
    Verified Purchase

    This is an art piece in the kitchen! High quality product and so was overstock's customer service and shipping. No regrets at all!

    Read More
    kattal April 17, 2013
  • Powerful, but not too powerful and great aesthetic
    Verified Purchase

    This is the perfect faucet for what I was looking for. Powerful, but not so powerful that i'm shooting water all over the place and out of the sink. Feels strong and very well made and have had zero issues with it. MANY compliments from friends and family on it's design and how well it works. Looks amazing.

    Read More
    darkfeyd October 30, 2012
  • Excellent quality
    Verified Purchase

    We are very happy about this purchase. The faucet is high quality. After doing some research, I bought the faucet at Overstock because it was the best deal. The only thing is that I wish the faucet would not be as tall, but I am getting used to it.

    Read More
    mariejo01 September 11, 2012
  • Great

    We just had this installed for our first new(er) home purchase and the faucet that came with the place was in bad shape. I decided that we needed an update, and that we would start on the kitchen slowly and this faucet is just fantastic. It helps the kitchen a lot, and works wonderfully. Easy to install, good price, and fast delivery.

    Read More
    vaneslg April 26, 2012
  • Sleek looking faucet!
    Verified Purchase

    We received a lot of compliment on our new faucet. It's very modern and sleek looking. We're very happy with it.

    Read More
    stephee March 31, 2012
  • Great

    We are very pleased with this faucet. Installation was quick and it is a nice looking faucet. We recommend it!

    Read More
    marianne76 December 20, 2011
Sponsored Links