Today: $223.92

At other retailer: $290.20

Save $66.28 (23%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for VIGO Zurich Chrome Pull-Down Spray Kitchen Faucet

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • A great buy!!
    Reviewed at http://www.vigoindustries.com/

    Great design. Has good pressure from regular stream and sprayer. Look stylish

    Read More
    Isaac July 15, 2017
  • Nice Look and Easy Install
    Reviewed at http://www.vigoindustries.com/

    Great faucet! I noticed the faucet at a new open house and decided to buy one for myself. Easy to install and great water flow.

    Read More
    dckb July 14, 2017
  • Awesome faucet
    Reviewed at http://www.vigoindustries.com/

    I bought this faucet to pair with a new large single bowl sink and I just love it. The head mounted switch that goes from spray to stream is well placed and works great. I love the height of the arm too. Overall, I don't know of anything I would change about this faucet. I'm just very glad I chose this Vigo faucet.

    Read More
    Jim 7342 July 12, 2017
  • Good product
    Reviewed at http://www.vigoindustries.com/

    I have been using it for approximately 3 months and everything is working great. The only thing I have a problem with is its versatility to rotate, it rotates but it has a home position that makes it difficult when using the second sink you have to hold it in that position to utilize it In that sink. Other than that very happy so far

    Read More
    Eryck July 10, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Reviewed at http://www.vigoindustries.com/

    Love the feel of the hand held peices, it feels like quality and the lever is very smooth. It's beautiful and I'm very happy I found it at such a good price point.

    Read More
    Josee July 8, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Reviewed at http://www.vigoindustries.com/

    Just installed 2 nights ago, the faucet is beautiful. The packaging was amazing. It works wonderfully.

    Read More
    Sdtrevino July 8, 2017
  • Attractive faucet!
    Reviewed at http://www.vigoindustries.com/

    This is the second one I bought. I have one in my basement and this one I bought for my kitchen. I love this faucet. It's sleek and stylish and works well. The only reason I didn't give 5 stars is that I wish it had a spray option. I would recommend this to anyone.

    Read More
    CrissyH July 7, 2017
  • Love it!
    Reviewed at http://www.vigoindustries.com/

    Love the faucet and wish your sink that I purchased with it had more of a slope toward the drain so I didn't have to chase everything with water through the grate.

    Read More
    DJSwisher July 7, 2017
  • Great price
    Reviewed at http://www.vigoindustries.com/

    Great quality but Limited Mobility of faucet in motion

    Read More
    truck1022003 July 7, 2017
  • Beautiful product
    Reviewed at http://www.vigoindustries.com/

    I have not installes this yet but am so happy with the purchase so far! Feels heavy and durable and the matte finish is gorgeous!

    Read More
    LauraA July 7, 2017
  • Beautiful design!!
    Reviewed at http://www.vigoindustries.com/

    Purchased a Vigo Edison faucet for our new home. It's sleek design fits perfectly with design of our kitchen. We love this faucet!!

    Read More
    MikeM July 7, 2017
  • My Vigo Farmhouse sink
    Reviewed at http://www.vigoindustries.com/

    Bought my Vigo all in one 36" Farmhouse stainless steel sink and faucet set. For my kitchen Reno. It totally transformed the old kitchen! My oven racks fit for easy cleaning. The faucet is beautiful and functional. The sink is big enough for the largest pots. My oven racks fit in for easy cleaning! The detergent dispenser pumps right into the sink. No mess. The Vigo sink cleans up and shines beautifully! Our daughter got the first Vigo Farmhouse sink set. When I saw it had to have one too! Everyone that sees our sink loves loves it. I Recommend Vigo Farmhouse sinks and faucet sets. To everyone!!

    Read More
    Anna2017 July 7, 2017
  • Zurich Pull down faucet
    Reviewed at http://www.vigoindustries.com/

    It is a great faucet and convent to fill things and spray off food and clean items. Wroth the purchase.

    Read More
    Bwinseman July 6, 2017
  • Love this faucet
    Reviewed at http://www.vigoindustries.com/

    We recently replaced our old faucet after a remodel and can't love this one enough!

    Read More
    Rachelazc July 6, 2017
  • Just what I wanted
    Reviewed at http://www.vigoindustries.com/

    We installed this months ago. It was just what we were looking for. Our well's hard water can make life miserable for a faucet, but this still works smoothe as silk. Love it!

    Read More
    hereNnow July 6, 2017
  • Looks great
    Reviewed at http://www.vigoindustries.com/

    Looks great I do wish the hose was a bit longer so I could reach the corners of the sink better, 6 inches more would be perfect. That's why the 4 stars.

    Read More
    Paul W July 6, 2017
  • Vigo Zúrich
    Reviewed at http://www.vigoindustries.com/

    First pull down faucet I own and I can say that I am in love with it, great construction, beautiful looking, great quality you can feel when you touch it, in fact I got more than I expected.

    Read More
    Goris July 6, 2017
  • Great faucet
    Reviewed at http://www.vigoindustries.com/

    I purchased this faucet to go with my new single basin sink. When installing it, it was very simple, no issues installing the hookups or counterweight. Works well, no leakage (if you have leakage you probably did it wrong). Sits very firmly. Definitely recommended for the price.

    Read More
    Mr_Dogbert July 6, 2017
  • Bought two - both broke
    Reviewed at http://www.vigoindustries.com/

    Both faucets fell apart after just a couple months use.

    Read More
    MelB July 6, 2017
  • Beautiful faucet
    Reviewed at http://www.vigoindustries.com/

    Loving this product: stylish and functional. Will never go back to a traditional kitchen faucet after this.

    Read More
    Cgrant July 6, 2017
Sponsored Links