| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Today $213.72

Was: $231.92

Save $18.20 (8%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for VIGO Zurich Chrome Pull-Down Spray Kitchen Faucet with Deck Plate

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful and functional
    Reviewed at http://www.vigoindustries.com/

    Purchased before our new home was finished and installed in early February. Install was simple and I've gotten numerous compliments on it, starting with our plumber. As far as durability goes, I can't speak to that since we haven't had it in long but it is working like a dream so far!! Beautiful product, excellent value, and I have not been able to find better. If you want a beautiful kitchen piece as well as functional, this is by far the best bang for your buck!

    Read More
    MsBC July 16, 2017
  • Excellent function and style
    Reviewed at http://www.vigoindustries.com/

    Very satisfied after 6 months. Quality is outstanding and the functionality of the 2 faucet design serves us well.

    Read More
    Happyg July 16, 2017
  • Nice looking
    Reviewed at http://www.vigoindustries.com/

    It matches our appliances nicely. I like how it sits in the cradle.

    Read More
    KimD July 16, 2017
  • Great Faucet
    Reviewed at http://www.vigoindustries.com/

    I bought this faucet for my laundry room sink. Love the look and the features. I was worried about buying the stainless steel option because sometimes they are hard to keep looking nice. This one is easy to clean and looks great!

    Read More
    dn1989 July 16, 2017
  • A wonderful find!
    Reviewed at http://www.vigoindustries.com/

    I had bought a stainless steel sink and a pull out faucet, that I grew to detest.. I looked on line for a faucet, that met everything that I wanted, and found a site that featured the Vigo-Edison Pull-Down kitchen faucet. I reviewed all the features it offered and I decided to purchase the faucet on line. I had the faucet installed and even the plumber thought it was such a great faucet, that he wants to purchase one, also! I installed the faucet with the water handle in front and explain why in the caption to my picture. Tell anyone, who wants to know, that I am a satisfied customer and that I am enjoying my Vigo faucet.

    Read More
    MomB July 16, 2017
  • 2nd Times a Charm.
    Reviewed at http://www.vigoindustries.com/

    The first faucet that I purchased leaked right away from where the hose and spray head connect. I exchanged it for another and this new one seems to be working with no leaks. It's a good looking faucet but had to rate it only 3 stars due to the first one leaking.

    Read More
    crackerjack July 16, 2017
  • looks good
    Reviewed at http://www.vigoindustries.com/

    I like this faucet, however I am still trying to figure out how to remove the spray cover, we have hard water and it is necessary to remove the cover to clean, other than that faucet looks good and is functional.

    Read More
    LisaP July 16, 2017
  • great addition
    Reviewed at http://www.vigoindustries.com/

    I bought this for a complete kitchen remodel. I looked for a long time to find a product with all my specifications and wants. The Vigo Edison Pull-Down Spray Faucet has proven itself to be that one!

    Read More
    mountainsun July 16, 2017
  • Super sleek
    Reviewed at http://www.vigoindustries.com/

    Very elegant, modern, great addition for my updated kitchen

    Read More
    Deedee1634 July 16, 2017
  • Great size and looks great!
    Reviewed at http://www.vigoindustries.com/

    We purchased this sink set to go in our remodeled kitchen and it looks excellent! It has become the focal piece- everyone loves it.

    Read More
    amanda27 July 16, 2017
  • A great buy!!
    Reviewed at http://www.vigoindustries.com/

    Great design. Has good pressure from regular stream and sprayer. Look stylish

    Read More
    Isaac July 15, 2017
  • Nice Look and Easy Install
    Reviewed at http://www.vigoindustries.com/

    Great faucet! I noticed the faucet at a new open house and decided to buy one for myself. Easy to install and great water flow.

    Read More
    dckb July 14, 2017
  • Awesome faucet
    Reviewed at http://www.vigoindustries.com/

    I bought this faucet to pair with a new large single bowl sink and I just love it. The head mounted switch that goes from spray to stream is well placed and works great. I love the height of the arm too. Overall, I don't know of anything I would change about this faucet. I'm just very glad I chose this Vigo faucet.

    Read More
    Jim 7342 July 12, 2017
  • Good product
    Reviewed at http://www.vigoindustries.com/

    I have been using it for approximately 3 months and everything is working great. The only thing I have a problem with is its versatility to rotate, it rotates but it has a home position that makes it difficult when using the second sink you have to hold it in that position to utilize it In that sink. Other than that very happy so far

    Read More
    Eryck July 10, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Reviewed at http://www.vigoindustries.com/

    Love the feel of the hand held peices, it feels like quality and the lever is very smooth. It's beautiful and I'm very happy I found it at such a good price point.

    Read More
    Josee July 8, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Reviewed at http://www.vigoindustries.com/

    Just installed 2 nights ago, the faucet is beautiful. The packaging was amazing. It works wonderfully.

    Read More
    Sdtrevino July 8, 2017
  • Attractive faucet!
    Reviewed at http://www.vigoindustries.com/

    This is the second one I bought. I have one in my basement and this one I bought for my kitchen. I love this faucet. It's sleek and stylish and works well. The only reason I didn't give 5 stars is that I wish it had a spray option. I would recommend this to anyone.

    Read More
    CrissyH July 7, 2017
  • Love it!
    Reviewed at http://www.vigoindustries.com/

    Love the faucet and wish your sink that I purchased with it had more of a slope toward the drain so I didn't have to chase everything with water through the grate.

    Read More
    DJSwisher July 7, 2017
  • Great price
    Reviewed at http://www.vigoindustries.com/

    Great quality but Limited Mobility of faucet in motion

    Read More
    truck1022003 July 7, 2017
  • Beautiful design!!
    Reviewed at http://www.vigoindustries.com/

    Purchased a Vigo Edison faucet for our new home. It's sleek design fits perfectly with design of our kitchen. We love this faucet!!

    Read More
    MikeM July 7, 2017
Sponsored Links