Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Add to cart to see price
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for VIGO Zebra Glass Vessel Bathroom Sink

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Awesome
    Reviewed at http://www.vigoindustries.com/

    It's a great looking sink. I've had many compliments.

    Read More
    Sjr1 July 16, 2017
  • Love the color
    Reviewed at http://www.vigoindustries.com/

    Very happy with the outcome. Was worried my some other reviews it would drop but it doesn't.

    Read More
    Ohlord July 16, 2017
  • Great faucet
    Reviewed at http://www.vigoindustries.com/

    Great looking and operating faucet. Far superior to all others. .

    Read More
    Oneeye July 16, 2017
  • Great comtemporary looking Faucet
    Reviewed at http://www.vigoindustries.com/

    Bought 3 of these to update my bathroom with a vessel sink. It looks amazing with modern look. We are very happy with quality and looks so far.

    Read More
    Ashish July 16, 2017
  • Order drains separately
    Reviewed at http://www.vigoindustries.com/

    We haven't installed these just yet because I didn't realize I need to order the drain separately. Purchased 2 had the workmen here to install but job couldn't be done because they didn't come with drains. Needed to order those and live without bathroom sinks for several days.

    Read More
    LovinAZ July 14, 2017
  • Great value
    Reviewed at http://www.vigoindustries.com/

    I installed two faucet myself in the wall in my bathroom. Looks great and I have no problem with the water flow as described in other reviews. The only thing I will change is the COLD side handle turns on by turning clockwise. Clockwise is always the direction for turning on the water in the USA for round or square knobs, so I have asked VIGO for instructions to correct.

    Read More
    ww888 July 9, 2017
  • Quality
    Reviewed at http://www.vigoindustries.com/

    Bought the faucets 2 weeks ago and installed them yesterday. Installation went well. Very happy with purchase.

    Read More
    D H C July 9, 2017
  • Wow factor
    Reviewed at http://www.vigoindustries.com/

    As expected, with only two months of use, I have experienced no problems. The colors are exactly like the photos on the internet. I still say to myself "wow" every time I enter the bathroom and see this modern eye catching product. I was also impressed by the way it was packaged to prevent damage.

    Read More
    Al 1064 July 8, 2017
  • Looks great!
    Reviewed at http://www.vigoindustries.com/

    This set looks perfect in our powder room. It was also easy to install. Everything working perfectly having just installed and tested it.

    Read More
    kirk July 7, 2017
  • Excellent Product!!
    Reviewed at http://www.vigoindustries.com/

    We bought this faucet for our Master bathroom and love it!!

    Read More
    Remodel2017 July 7, 2017
  • Love it!
    Reviewed at http://www.vigoindustries.com/

    I bought this vessel faucet 3 months ago. It is working very well with the style of my renovated bathroom. It's the perfect height and finish for my vessel sink. The simplicity of the shape was exactly what I was looking for.

    Read More
    Frine53 July 6, 2017
  • Awesome Looking Sink
    Reviewed at http://www.vigoindustries.com/

    I love this sink and can't stop looking at it as it is so beautiful and such a jem to have in the bathroom. It is a very nice shape and gives lots of room for what you need to do.

    Read More
    kellyinontario July 6, 2017
  • Artwork for your bathroom counter
    Reviewed at http://www.vigoindustries.com/

    I bought this for my daughter's bathroom remodel. It was easy to install and came with a very nice mounting ring that I didn't expect. Installed on the quartz counter it is stable and secure. The bowel is even prettier than it looks in Vigo's pictures and looks great.

    Read More
    wtibbit July 6, 2017
  • Excuisite!
    Reviewed at http://www.vigoindustries.com/

    Beautiful set! We receive compliments regularly! Thanks!

    Read More
    Hido July 6, 2017
  • Looks great with the vessel sink
    Reviewed at http://www.vigoindustries.com/

    Have used it so for a month and it has worked just like I wanted it to. I would buy it again.

    Read More
    Garyh June 30, 2017
  • Awesome sink
    Reviewed at http://www.vigoindustries.com/

    This is a beautiful sink! Does wonders for the bathroom.

    Read More
    Metoyer June 22, 2017
  • Love
    Reviewed at http://www.vigoindustries.com/

    I saw these and new if or when I remodeled my bathroom , I wanted them. They are gorgeous, heavy, and worth the money. I get lots of compliments on them.

    Read More
    Mrs J June 1, 2017
  • Looks fantastic
    Reviewed at http://www.vigoindustries.com/

    A clean and modern twist on the traditional sink. Looks amazing!

    Read More
    KBlum May 25, 2017
  • beautiful
    Reviewed at http://www.vigoindustries.com/

    this is an awesome waterflow faucet, had to purchase 2 more for other bathrooms

    Read More
    Bigdaddy May 6, 2017
  • Nice looking faucet, but very low hot water flow
    Reviewed at http://www.vigoindustries.com/

    Had 2 Duris Vessel faucets installed in the master bath of my new home. Faucets look great, but the hot water flow rate is very low on both faucets and takes a long time to get hot water. When the handle is in the hot position I get 3 very weak streams of water coming out. Hot water can take up to 2 or 3 minutes. I have a Vigo Dior vessel faucet in our powder room which has a strong flow with the handle in any position.

    Read More
    shaft April 18, 2017
Sponsored Links