| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Today $169.90
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for VIGO Weston Chrome Pull-Down Spray Kitchen Faucet

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Quality faucet
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Vigo products are generally good quality. I have had good experience with some bath fixtures before. I bought this just for that, quality, and I am not disappointed.

    Read More
    Sensibly chic September 4, 2017
  • VIGO Kitchen Faucet
    Verified Purchase

    I am remodeling my house, and this faucet is super sleek but is still able to go with my little cottage. Very versatile in style.

    Read More
    Brittany C. November 24, 2015
  • faucet
    Verified Purchase

    love the height of this faucet

    Read More
    mydarlin August 20, 2015
  • Kitchen
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this faucet to put on my prep sink the price was good and it matches my other faucet.

    Read More
    Andrea H. July 17, 2015
  • excellent product
    Verified Purchase

    I got this in a sale about three years ago that went for much less than what it sells for right now. But even at this higher price, the faucet remains a bargain. It looks expensive and the styling is awesome, works without any flaws, and is overall an excellent product. So good that, while having today to choose something for a different kitchen than what I used this for, I am having a hard time expanding my range of possible choices instead of just getting this again. Highly recommended.

    Read More
    vondicher May 20, 2014
  • Nice

    Great quality. I installed this yesterday and it works great so far.

    Read More
    heidi832 December 1, 2011
  • Good Buy

    Excellent faucet. Works wonderfully and I love the way it looks. My expectations have been exceeded!

    Read More
    fun4kimmie November 23, 2011
  • Excellence

    Very nice faucet. I installed it easily myself and I like the overall look and design. The flow and water pressure is perfect and it doesn't drip, so I am quite pleased.

    Read More
    kateinspace22 November 15, 2011
  • Great buy!
    Verified Purchase

    I've had this faucet for over a year now and it's turned out to be a pretty good faucet. I like that it is a long neck faucet because it makes doing dished way easier! However, I will note that when I switch the water sprayer back and forth it sometimes doesn't switch over immediately and I have to turn the water on high to get it to switch fully. It's neck is also a little wobbly if you pull the head out too hard. Other than that, great faucet!

    Read More
    1031989 November 10, 2011
  • Nice Vigo Faucet

    Very happy with purchase. Price is great compare to local stores. Installation was straight forward, I did it myself. Appears high quality which goes well with my upscale kitchen.

    Read More
    thomasrd October 21, 2011
  • great
    Verified Purchase

    this is my 5th faucet, from the same company, the quality is great, the price is great

    Read More
    skowronek October 11, 2011
  • spray button never stayed on
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this faucet and was pleased with the look and weight of it . However the spayer button is just a little rubber cap with little tabs that are suppose to stay in place, they don't! Black button always pops out and biggest fear of it falling and loosing it happened so now I have an eyesore rather than a good looking faucet .

    Read More
    marcoclaudio September 6, 2011
  • Great but on it's way back
    Verified Purchase

    I was very impressed with this faucet when it arrived. It is very sturdy for the price...not wimpy like the inexpensive ones at the big box stores. When we got ready to install I realized I needed a plate to cover the other two holes in the sink (it doesn't come with one). Went to the BBS and they didn't carry them. Would have to run around town to find a plumbing store open on Sunday to get one but I didn't have time for that so I ended up buying a clearance one at the BBS (double the price)...WIMPY WIMPY WIMPY. I am disappointed that I will have to return this one it is so nicely manufactured.

    Read More
    squeegy63 November 7, 2010
  • Beautiful...but
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this and was so excited to get it but the shipping took forever...and once it did arrive it looked like it was repacked. In the end the product wasn't damaged but I was missing one piece...we did get it hooked up with out the extra counter weight but it would of made the operation much easier... I gave it 4 stars because its a beautiful faucet and the price was excellent... It lost a star for the shipping time and missing piece!

    Read More
    sipreviti October 27, 2010
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very nice faucet, not plastic or cheap feeling like most in home improvement stores. We are going through the kitchen renovation now, so haven't installed just yet.

    Read More
    mandrew06 October 19, 2010
  • Flimsy
    Verified Purchase

    The unit was missing the screw that tightens to keep the faucet from falling out of the holder. The feel is very light and almost cheap. The instructions were absolutely useless as they skipped steps and ignored details. Other than that, it's great.

    Read More
    ufmiked December 16, 2009
  • Hi cah 123
    Verified Purchase

    I love this faucet. It was rather large when I took it out of the box, but once it was installed it was beautiful. It does not come with a sink drain kit that comes with some faucets. I had to buy that separate to install a new sink and faucet.

    Read More
    cah123 June 27, 2009
Sponsored Links