Today: $130.42

At other retailer: $188.00

Save $57.58 (31%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for VIGO Weston Chrome Pull-Down Spray Kitchen Faucet with Deck Plate

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • JudithS
    Verified Purchase

    We had a problem with the head of the faucet after owning for over a year. I called Vigo and even though it was no longer under warranty they sent out a new head piece free of charge! Very fast, good service much appreciated!

    Read More
    Judith S. April 16, 2016
  • Love it.
    Verified Purchase

    Quality piece. Has been installed for a year now and still looks and functions like new.

    Read More
    Chris H. March 28, 2016
  • Looks nice, but...
    Verified Purchase

    Showed up fast and packaged very well. Plumber installed it fairly easy. It has a nice look to it but the quality is definitely not horrible but not great either. I had originally wanted the grohe but this was a few hundred less...and now I know why. The pull out part does not pull out easily and does not go back into the faucet easily either. Which means your yanking on the faucet to force the pull out part out and then having to slam it to force it back into place- probably not going to last more than a year or two. Upside- doesn't look cheap. Also- maybe my faucets pull out is defective? It's possible. So other than that issue I am happy with the faucet.

    Read More
    Ginette P. October 26, 2015
  • Looks great but nozzle a little low.
    Verified Purchase

    I love this faucet except that the head is a little low which is good on one hand becomes limits splashing on my counters but it is a little odd. I've only had it installed for a few days now...maybe it's just something that takes time to get used to. Would still recommend this because it looks very expensive but still reasonably priced.

    Read More
    082786 February 13, 2013
  • Beautiful faucet
    Verified Purchase

    I received this faucet about ten am one day and had it in by the time my husband came home after work. The instillation of the faucet was easy and went well, it was getting the old faucet out that took the time. Almost everything needed to install was with the faucets as included. I only needed to purchase Teflon tape and plumbers putty. Very happy with my purchase!

    Read More
    connie97467 January 29, 2013
  • GIANT kitchen faucet;
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this for our standard size home kitchen, and decided to return it because of the size. Make no mistake, this is a VERY large faucet. Much larger than I was expecting. The quality appeared to be superior, especially when compared to most other faucets you may see at a home improvement store. I did not have the opportunity to install the faucet, but I assume given the quality of its construction it would work fine. This belongs in a very large kitchen with a very large sink. Otherwise it just looks ridiculous. Recommended, but only for the right size space.

    Read More
    brandonkh January 25, 2013
  • great faucet
    Verified Purchase

    when I opened the box I was so happy. so I installed it Christmas eve, easy to install. but I didn't have any cold water coming out. so I replaced my water control valvue, and hooked it back up and still no cold water. so I unhooked the supply hose from the fixtur a s I has great water flow. but when I hooked it to the fixture i had no cold water. I contacted the manafacture, and they replied right away. suggested a few tips to get they didn't work so they sent a replacement part. all this was done without a hassle. and today my faucet works great! I love this company., and my faucet.

    Read More
    vanessa790 January 6, 2013
  • Be sure to order the Deck plate separately
    Verified Purchase

    We had to order this faucet two times. The first one we got seems to have been another customer's return...this based on the hoses already being connected. It leaked- probably why it was returned the first time??? We sent it back and got a new one with no problems except the inconvenience of boxing it up and taking it back to UPS. Overstock paid the return postage. :) HOWEVER, we did have to pay our plumber to do the job twice plus the cost of mileage. If someone returns an item it should not be put back up for sale without significant checking as to its condition. I only rated the faucet good based on the first leaky one and the hassle of having to order the deck plate separately- I assumed, from the photo, it would be included.

    Read More
    reiters October 1, 2012
  • Great

    All around a very good experience. The faucet shipped the day after I ordered it, and it was installed easily. High quality, it flows really nice and moves nicely. I like the look of it. All at a very good price. I would recommend this to anyone.

    Read More
    ritasander1 December 5, 2011
  • Faucet

    I never had to pick out, let alone install a faucet. Our kitchen faucet had been on it's way our for a while so we needed to pick out a new one. I am so surprised that I found one I liked so much and that works so well. My husband and I installed it ourselves and it works wonderfully.

    Read More
    barbaranne11 December 2, 2011
  • great faucet

    This faucet works really well. Expectations exceeded.

    Read More
    mindycot November 30, 2011
Sponsored Links