Add to cart to see price
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for VIGO Vessel Sink Pop-up Drain and Mounting Ring in Oil Rubbed Bronze

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Oil Rubbed Finish
    Reviewed at http://www.vigoindustries.com/

    This is a painted on finish and does not hold up with hard water. We have a water softener but still where water lays it began peeling and chipping. Company said it was our cleaning solution but we always use PH-neutral cleaning products. We've been through two replacement for both matching sinks. The vessel sinks are beautiful but within a month the bronze finish is ruined.

    Read More
    BethR April 5, 2017
  • fits perfectly
    Reviewed at http://www.vigoindustries.com/

    This pop-up fits perfectly and looks great with the sink and faucet

    Read More
    KathyB October 30, 2016
  • High quality
    Reviewed at http://www.vigoindustries.com/

    I bought other brands on line and from the DIY stores. Not impress plus they didn't sell the Vessel mounting ring. What Vigo sells is impressive. No machine finishing marks Or rough finishing. It had a mirror finish which is what you want with your new bowl. Even the box, with foam cut to shape packaging, was high quality similar to the experience opening a box to a new iPhone or iPad. This is a well made and crafted product that I couldn't be more pleased with.

    Read More
    Quality respect October 4, 2016
  • Disappointed!
    Reviewed at http://www.vigoindustries.com/

    Purchased a "Vigo 6-in D Bronze Glass Round Vessel Sink with Faucet." I have replaced my pop-up drain 3 times in the last year because the finish is peeling off. The harshest solution that has gone in my sink is Listerine.

    Read More
    SMACK August 12, 2016
  • Ekinder
    Verified Purchase

    No issues with plumbing. Looks awesome.

    Read More
    Elaine June 25, 2016
  • Poor quality.
    Verified Purchase

    Only had these for less than a year and already they have chipped all around the rims. Very disappointed!

    Read More
    cmedley94 May 25, 2016
  • Never knew a drain could be a statement piece!
    Verified Purchase

    Love the color, the finish and the over size. I have never noticed drains before.....ummm don't they just let the water "stop and go?" Not this one! Everyone that uses the bathroom comes out saying, " love the sink and drain! It is like a piece of art!"

    Read More
    Maxwelton May 23, 2016
  • Works well
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this several years ago. It still works fine and looks good.

    Read More
    arpie May 14, 2016
  • Works like it is supposed to...
    Verified Purchase

    Looks good and works as it should.

    Read More
    aptosgirlkt February 20, 2016
  • drain
    Verified Purchase

    worked well for vessel sink that we purchased

    Read More
    kfromwpbfl February 5, 2016
  • Vigo pop up drain
    Verified Purchase

    looks and works great! happy buyer

    Read More
    Lucas E. January 25, 2016
  • Tina K.
    Verified Purchase

    So glad we ordered it with the glass bowl! The entire install was less than 2 hours

    Read More
    Tina K. January 10, 2016
  • BREAUTIFUL accent!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a fabulous drain for the sink I ordered and Ilove the way it works!

    Read More
    selby December 25, 2015
  • lulu
    Verified Purchase

    have not installed it yet, but good quality

    Read More
    Toby L. December 7, 2015
  • handsome and easy operation
    Verified Purchase

    easy to push down when need to fill the sink - easy to pop up to drain the sink - my first experience with this kind of drain and pleasantly surprised and the ease of and practicality - however - you need to know what size the plug should be - too big and the water will pool around it and won't drain - which is not because of it - but because you have the wrong size

    Read More
    tiket December 7, 2015
  • beatifulmatch
    Verified Purchase

    Beautifully matches the color of the Vigo sink. works easily & well.

    Read More
    JohnEd M. August 1, 2015
  • Happy New Customer!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Quick delivery and in great condition!

    Read More
    Robin S. July 17, 2015
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    Looks good and works great

    Read More
    Lindsey H. April 23, 2015
  • Works perfectly
    Verified Purchase

    I used this successfully wit a Kraus sink. Pip-up action wworks very well.

    Read More
    William J. April 23, 2015
  • Great Sink
    Reviewed at http://www.vigoindustries.com/

    Love the sink and faucet. Very easy to install and looks beautiful

    Read More
    Conni Mack April 17, 2015
Sponsored Links