Today: $28.99

At other retailer: $45.53

Save $16.54 (36%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for VIGO Vessel Sink Pop-up Drain and Mounting Ring in Chrome

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • just beautiful
    Reviewed at http://www.vigoindustries.com/

    this is well made easy to install it looks much better than in the website

    Read More
    michaelsmaintenance4u June 23, 2017
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    Worked well with my modern faucets. Great purchase.

    Read More
    Magdalena R. May 18, 2017
  • Oil Rubbed Finish
    Reviewed at http://www.vigoindustries.com/

    This is a painted on finish and does not hold up with hard water. We have a water softener but still where water lays it began peeling and chipping. Company said it was our cleaning solution but we always use PH-neutral cleaning products. We've been through two replacement for both matching sinks. The vessel sinks are beautiful but within a month the bronze finish is ruined.

    Read More
    BethR April 5, 2017
  • Goes perfect with Koi and Lily pond vessel sink
    Verified Purchase

    This completed my bathroom for the Fontaine Koi and Lily Pond Glass Vessel Sink.

    Read More
    OstkUser189552 December 18, 2016
  • Great product
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality, perfect fit.

    Read More
    pageli December 17, 2016
  • Pop up drsin
    Verified Purchase

    Easy installation..................

    Read More
    ande1 December 8, 2016
  • Fast shipping and perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Was able to fix my sink myself... item was actually what I needed

    Read More
    jbrownw November 15, 2016
  • Unfortunately returned.
    Verified Purchase

    I did not need to order these and I returned them. The return was surprisingly easy. So satisfying and quick. Perfect ending.

    Read More
    Harriet H. November 10, 2016
  • fits perfectly
    Reviewed at http://www.vigoindustries.com/

    This pop-up fits perfectly and looks great with the sink and faucet

    Read More
    KathyB October 30, 2016
  • High quality
    Reviewed at http://www.vigoindustries.com/

    I bought other brands on line and from the DIY stores. Not impress plus they didn't sell the Vessel mounting ring. What Vigo sells is impressive. No machine finishing marks Or rough finishing. It had a mirror finish which is what you want with your new bowl. Even the box, with foam cut to shape packaging, was high quality similar to the experience opening a box to a new iPhone or iPad. This is a well made and crafted product that I couldn't be more pleased with.

    Read More
    Quality respect October 4, 2016
  • Disappointed!
    Reviewed at http://www.vigoindustries.com/

    Purchased a "Vigo 6-in D Bronze Glass Round Vessel Sink with Faucet." I have replaced my pop-up drain 3 times in the last year because the finish is peeling off. The harshest solution that has gone in my sink is Listerine.

    Read More
    SMACK August 12, 2016
  • pop-up drain
    Verified Purchase

    haven't installed it yet, but I'm sure it will work as well as others I have ordered for other projects

    Read More
    eliz2 February 20, 2016
  • adequate!
    Verified Purchase

    took this to my cabin in the Caribbean and still using.

    Read More
    Mary K. February 9, 2016
  • This is a great pop-up drain.
    Verified Purchase

    I have used this model, in 3 different bathrooms, on 5 vessel sinks, different colors. they still look great and work well. Highly recommended and a good price.

    Read More
    red925 January 15, 2016
  • babs
    Verified Purchase

    works perfectly had to order after sink and faucet purchase didnt know to order at same time

    Read More
    penny December 16, 2015
  • lulu
    Verified Purchase

    this is my 2nd one works great

    Read More
    Toby L. December 7, 2015
  • Drain for Vessel Sink
    Verified Purchase

    This drain works perfectly with the vessel sink I bought. No leaks! Thank you.

    Read More
    vsc62 November 23, 2015
  • Really nice
    Verified Purchase

    This looks better than a pop up should. Really nice assembly.

    Read More
    Susan F. August 7, 2015
  • A must.
    Verified Purchase

    Thought I could use a local ***** vessel sink product instead of this one. As it turned out, I was sent the wrong one by the supplier and decided just to order this one. Wow was I glad we did, as was our contractor. Not only does it work great, was the correct exact size, but the mounting ring makes cleaning underneath the bowl a whole lot easier. So glad we bought it to go with the overstock vessel sink!

    Read More
    ghhhh June 5, 2015
  • Great Sink
    Reviewed at http://www.vigoindustries.com/

    Love the sink and faucet. Very easy to install and looks beautiful

    Read More
    Conni Mack April 17, 2015
Sponsored Links