| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Today $129.90
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for VIGO Titus Bathroom Wall Mount Faucet in Chrome

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Very attractive
    Verified Purchase

    Haven't had this installed yet so can't speak to ease or function, but it's certainly beautiful and very well made. Perfect for my needs.

    Read More
    bethytx September 22, 2017
  • Great faucet
    Reviewed at http://www.vigoindustries.com/

    Great looking and operating faucet. Far superior to all others. .

    Read More
    Oneeye July 16, 2017
  • Awesome
    Reviewed at http://www.vigoindustries.com/

    It's a great looking sink. I've had many compliments.

    Read More
    Sjr1 July 16, 2017
  • Love the color
    Reviewed at http://www.vigoindustries.com/

    Very happy with the outcome. Was worried my some other reviews it would drop but it doesn't.

    Read More
    Ohlord July 16, 2017
  • Great comtemporary looking Faucet
    Reviewed at http://www.vigoindustries.com/

    Bought 3 of these to update my bathroom with a vessel sink. It looks amazing with modern look. We are very happy with quality and looks so far.

    Read More
    Ashish July 16, 2017
  • Order drains separately
    Reviewed at http://www.vigoindustries.com/

    We haven't installed these just yet because I didn't realize I need to order the drain separately. Purchased 2 had the workmen here to install but job couldn't be done because they didn't come with drains. Needed to order those and live without bathroom sinks for several days.

    Read More
    LovinAZ July 14, 2017
  • Great value
    Reviewed at http://www.vigoindustries.com/

    I installed two faucet myself in the wall in my bathroom. Looks great and I have no problem with the water flow as described in other reviews. The only thing I will change is the COLD side handle turns on by turning clockwise. Clockwise is always the direction for turning on the water in the USA for round or square knobs, so I have asked VIGO for instructions to correct.

    Read More
    ww888 July 9, 2017
  • FLOW RATE
    Reviewed at http://www.vigoindustries.com/

    Other vessel faucets were too high and caused a splash over the rim of the vessel. The flow rate and heighth were just right for my application

    Read More
    Bart July 9, 2017
  • Quality
    Reviewed at http://www.vigoindustries.com/

    Bought the faucets 2 weeks ago and installed them yesterday. Installation went well. Very happy with purchase.

    Read More
    D H C July 9, 2017
  • Wow factor
    Reviewed at http://www.vigoindustries.com/

    As expected, with only two months of use, I have experienced no problems. The colors are exactly like the photos on the internet. I still say to myself "wow" every time I enter the bathroom and see this modern eye catching product. I was also impressed by the way it was packaged to prevent damage.

    Read More
    Al 1064 July 8, 2017
  • Looks great!
    Reviewed at http://www.vigoindustries.com/

    This set looks perfect in our powder room. It was also easy to install. Everything working perfectly having just installed and tested it.

    Read More
    kirk July 7, 2017
  • Excellent Product!!
    Reviewed at http://www.vigoindustries.com/

    We bought this faucet for our Master bathroom and love it!!

    Read More
    Remodel2017 July 7, 2017
  • Excuisite!
    Reviewed at http://www.vigoindustries.com/

    Beautiful set! We receive compliments regularly! Thanks!

    Read More
    Hido July 6, 2017
  • Artwork for your bathroom counter
    Reviewed at http://www.vigoindustries.com/

    I bought this for my daughter's bathroom remodel. It was easy to install and came with a very nice mounting ring that I didn't expect. Installed on the quartz counter it is stable and secure. The bowel is even prettier than it looks in Vigo's pictures and looks great.

    Read More
    wtibbit July 6, 2017
  • Love the look!
    Reviewed at http://www.vigoindustries.com/

    Bought the Vigo sink and faucet combo and am very pleased with the clean look of the two together. With so many different faucets to choose from, I was happy to by the set together, knowing the height of the faucet would be correct for the the vessel sink. Great look and price.

    Read More
    Rural NS Gal July 6, 2017
  • Faucet Drips and I was told that it does that. Ni
    Reviewed at http://www.vigoindustries.com/

    I called the company and was told that this faucet does drip. Not very happy as I replaced a faucet tht dripped.

    Read More
    Clarice July 6, 2017
  • Very Unique
    Reviewed at http://www.vigoindustries.com/

    I recently redid our bath and diced on this vessel sink and great looking faucet. Installation was very easy and looks great. Had no leaks from under sink of faucet.

    Read More
    Tbirdvet July 6, 2017
  • Awesome Looking Sink
    Reviewed at http://www.vigoindustries.com/

    I love this sink and can't stop looking at it as it is so beautiful and such a jem to have in the bathroom. It is a very nice shape and gives lots of room for what you need to do.

    Read More
    kellyinontario July 6, 2017
  • Love it!
    Reviewed at http://www.vigoindustries.com/

    I bought this vessel faucet 3 months ago. It is working very well with the style of my renovated bathroom. It's the perfect height and finish for my vessel sink. The simplicity of the shape was exactly what I was looking for.

    Read More
    Frine53 July 6, 2017
  • Great quality
    Reviewed at http://www.vigoindustries.com/

    Everything top guilty from the great packaging to the sturdy quality of the product. The high quality hoses are even included.

    Read More
    Beau July 4, 2017
Sponsored Links