Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for VIGO Textured Copper Glass Vessel Sink and Waterfall Faucet Set in Oil Rubbed Bronze

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Pretty, but LARGE!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Very nice vessel sink but it is very large so be aware. Also, faucet set that came with it isn't what I would classify as oil rubbed bronze, has more of a coppery, orange cast but it blends in with the sink well. Sink has gold, browns, even flecks of blue/teal in the right light. Very unique.

    Read More
    dancemomdonna May 16, 2017
  • Unique!
    Verified Purchase

    Love my new sink and have received tons of compliments!

    Read More
    Christine L. April 9, 2017
  • Very nice sink
    Verified Purchase

    The sink is very durable and looks great after much use. We are very happy with it.

    Read More
    Mommy2 February 16, 2017
  • Vraijoie
    Verified Purchase

    I love this sink. I recently updated my half bath and I get nothing but compliments. Everyone who sees this sink falls in love with it.

    Read More
    Keith W. October 27, 2016
  • FInish is flaking off
    Verified Purchase

    The copper finish on the top piece is coming off and we have only had the sink a short time.

    Read More
    Suzanne T. August 7, 2016
  • Powder Room Centerpiece
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely LOVE this vessel sink and faucet. The vessel is textured glass and is made beautifully. The color is more yellowish than copper, but still beautiful. The first time i saw a waterfall faucet, i knew I had to have one. My guests all comment how lovely it is. I highly recommend this set.

    Read More
    Franchone O. June 20, 2016
  • I get compliments on this sink every time.
    Verified Purchase

    The color and look of texture on this sink is amazing. Every single person that uses our guest bath tells me how much they love it.

    Read More
    stainedglassgal7 May 17, 2016
  • Sophisticated and beautiful.
    Verified Purchase

    This looks great in our main floor powder room.

    Read More
    Amy U. April 17, 2016
  • Sandlot
    Verified Purchase

    Love this sink and faucet. Even prettier in person than in the picture.

    Read More
    Rebecca S. February 11, 2016
  • Beautiful sink
    Verified Purchase

    This sink gets SO many compliments. The quality is great. Price was perfect. Easy installation. I've had it about a year now and absolutely love it.

    Read More
    Daniel H. February 4, 2016
  • Classy
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for our main bathroom and it is spectacular. Guests love it and the grandkids love to wash their hands with the waterfall effect. We kept the cabinet and bought a new counter to drill for the hole so the drain would fit. A simple project that didn't cost a lot. We painted the cabinet - new nobs and people think we spent a fortune. Brought the bathroom up a few levels and we spent under $$$ for everything. New towels etc. Great weekend project. Truly a masterpiece.

    Read More
    kimber1399 January 27, 2016
  • Vigo Textured Copper Vessel Sink and Waterfall Fau
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful! Goes perfectly in my copper guest bathroom.

    Read More
    tijie January 25, 2016
  • Vigo Vessel Sink
    Verified Purchase

    Very pleased with the Vigo vessel sink. Recently remodeled bathroom with walnut cabinetry and marbled granite dark countertops in a rusty, brown, taupe and ivory color. The copper vessel sink and waterfall faucet blends very well in the overall theme of countertops, ivory walls and ceiling and stone-look floorcovering in the same rest, brown, taupe and ivory color. Everyone who sees the lavatory comments on how nice it looks.

    Read More
    Karen K. January 14, 2016
  • Stunning!
    Verified Purchase

    The vessel sink is beautiful--really makes a statement in our powder room. Everyone comments on how good it looks!

    Read More
    dek315 January 7, 2016
  • Gorgeous!
    Verified Purchase

    Haven't had them installed yet, but the sink is absolutely gorgeous! I love Overstock's products. I've yet to be disappointed in anything. The delivery is fast, the packaging is awesome, the products are well made and the return policy is exceptional. Do not hesitate to order from this website. I've ordered several things and will continue with their service!!

    Read More
    Donna M. December 22, 2015
  • ceo
    Verified Purchase

    love them ... low pressure and hard to turn off, but look super cool

    Read More
    Scott B. December 21, 2015
  • Favorite sink ever
    Verified Purchase

    Love this sink. It's the best I've ever had and always receive compliments

    Read More
    Desiree T. November 19, 2015
  • So cool!
    Verified Purchase

    in the guest half bath and so many positive comments on the sink. People love it!

    Read More
    Donna B. November 17, 2015
  • Great Quality
    Verified Purchase

    The vesell is great quality and and fantastic packaging. I just wish they would also recommend where to get a vanity for these types of vessels

    Read More
    Sunita V. November 7, 2015
  • Randy B
    Verified Purchase

    Love the look. Wish it had a little more volumn to the water flow.

    Read More
    J B. November 3, 2015
Sponsored Links