Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for VIGO Textured Copper Glass Vessel Sink and Waterfall Faucet Set in Chrome

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • sink
    Verified Purchase

    Very elegant sink .It enhance the bathroom look. The only thing I don't like it get water marks if the water drips.

    Read More
    Michelle G. April 20, 2017
  • OMG!
    Verified Purchase

    Even more beautiful in person! Very high quality!

    Read More
    Mary W. November 5, 2016
  • Add your title...
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this item in error, I returned it for the Brush Nickel Glass Vessel. I hate I could not use it...

    Read More
    Alex N. April 23, 2015
  • wonderful improvement to bathroom
    Verified Purchase

    everything worked as advertised. it's a large sink so do your measurements twice. you'll be happy.

    Read More
    Gary E. April 23, 2015
  • Minielly
    Verified Purchase

    Gorgeous. Everyone who walks into our bathroom is in awe.

    Read More
    Elly B. January 9, 2015
  • Positive review
    Verified Purchase

    The sinks and faucet are amazing and the quality above my expectation.

    Read More
    treva5 August 4, 2014
  • Waterfall Faucet & vessell sink
    Verified Purchase

    LOVE this sink. Everyone that sees this sink has to try out the faucet. This is a great value for the purchase. It is really difficult to try and purchase a vessel sink and matching faucet that are sold separately and save money. Our plumbers had zero difficulty installing the sink other than needing to locate the faucet off to the side rather than directly behind the sink, because there was not enough clearance. I am very happy with this purchase and just love the colors!

    Read More
    nicomeado March 20, 2014
  • Positive Review
    Verified Purchase

    This sink and faucet makes such a statement. There are unique colors that shine through on the sink. All my guests lavish as they get ready in the guest bathroom area.

    Read More
    joniheart December 25, 2013
  • First online purchase
    Verified Purchase

    took a long time to find just the right sink glad I checked here

    Read More
    tpm55 April 3, 2013
  • Vigo Textured Copper sink
    Verified Purchase

    I have yet to install the sink since we are building our home and the plumbing phase is yet to come. I am sure that it will be great and I could write another review in a few months.

    Read More
    michelle2001 November 1, 2012
  • Vigo copper vessel sink and waterfall faucet
    Verified Purchase

    Added to the remodeled bathroom, the vessel sink & faucet is a nice classy addition when added to the overall finished look with new granite, light fixture and cabinets etc.

    Read More
    gr8time4us June 14, 2012
  • Positive Review
    Verified Purchase

    I am so pleased with the tempered glass vessel sinks. They're absolutely beautiful and compliment my new granite vanity! Vigo has proven to me to be a product of exceptional quality. When people walk into my master bathroom, their eyes are fixed on the sinks and the magic of the waterfall faucet. My husband told me to order what I wanted. Even he was in awe of how beautiful his new sink is. Above all, the price for the quality is immeasurable!

    Read More
    msmcrae June 1, 2012
  • Gorgeous sink!
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful sink & faucet. Everyone compliments it and thinks I paid a fortune for it. Easy to install. Looks very expensive.

    Read More
    indigo73 December 27, 2011
  • Even better than expected!
    Verified Purchase

    I have done A LOT of research on vessel sinks and overstock gave the best selection and the best prices by far. This little addition to a bathroom adds a lot of character. The quality was outstanding and the delivery was fabulous! It came in 2 days! I would recommend this product and feel comfortable buying from overstock again!

    Read More
    sparkplug22 July 28, 2011
Sponsored Links