Today: $191.38

At other retailer: $339.90

Save $148.52 (44%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for VIGO Textured Copper Glass Vessel Sink and Faucet Set in Brushed Nickel

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Amy
    Verified Purchase

    Love this sink!!! Its just as it was described! Great deal for both the sink and faucet!

    Read More
    Amy November 10, 2016
  • Love Vigo
    Verified Purchase

    Gorgeous colors! Vigo products are high quality and perform very well!

    Read More
    jcdesigns February 26, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful ! The colors are so nice a lot of gold tones . Great quality .looks so nice in my bathroom

    Read More
    OstkUser80651 January 25, 2016
  • Vessel Sink
    Verified Purchase

    Never thought I would find exactly what I was looking for on Overstock.com. Even our countertop installer was impressed.

    Read More
    baboo123 March 12, 2013
  • Color was not the same as picture
    Verified Purchase

    The sinks and faucet are very high quality. The color on the inside of the sink is gorgeous, however the outside is painted solid gold which made them look gaudy.

    Read More
    joeysgirl0511 January 14, 2013
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    When I pulled the sinks out of the box I didn't like them, the color was more gold than I thought it would be. Also, the outside is textured. However, when installed they looked awesome, in fact, much better than I thought they would look.

    Read More
    dkstreet January 2, 2013
  • Excellent quality...but color wasn't as pictured
    Verified Purchase

    Wish this would have worked out for me but Overstock was great with customer service in the return. Will definetly shop more!

    Read More
    wcoyote94 April 25, 2012
  • Strong

    Great Vessel Sink. Made of very thick glass and the faucet runs perfectly. Stylistically, I love the look of this. It looks almost mosaic, looks great in my bathroom. Couldn't be happier and I would recommend this to anyone.

    Read More
    retainer44 November 17, 2011
  • Love this Set!

    Very durable set. Looks wonderful in our bathroom. Quick, easy project for anyone looking to enhance their bathroom on a budget. Thanks!

    Read More
    diyalways33 November 9, 2011
  • Fantastic Sink

    This is a fantastic product. It was easy to install and it looks great in my bathroom. The quality of the glass is great, I dropped it and it didn't even crack! I highly recommend this to anyone looking. -Dawn S.

    Read More
    dawnskinner33 November 8, 2011
Sponsored Links