Today $99.90

MSRP: $135.00

Save $35.10 (26%)

Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for VIGO Textured Copper Glass Vessel Bathroom Sink

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Picture does not sufficiently show product
    Verified Purchase

    I am happy with this purchase for the most part, however the picture does not show the sperm-like gold-colored horizontal markings all over the sink. Also, there were evidences of paint starting to peel on the outside of the bowl from the start. The outside of the bowl needs to be treated with kid gloves so it won't peel.

    Read More
    Elaine R. December 5, 2017
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    Specs of color are great!

    Read More
    pk August 21, 2017
  • Deceitful - Looks nothing like the picture....
    Verified Purchase

    As soon as I opened the item, I though it was the wrong item. It looks nothing lie the advertised product. Failure.

    Read More
    bettojram July 14, 2017
  • Vessel sink
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful is not the word for this sink. When I pulled it out of the box my mouth dropped open in aw. I was speechless. The bronze, green colors make it look alot more expensive. I'm glad I took the chance of trying a vessel sink

    Read More
    Rosyland W. March 28, 2016
  • STUNNING
    Verified Purchase

    This is such a beautiful accent in my new bathroom!

    Read More
    selby December 25, 2015
  • jazzyj217
    Verified Purchase

    Sink is nice. Color is very gold.

    Read More
    jazzyj217 December 8, 2015
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    We ordered two of these for our master bath remodel. They are high end in every way. They came well packed and on time.

    Read More
    utahnana October 31, 2015
  • Beautiful and solid
    Verified Purchase

    The outside has a nice texture, and inside is smooth and easy to clean. The glass is very solid. Definitely flecks of green throughout. Made a gorgeous compliment to my pale blue green walls in the bathroom.

    Read More
    janice h. February 6, 2015
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful and easy to install using other Vigo parts!

    Read More
    Frhed December 10, 2014
  • Amazing glass basin

    This has got to be one of the most beautiful sinks and waterfall taps I have ever seen. The colours are stunning and the quality is outstanding. There is nothing like this on the market in England so I am so glad Overstock delivers to Britain! I definitely be buying more of these sinks in the future, they are fabulous!

    Read More
    jo628 August 12, 2014
  • Vigo Vessel Bathrrom Sinks and waterfall faucet

    We ordered three Vigo vessel sinks and waterfall faucets and love them all. Vigo is a quality product and they stand behind all of their products 100%. They are easy to work with and very personal with their responses. The vessel sinks are beautiful (we got two of the red/black and one copper/brown all with matching waterfall faucets) and I can't tell you how many compliments we have received. They are not only beautiful but functional and such an upgrade to 'common' bathroom sinks. We love them!

    Read More
    jamesnnb August 26, 2013
  • Beautiful bowl
    Verified Purchase

    Great piece would look good in anyones space! I am using this in a powder room and it makes the bathroom beautiful...

    Read More
    zebrapoohbear November 29, 2012
  • Textured Copper Vessel Sink
    Verified Purchase

    The vessel Sink is absolutely beautiful. THe sinks were purchased for our new home and my husband is very surprise with the quality and price. I'm very pleased with my purchase.

    Read More
    sheilareeves58 November 6, 2012
  • Nice sink
    Verified Purchase

    Nice sink, very good quality. Larger than I thought. It would look better with a bronze faucet than with the chrome one I have.

    Read More
    csegalla July 13, 2012
  • Beautiful Sink!
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered two of these sinks for my master bath remodel. They are stunning sinks. I am sure they will be a main attraction in my new bathroom! I can't wait to see them installed!!

    Read More
    lljkmom April 6, 2012
  • excelent!
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for something fancy for my guest bath sink and looks awesome. the only thing is that I assumed that the drain parts was included, and was not, have to look it in your local store.

    Read More
    karlaglzizq March 6, 2012
  • Vigo Tempered Glass Vessel Sink
    Verified Purchase

    Returned due to the bright gold color on the outside of the sink. Not as pictured

    Read More
    iamokim February 16, 2012
  • Awesome design

    I absolutely love the color and design on this vessel sink. It is like looking at a painting! This vessel sink stands out in a major way in my bathroom. The picture doesn't do it justice. I am very happy with this.

    Read More
    penelope33 December 1, 2011
  • A Few Attempts
    Verified Purchase

    Great looking sink, but we had to get three sinks before we got one that did not have and blemishes on the outer surface. The inside is glass, but to get the effect in the inside of the bowl they have some type of gold leaf on the outside with a coating. Great effect, but it can get nicks very easily.

    Read More
    mchlhgn1 November 30, 2011
  • WOW this an exquisite piece of art!
    Verified Purchase

    The colors are beautiful and the main color is goldish bronze color with reddish tones, brown tones, and green sparkling single specs that give it a glow. The outside of the vessel has ridges in the glass and it give it a luxury look. I put it in the guest bathroom and it shines and stands out amongst the granite I used with it. The green specks makes the bowl glitter.....what a beautiful vessel!

    Read More
    marciaha November 19, 2011