| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for VIGO Terrassa Glass Vessel Bathroom Sink

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • The color was really a brilliant bright red.
    Verified Purchase

    The color was a bit much, so we returned it.

    Read More
    red925 January 15, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Arrived well packaged without any chipping. Easy to install and looks beautiful.

    Read More
    whaledad November 24, 2015
  • Mrs Map Jones
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful compliment to my bathroom . Heavy weight, good quality and nice finish.

    Read More
    Mrs Map Jones October 21, 2015
  • Beautiful Addition
    Verified Purchase

    This glass vessel sink is a beautiful addition to my "Zen" bathroom. I gave it 4 stars instead of 5 only because there was gold paint around the drain hole opening, which indicates to me that someone else purchased it then returned it.

    Read More
    She'sSoJazzy March 7, 2015
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    The shade of red is a deep, jewel tone and iridescent. The depth of color is beautiful.

    Read More
    KTJ December 30, 2014
  • They were exactly what I expected.
    Verified Purchase

    The vessels arrived in less than a week and after they were installed they are even more beautiful than than pictured. They reflect light in the bowls (two) that make them appear to be floating. They are exceptional!

    Read More
    cissy0808 April 23, 2013
  • Pretty sleek
    Verified Purchase

    Great product for price just hard to maintain free of water stains.

    Read More
    ktjf07 June 17, 2012
  • Beautiful product at a beautiful price!!
    Verified Purchase

    This sink was even more beautiful than what you could imagine from the picture and description on line. It will be a great addition to our new half-bath. This is the second vessel sink I have purchased from O.co and extremely pleased with both purchases. We get great feedback from our guests on both items.

    Read More
    norrthwoodsbadgerfan February 2, 2012
  • Work of art
    Verified Purchase

    Gorgeous piece, it is a very decorative item and paired with the right cabinet and faucet it really changed our guest bathroom. Most of my friends love it, except for the most traditionally minded ones. Vigo has other more conservative options if bright red is not your style. I have had it installed for about 11/2yrs with no problems.

    Read More
    pepetapia December 14, 2011
  • Vigo Terrassa Tempered Glass Vessel Sink
    Verified Purchase

    It is a beatufil sink. What can i say? Price makes it just that much better. We wanted to make the bath remodel look and feel like a hotel, and the new sink definately does that.

    Read More
    ruby1520 December 9, 2011
  • Beautiful

    I just re-modeled my bathroom with this sink and it looks fantastic.

    Read More
    janetjoes November 30, 2011
  • Beautiful

    This is gorgeous! I love the colors on this, and it stands out so brightly in my bathroom.

    Read More
    maureened November 30, 2011
  • REDDEST SINKS EVER!
    Verified Purchase

    These are simply gorgeous! Unbelievable pricing and easy to install! I wished I would have seen them when I did my first bathroom, instead of paying $350 fora one of a kind copper bowl that continually rusts (every other DAY!!) and that not one person has commented on when they visit my home:(

    Read More
    eatright4u November 26, 2011
  • Okay for certain installations
    Verified Purchase

    The sink is very appealing, and was an excellent value. For the money I think that this is a great buy. This is basically a glass sink with the pattern attached to the bottom of the glass to give it the coloring and pattern. I was disappointed when I got the sink because the glass surface is very apparent and will quickly get hard water stains if you are in an area with hard water. I live in an area with hard water, so I will have to be vigilant about keeping the glass surface polished or it will lose its transparency and effect the overall appearance of the sink. If I had it to do all over again I wouldn't buy this sink, not because it isn't a great value or not because it isn't well made, but because for those of us with hard water it is going to be a constant battle to keep the glass surface transparent so that the beautiful pattern underneath is vibrant and not cloudy.

    Read More
    mabelk November 18, 2011
  • Love this Sink!!!

    I love this sink. It is the POP of color in my black and gray bathroom. My husband who doesn't like the color red at all, loves this sink because he sees the quality of the piece and the look that it gives the bathroom. Yes, I would recommend it 110%! I gave it 5 stars.

    Read More
    dereksjeterfan November 2, 2011
  • Great price and quality!
    Verified Purchase

    Great quailty, beautiful, great price! It looks better than the picture. It's thick and just like the one on other sites for high cost. Great brand. Love it! I'm i young home owner and doing so remolding and updating so it was great to get such a nice piece for less money.

    Read More
    ashley2206 July 8, 2011
  • Beautiful sink!
    Verified Purchase

    This sink is exactly what we needed to bring color into a black and white bathroom. We took a cue from the colors to create spots of color that make all the difference in this major remodel!

    Read More
    tuokenny June 7, 2011
  • Red
    Verified Purchase

    I'm really happy with this sink. I love the bold red, and the swirls and flecks of gold keep it from being bland. It is a very thick and sturdy vessel and I've not had any problems with it at all. It's a great focus point of a grey, white, and black bathroom. Slick.

    Read More
    ggrrrr April 22, 2011
  • Stunning bowl
    Verified Purchase

    If you are not afraid of vibrant color this vessel sink is spectacular. It is a gorgeous and classy looking blend of red hues from fire engine red to burgundy. I put it in my powder room and it iooks rich on my black marble topped modern-styled espresso-colored vanity and I've paired it with the ultra-modern Millenium faucet sold by Overstock and some other brushed stainless accessories. Love it! Was packaged perfectly and arrived quickly.

    Read More
    savingscents September 22, 2010
  • Vessel sink
    Verified Purchase

    Love, love, love the color! Looks beautiful on my black granite cabinet top and also works well!

    Read More
    ashjosh1 September 3, 2010