Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for VIGO Tangerine Glass Vessel Sink and Faucet Set in Brushed Nickel

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Gorgeous!
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful bowl and faucet! Calms very well packed and safely survived 1000 mile trip in the back of my car!

    Read More
    becklinda October 6, 2015
  • Very happy!
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to install and exactly like the description. Quality of materials in substance, color and quality is excellent. Comparable sinks and faucets would have cost over $500. Especially pleased with the quality of the faucet.

    Read More
    lbergquist May 28, 2013
  • Great Sink
    Verified Purchase

    fantastic! have been using it for a year and it is holding well.

    Read More
    theizzy April 26, 2013
  • exquisite
    Verified Purchase

    we love this vessel sink and faucet kit. It as enhanced our guest bath, and added so much class. I absolutely love it.

    Read More
    cindysusanne March 25, 2013
  • Great Value

    I can't believe I got such a high end piece that is so well made for such a good price. The set was delivered in a timely fashion, and installation wasn't hard and it looks so amazing in the bathroom.

    Read More
    nikkisw November 11, 2011
  • Could have been so much more
    Verified Purchase

    The sink looked beautiful on my counter and the scale is perfect for our contemorary bathroom. The hand painting was too sloppy and I feel it detracts from the overall beauty. Even with the Painting issue it is a very good buy

    Read More
    reesey725 October 27, 2011
  • Beautiful vessel sink
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice, heavy sink. Beautiful and just as described! Was also packaged very well and arrived in a very timely matter!

    Read More
    staciehollingsworth April 27, 2011
  • Gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    Received the product quickly and was well packaged for safe shipping. The bowl is gorgeous and "meatier" than looks on the photo. It will be a beautiful remodel for my bathroom. I hope the installation is as awesome as the product. It has inspired me to get the job done as soon as possible.

    Read More
    bluethistle58 March 11, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Judith W. June 14, 2017
Sponsored Links