Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale $33.99

Save $6.00 (15%)

Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for VIGO Stainless Steel Finish Kitchen Soap Dispenser

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Happy with purchase
    Verified Purchase

    I was very impressed with the high quality of this product.

    Read More
    Wanda A. August 5, 2017
  • After several years, still works great!
    Verified Purchase

    Had others where the container collapsed from the vacuum of pumping out the soap. This one is metal and is very durable.

    Read More
    Todd C. June 4, 2017
  • Vigo stainless steel soap dispenser
    Verified Purchase

    Really great quality item at a fantastic price. Win win!

    Read More
    Anna O. March 3, 2017
  • Dish Soap Despenser
    Verified Purchase

    Loks great with my VIGO Faucet

    Read More
    Shirley B. December 24, 2016
  • Very convenient.
    Verified Purchase

    Works just as it should. Have used it for many months.

    Read More
    teddiluv November 10, 2016
  • Solved my issue
    Verified Purchase

    I had a personal issue where I couldn't go 2 months without the bottle portion of the counter-mounted soap dispenser fall (inside the cabinet, with bottle full of soap). Couldn't understand why. Since giving this product a chance, I've never had this issue again.

    Read More
    codydad June 9, 2016
  • Pam from Ojai, CA
    Verified Purchase

    After about 1 1/2 years still works well and looks good, easy to clean and fill.

    Read More
    Pamela W. June 6, 2016
  • LisaL
    Verified Purchase

    I've had this dispenser for around 4 years. When you press down on the pump, it resists and then suddenly releases. The sudden squirt of soap hits it's target hard and splatters. It's quite annoying.

    Read More
    julierosejune May 16, 2016
  • happy cleaning
    Verified Purchase

    A little bit fiddly to connect but I love the fact you can refill from the top. Perfect!

    Read More
    Fiona T. April 26, 2016
  • Good match.
    Verified Purchase

    Matches my VIGO facuet perfectly. Looks great installed into my granite.

    Read More
    Donald C. March 15, 2016
  • Soap dispenser
    Verified Purchase

    Love this product my sink now is clear of any additional soap dispensers. It holds plenty of soap to last a few weeks .

    Read More
    Rita T. January 19, 2016
  • beth
    Verified Purchase

    a little hard to put in but once it's installed......great

    Read More
    bethdvo December 15, 2015
  • Easy fill
    Verified Purchase

    Matches with sink and faucet. Easy to refill with liquid soap. Wish is held more soap though.

    Read More
    ktny1 October 13, 2015
  • Very nice soap dispenser
    Verified Purchase

    This is the perfect dispenser in my kitchen

    Read More
    lterrydeon October 8, 2015
  • Soap dispenser
    Verified Purchase

    Works great and look perfect

    Read More
    Christa K. August 20, 2015
  • perfect match to the faucet
    Verified Purchase

    great little addition to our faucet and modern kitchen decor

    Read More
    oaholic88 August 13, 2015
  • EXCELLENT QUALITY
    Verified Purchase

    THIS ONE WILL LAST! The last one was a typical plastic one and did not last. This one is very well made.

    Read More
    5deerussell July 28, 2015
  • Don't remember
    Verified Purchase

    It came on time and fit perfectly. It works exactly as I assumed it would.

    Read More
    charke1977 May 30, 2015
  • Mr. Jay
    Verified Purchase

    Very well made easy to fill, like it very much! Jay

    Read More
    Mr. Jay May 15, 2015
  • nej
    Verified Purchase

    Have used for about 2 months and no problem with clogging. Great convenience!

    Read More
    Nancy J. April 21, 2015
Sponsored Links