Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Add to cart to see price
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for VIGO Square Shaped White Phoenix Stone Vessel Bathroom Sink

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Order drains separately
    Reviewed at http://www.vigoindustries.com/

    We haven't installed these just yet because I didn't realize I need to order the drain separately. Purchased 2 had the workmen here to install but job couldn't be done because they didn't come with drains. Needed to order those and live without bathroom sinks for several days.

    Read More
    LovinAZ July 14, 2017
  • Looks fantastic
    Reviewed at http://www.vigoindustries.com/

    A clean and modern twist on the traditional sink. Looks amazing!

    Read More
    KBlum May 25, 2017
  • Beautiful Sink
    Verified Purchase

    Nice size, wears well, easy to clean. Best price I found anywhere.

    Read More
    kaykay429 February 3, 2016
  • Beautiful but be careful
    Verified Purchase

    These are so good looking in my bathroom but they chip easily I hate to give them up but can't stand to be cut again. If you keep rings on when washing hands please be careful and not hit the bowl or it will chip and the result is not good.

    Read More
    toki1 July 21, 2015
  • Beautiful, high-quality sinks
    Verified Purchase

    Just what we needed for a jack & jill bathroom remodel; cabinet was the lower 30" they used to put into houses until around 2005 or so. The height of the sink, since it sits above the granite, makes everything the perfect height, and equivalent to the newer, high cabinet standard in new homes.

    Read More
    Kay R. January 31, 2015
  • Already chipped
    Verified Purchase

    I have had these bowls installed for about 2 months and both are already chipped. I will need to replace with something a bit more durable.

    Read More
    Jeffrey H. January 30, 2015
  • great design and quality
    Verified Purchase

    I am using this in my home and I would recommend it to anyone. design and quality above average! great buy!!!!!!!!!

    Read More
    dedeovik April 18, 2013
  • Bbeautiful sink!

    This is a very beautiful bowl, I love it! I was shopping around for a while and never saw anything like this, I can't be happier with the purchase.

    Read More
    ange9987 March 13, 2013
Sponsored Links