Sale: $98.90

Was: $109.90

Save $11.00 (10%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for VIGO Sintra Glass Vessel Bathroom Sink

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Its beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    It is really beautiful. Just be prepared on how dark glass is. It would not go in every bathroom.It is black. When you look into the bowl you will see the gold flecks but you don't see many of them unless you look very hard. Mostly you just see black glass. It is very dark and would not go in every bathroom, but will look beautiful in ours. It surprised us on how dark the bowl was. If you need something that is not quite formal this is not the basin for you. It is formal, and beautiful. Think of a bathroom with it's tuxedo on. Very formal.

    Read More
    5starranch January 19, 2011
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This was exactly what I was looking for. Absolutely beautiful.

    Read More
    OstkUser713185 November 16, 2016
  • Pictures don't do sinks justice
    Verified Purchase

    Love love love this sink. Bought two for his and hers vanity in bathroom. Have gotten so many compliments on them I can not keep up with them. Would definitely recommend and buy again.

    Read More
    ravenclay June 2, 2016
  • CarolinFl
    Verified Purchase

    Like this item. But have to clean often due to water spots

    Read More
    Carol G. December 27, 2015
  • Rich and Elegant
    Verified Purchase

    I've had this sink for a few years. It's in a beach house, so not used everyday, but it's held up well and looks very upscale.

    Read More
    kelly1122 November 9, 2015
  • stunning
    Verified Purchase

    loved how well this fit into my decor

    Read More
    Sherri W. May 28, 2015
  • Glass vessel Sink
    Verified Purchase

    This sink is more beautiful in person than pictured. The color is rich dark brown with the gold tones more on the outside of the sink. The vessel is a good size, not to shallow. It matches well to aged bronze faucets. I have it paired with a tumble travertine counter. It was very easy to install once the whole was cut in the counter.I would recommend this sink. Some of the vessels are very ornate. This one will be ageless over time as it is simple and elegant.

    Read More
    Cecelia C. February 19, 2015
  • beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this to replace a clear vessel sink that broke. I was hoping it would hide the water spots better and it did! The color is beautifully neutral and the design is subtle. My old sink also used to collect water around the drain so it always had hard water stains there. This one is perfectly shaped which allows the water to drain completely.

    Read More
    Melissa T. January 3, 2015
  • Excellent looking sink! just remember...
    Verified Purchase

    Great Price and value for this sink! The sink is very nice (a bit darker than the picture, but in my opinion looks nicer) JUST REMEMBER: it doesn't come with ANY hardware, you need to buy a mounting ring, drain and all the other stuff separately!! is this a good deal?

    Read More
    robertmwjames April 17, 2014
  • positive
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful, expensive looking sink vessel. Compares to much more expensive vessels I viewed in stores. Would definitely recommend to anyone.

    Read More
    scribs December 22, 2011
  • Great

    Wonderful high quality sink! The glass is sturdy and thick and I love the design. Great buy

    Read More
    ellenblobloblaw November 17, 2011
  • Beautiful, but too dark.
    Verified Purchase

    This vessel sink is absolutely beautiful and of exceptional quality, but unfortunately is much darker in person than shown on the site. I had seen this mentioned in other reviews, but decided to give it a shot. The gold only shows up in the bottom area of the sink (near drain), and not up the sides, so it is much too dark for what I wanted....I will need to return it. However, it is still very pretty if you are looking for a dark brown.

    Read More
    robinp33 December 5, 2010
  • Vigo sink
    Verified Purchase

    I planned my whole bathroom around these sinks -- and am so glad I did! Nothing but compliments from friends and family! Elegant, yet earthy.

    Read More
    jdorsch November 15, 2010
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    I am so pleased. This sink is beautiful and different than any I have seen in the stores.. I am very happy with this product.

    Read More
    jan133ny November 9, 2010
  • Eye-Catching
    Verified Purchase

    I found myself looking all over for a vessel Sink , when I spotted this one in particular it caught my eye right away. Durring my search I have also found that this sink is priced much higher on other sites . The other reviews are spot on , the sink is a very rich DARK brown color with lots of gold swirling through it. When the light hits it , it's absolutely Beautiful.

    Read More
    bfly101 October 14, 2010
  • Great Value
    Verified Purchase

    After looking at Home Depot for a vessel sink for the guest bathroom I was remodeling and finding nothing I liked, I found the Vigo Sintra Tempered Glass Vessel Sink and ordered it from Overstocked. I received it in 3-4 days and it looks lovely in my new bathroom. It is simple yet elegant. It sits over a marble counter top which provides a nice contrast to the sink. It is heavy and well made and certainly a good value. I would highly recommend it .

    Read More
    mscrutchins August 21, 2010
  • Beautiful Vessel Sink
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this vessel sink to replace a vessel sink already installed in my guest bathroom. What an improvement! I chose this sink because the granite countertop is full of blacks, tans and glittery golds. This is the perfect vessel sink because it is dark brownish to blackish and the gold in it glitters just like the countertop. The back of the sink has a foil finish which adds texture and a reflective glow. This was an incredible buy; it installed easily; it looks great!

    Read More
    girltalk47 May 20, 2010
  • Vessel Sink
    Verified Purchase

    Re-modeling Bathroom have been looking for a sink to go with granite countertop. Gave up the search everything was too expensive...$200.00 or higher, Found the Vigo Sintra tempered Glass vessel sink for $****It's beautiful and a perfect match to our Granite!!!!!!!!! Barb & Gary S.of Wyoming.

    Read More
    grannyfrog May 11, 2010
  • Elated
    Verified Purchase

    Awesome Sink and I also purchased the Bronze oil brushed faucet to go with it. I can't begin to tell you how great this sink looks in my vanity/bathroom. It is a conversation piece for all visitors that visit. ..I often find myself staring at it.as it truly is a piece of art...you will not be disappointed!!! Thanks once again OS!!

    Read More
    tiptop1 March 26, 2010
  • Happy
    Verified Purchase

    Arrived safely and quickly and just what we wanted! Very stylish.

    Read More
    tobybiggar March 17, 2010
Sponsored Links