Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for VIGO Single Lever Bathroom Faucet in Brushed Nickel Finish with Drain Assembly

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Vigo single lever bath faucet in br nickel
    Verified Purchase

    Although I will not install the faucet for another month, the quality is felt when you first pick up this sturdy well-built faucet. I bought it because of the great reviews and because it has a ceramic disc and brass fittings denoting a quality product. It is a bit chunky in style and will go great with my vanity which was previously a cherry Bombay dresser. This faucet will be eye-catching and not too high for the top mount sink.

    Read More
    bin45 June 25, 2013
  • Beautiful faucets
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered 2 of these for our master bathroom remodel and love them. They are modern, but still fit our cottage decor. The plumber had no issue with the installation and we are enjoying our new faucets.

    Read More
    renovator200 May 9, 2012
  • Fabulous faucet
    Verified Purchase

    We love the faucets, they look elegant and expensive, work beatifully and the price was very reaonable. The single lever is ideal for us and it mixes hot and cold water perfectly.

    Read More
    pamandeville February 13, 2012
  • Positive
    Verified Purchase

    Bought and returned another set because they were too tall. These items are perfect for vessel sinks that are 50% recessed. They operated really well and solid. My only criticism is that the drains are kinda 'cheesy'.

    Read More
    jwf44 November 11, 2011
  • excellent faucet
    Verified Purchase

    I had this faucet installed on my new modern *** sink and it looks and works beautifully! I will definitely buy another when the time comes to renovate the other bath. Very good quality!

    Read More
    kpnc August 10, 2011
  • Great faucet!
    Verified Purchase

    It's been about a week since the sink and faucet were installed, and the faucet is great! It works well, the installation went smoothly (so I'm told), and it looks great. Would definitely recommend.

    Read More
    spinnr May 14, 2011
  • wildfire
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this to use in a poured concrete counter top. I needed something sturdy with clean lines and a modern look. This faucet fit the bill beautifully. It has clean lines and is a quality built piece for a very good price. The brushed nickle finish offsets the concrete well and makes the whole project come together. It is a very large faucet though which is hard to discern from the pictures. Fortunately the countertop is a large piece as well so it works.

    Read More
    wildfire545 March 12, 2011
  • Very Nice!!
    Verified Purchase

    Very impressed with the construction and finish. Very much liked the fact that the drain was included and this too was a nice piece. The faucet comes with upper end steel braided hoses. I bought 2 for my master bath restoration so they are used a lot. Set on granite with under-mount sinks. Works perfectly. I wouldn't hesitate to buy this style or brand again.

    Read More
    goheavyflorida December 22, 2010
  • VIGO WE WENT
    Verified Purchase

    THE FAUCET IS NICE LOOKING, INSTALL WAS AVERAGE, WORKS WELL. ONE PROBLEM, A CAUTION...DOES NOT COME WITH THE BRUSHED NICKEL DECK PLATE THAT COVERS HOLES IN THE SINK AND FORMS A THIN FOUNDATION. PURCHASED ON EBAY FOR $3.00 WHEN ALL THE "FANCY CO.'S" WANTED BIG BUCKS. THESE ARE SOMETIMES REFERRED TO AS "ESCHEN PLATES" OVERALL MODERN, FRESH LOOK, BUT STILL AVERAGE. TIME WILL TELL ABOUT IT'S ABILITY TO HOLD UP!

    Read More
    bisontherun2 October 3, 2010
  • Beautiful faucet!
    Verified Purchase

    This faucet is beautiful, and very well made. We've received many compliments on it and I love how it looks in our new bathroom. The only downside is that it's hard to clean the water spots off of it.

    Read More
    vitac May 5, 2010
  • Vigo faucet
    Verified Purchase

    I love these new faucets. Great water pressure, easy to install and very attractive. I initially bought 2 for the master bathroom make-over and was so happy with the faucet I bought one for my children's bathroom!

    Read More
    ozuar April 23, 2010
  • Vigo Arc
    Verified Purchase

    I searched for a bathroom faucet and took a chance on overstock. This one is installed and looks great with my dark granite and undermount sink. It provides the right amount of water pressure and appropriately sensitive water tempurature control.

    Read More
    laschu April 8, 2010
  • Nice!
    Verified Purchase

    We bought 2 faucets to update our master bathroom. They look great and work great. Another great value from Overstock.

    Read More
    marciinor February 19, 2010
Sponsored Links