Today: $424.92

At other retailer: $499.90

Save $74.98 (15%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for VIGO Shower Massage Panel System with Rain Shower Head plus Hand Shower & Tub Spout

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Vigo Shower Panel
    Verified Purchase

    We have had this for over 2 years with no issues It is awesome !

    Read More
    Christopher E. March 22, 2016
  • Very nice shower - love it.
    Verified Purchase

    I've had this shower for about 2 years now. My wife and I both love it and are very happy we purchased it. It's easy to install but does require to modify plumbing from a conventional shower fixture. It's best to install this fixture when doing a full tile renovation. I did have a problem with the temperature balance control after about 6-8 months but Vigo was very helpful resolving the issue. They are great company to work with. I will definitely consider their products in the future. One issue to understand when buying a stainless fixture like this is that you need to wipe it down after each use to prevent hard water marks.

    Read More
    Hal W. February 17, 2016
  • love ut
    Verified Purchase

    love having a messager, rain shiwrr, and sprayer all i one sleek unit

    Read More
    Talisa F. February 8, 2016
  • Shower head
    Verified Purchase

    Love it. We have used it for a year, Choices of just over head or the jets is wonderful. The hand held piece is wonderful when you just need to have your legs or rinse in a small area

    Read More
    kona02 February 6, 2016
  • Love my shower
    Verified Purchase

    This fixture is great. The first one sent was bent, so the plumber could not install it correctly. However, Overstock sent us another one right away with no issue. It was delivered quickly and we love it. In fact, my plumber aske where we bought it from, as he was doing his own bathroom remodel.

    Read More
    Lisa C. January 17, 2016
  • good price for this many jets
    Verified Purchase

    Looks like a more expensive massage shower. We are very happy with quality. One problem, as others have mentioned, is the part on bottom that comes out from the wall. If your plumber and tile guy are on same page (mine weren't) I think you could reset the sides so that you don't have this problem. My solution was that my tile guy added a second layer of tile behind this lower piece to fill the gap.

    Read More
    dannadurga December 27, 2015
  • Show Stopper
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent design, easy install, everyone that sees it has a comment. Love that each spout (shower, body sprays, hand shower) can be used together or separately. Even the strange tub filler is useful when filling a mop bucket. Has internal mixing valves which is different and helps with the easy install. However I feel like the water doesn't get as hot as with my standard valves. (It's not the water heater etc because the tub right next to the shower gets hot) Even the temperature valve doesn't change the temperature, so we leave it on as hot as it can go and we have the same boring warm shower every day. <--That's my only complaint.

    Read More
    2dsun December 16, 2015
  • Worth every penny
    Verified Purchase

    I installed this myself from the copper pipe to screwing it the wall. If your not handy, have a plumber do it. My install was without drywall/cement board, so I was able to place my copper pipes where they needed to go. As long as you measure twice and cut once, this part is easy. Then screw the two hinges to the wall and your done. Now if you have it on a side wall you will be able to see a little plumbing in the bottom but it can be placed in a corner.

    Read More
    pmass11 April 23, 2015
  • Beautiful look but LOW pressure
    Verified Purchase

    When I received this I was thoroughly impressed. It was sleek, clean, modern looking; about to make a real statement in our remodeled bathroom. Alas, we were sadly disappointed in the performance. Our plumber explained that the low water pressure had to do with a combination of small hoses and the fact that water was routed through an extensive amount of hoses. Even the tub spout ran poorly, taking up to 45 minutes to fill our tub! Additionally, there is not a piece of metal casing that wraps around the bottom so you can see the nuts/bolts behind the tub spout from a side view-most unattractive. I called the manufacture about that and they said their only solution was that I should consider using it in a corner installation. What's the point of that when they claim it can also be flush mounted?! Long story short, we returned it. Note: if you're planning on trying it out, keep your packaging until you are VERY sure you're keeping it. I ended up paying **** to UPS just to have it packaged for return! Thankfully Overstock says they will accept the return and refund me which makes my story less tragic.

    Read More
    antandlyd January 3, 2015
  • pure luxury!
    Verified Purchase

    Overall, the shower panel is an excellent value. Easy to install and operate, powerful jets with the supply water very evenly distributed between the three different functions. The only reason for the lower rating on quality is due to the fact that the inner piping is visible at the lower tub filler spout from the side view. Granted, this is extremely low, so the only one seeing this is probably my cat, but for a piece of this price and quality, I would have expected all the supply piping to have been concealed. I would definitely recommend this to a friend - and have even purchased a second one to use for myself.

    Read More
    michelle1177 December 23, 2014
  • Very elegant. Feels like a spa
    Verified Purchase

    I had a total remodel of my 2nd bath. I picked everything individually. I loved the look of this shower panel, read reviews both good and bad. I also went to the mfg. website to watch an install video to see if I saw any conflicts with my project. I ordered this unit and when my contractor saw it he said "wow"...and he does some pretty fancy jobs. I showed him the video, he checked all the parts and installed it with very little effort. Everyone who has seen it has been impressed. Everything works as described. I may have a similar unit installed in my master bath (and it doesn't even need it). Similar models that cost so much more could not have been any more impressive than this unit. I am very pleased with the looks and performance.

    Read More
    911rn July 17, 2014
  • Vigo Massage Panel
    Verified Purchase

    We installed this shower message panel 1 week ago and are very happy with its functions. It also has nice appearance.

    Read More
    coloradoute June 4, 2014
  • Modern Update
    Verified Purchase

    We bought this for a complete bathroom remodel. It is beautiful and works great. I LOVE this shower panel...works great & feels great!

    Read More
    jeanshop April 18, 2014
  • Good stuff
    Verified Purchase

    I was very impressed with the style & design of this product. However, I had to reluctantly return this, simply because it did not fit well in the bathroom where I wanted this shower panel installed.

    Read More
    hpnguyen February 1, 2014
  • WE LOVE IT!

    My wife and I were trying to achieve a spa like feeling when we remodeled our master bath and this unit was exactly what we were looking for. I wasn't sure as to what to expect when I opened the box but what I discovered was a substantial piece of hardware that was perfect for our Vigo shower enclosure. Quality is exellent and installation was simple(per our contractor). The rain shower and jets give our shower a resort like feel. I would highly recommend this product!

    Read More
    ricktex1 June 14, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Dobbin B. May 25, 2016
Sponsored Links