Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale $85.49

At other retailer: $148.85

Save $63.36 (43%)

Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for VIGO Seville Bathroom Vessel Faucet in Oil Rubbed Bronze

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful sink!
    Reviewed at http://www.vigoindustries.com/

    Amazing packaging and this includes everything you need for installation! Just what we were looking for during a remodel of our guest bathroom.

    Read More
    LovinAZ July 14, 2017
  • Perfect Faucet for vessel sinks
    Reviewed at http://www.vigoindustries.com/

    Pros: Beautiful modern design. Perfect height for vessel sinks. Nickel finish doesn't need to polished as fingerprints and water spots don't stick. Works flawlessly.

    Read More
    Nickolas July 8, 2017
  • Work of art in the half bath
    Reviewed at http://www.vigoindustries.com/

    This is a beautiful sink, a definite statement piece that makes even a half bath feel luxurious.

    Read More
    Gina67 July 6, 2017
  • Very easy install, & looks great!
    Reviewed at http://www.vigoindustries.com/

    Installed this 2 weeks ago, & wife & I are very happy with the looks & performance.

    Read More
    bobbie2 July 2, 2017
  • Beautiful.
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    It's a beautiful faucet well built, gorgeous with my new vanity and vessel sink ALL of which are this brand name VIGO. Absolutely gorgeous well built.

    Read More
    m B. June 30, 2017
  • Great impression
    Reviewed at http://www.vigoindustries.com/

    I finally got my half bath done on the main floor. The sink and faucet set looks fantastic on the granite countertop with backsplash that we selected. Great choice!

    Read More
    John G June 20, 2017
  • Beautiful design
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Beautiful design, and excellent finish. Fitsnin nicely with any contemporary vessel vanity. The matching popup is sold separately. Well worth the price, regardless.

    Read More
    kyuk June 8, 2017
  • Stunning
    Reviewed at http://www.vigoindustries.com/

    These are stunning pieces that add a wow factor to my master bathroom.

    Read More
    Buffy May 31, 2017
  • Ekinder
    Verified Purchase

    No plumbing issues. Looks good.

    Read More
    Elaine June 25, 2016
  • impressive and standing tall
    Verified Purchase

    very handsome and easy to operate - complemented all the time - smooth operation - aim of water doesn't go right down the drain -

    Read More
    tiket December 7, 2015
  • Beautiful color
    Reviewed at http://www.vigoindustries.com/

    Great Sink, beautiful colors and looks great in the remodel job we did.

    Read More
    randyjeanice November 22, 2015
  • great addition to a powder room rennovation
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect match for a natural finish mahogany vanity top and a travertine stone vessel sink in a powder room. Excellent color and quality.

    Read More
    rsh8976114 April 22, 2015
  • Great Faucet
    Verified Purchase

    Faucet is really nice....great addition to my bathroom!

    Read More
    Dee October 29, 2014
  • Did not like the color at all
    Verified Purchase

    Did not like the color of the faucet at all. They were just too flashy.

    Read More
    oldtown77 May 18, 2013
  • Vessel faucet
    Verified Purchase

    I love this faucet. It was easy to install and is very sturdy if good quality.

    Read More
    inspired1again December 29, 2012
  • Beautiful faucet
    Verified Purchase

    Just like the picture. We got it with the drain and it looks great with our vessel sink. Good quality.

    Read More
    csegalla November 29, 2012
  • Stunningly beautiful fixture that feels solid
    Verified Purchase

    I put this with a glass bowl on a slab of brown granite and it looks beautiful. nice rich bronze color, not black like so many of them. I had no problem finding towel rods, etc to match. I would suggest you wait to buy the rods and hooks until this arrives so you can match them to it. It is extremely solid feeling.

    Read More
    phyllis891 September 10, 2012
  • I don't know....I didn't buy sheets
    Verified Purchase

    I like the faucet I bought, HOWEVER, there are no other fixtures that go with it. No shower fixtures. Now I have to mix and match OR return the item I purchased. Why doesn't VIGO offer other bathroom fixtures in the same color. I visited their website and they don't even have ANYTHING! I'm very disappointed, and will be VERY hesitant to ever buy from Overstock again.

    Read More
    wgm9444 September 4, 2012
  • Very satisfied
    Verified Purchase

    This faucet looks great with our white vessel sinks, and the control works beautifully.

    Read More
    maryiowa August 21, 2012
  • Exactly what I wanted!
    Verified Purchase

    Style and finish are perfect for my situation. Faucet is sturdy, heavy, great finish, good components. Can't go wrong with Vigo.

    Read More
    nburcham August 8, 2012
Sponsored Links