Today: $85.99

At other retailer: $164.02

Save $78.03 (48%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for VIGO Setai Bathroom Single Hole Faucet in PVD Brushed Nickel

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • great faucet
    Verified Purchase

    This is just what we hoped for and fits well in our more modern decor.

    Read More
    Jolene L. December 29, 2016
  • Great faucet functions well
    Verified Purchase

    faucet functions as it should simple install easy to keep clean. Can use plumbers dope if you wish or not.

    Read More
    Thomas G. October 23, 2015
  • Awesome!
    Verified Purchase

    What else can I say? Awesome in any way for my bar sink!!

    Read More
    xela1 December 24, 2014
  • GREAT Upgrade for Remodeled Bathroom
    Verified Purchase

    I LOVE this tap. It's sleek and very aesthetically appealing. The brushed nickel is beautiful and it feels high quality to work and cleans easily.

    Read More
    Zoe M. December 21, 2014
  • Absolutely beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    So elegant and stylish. I think the one with the deck plate included is a better value. The deck plate covers the holes we had from the previous faucet which was a center-set.

    Read More
    tennisproe November 8, 2014
  • very nice,
    Verified Purchase

    Really like the faucet. Was easy to install. Only draw back is that I have a vessel sink . Wished it could of been taller. Overall is a very well made.

    Read More
    nanygoat June 26, 2014
  • Great looking faucet for a great price!
    Verified Purchase

    We recently remodeled our upstairs bathroom. We changed our one-sink vanity into a custom vanity with dual sinks. We wanted sleek and simply looking faucets. My husband wanted a single lever faucet for water temperature regulation rather than dual control. This faucet definitely fit the bill. The faucet itself does not include the drain assembly, so we purchased the Vigo pop-up drain assembly in the same brushed nickel finish. The faucet comes well packaged, with hot and cold lines and Teflon tape. My husband had no problem installing the faucets. While the picture makes the finish look darker, it is a typical brushed-nickel finish.

    Read More
    kdiaz14 January 11, 2014
  • Vigo faucet
    Verified Purchase

    Very well engineered smooth operating and aesthetically appealing faucet. Just the the absolute perfect height of the new under-mount sink. Some faucets are quite tall for vessel sinks. This one was right on for an undermount. Very eye appealing.

    Read More
    gs2art August 9, 2012
  • Great looking faucet
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice looking faucet and looks great with my new oval above-counter bowl sink.

    Read More
    joanbarrett July 10, 2012
  • Nice!

    This is a wonderful bathroom faucet. This was another good Overstock experience. The faucet is better than I could've imagined. It is a nice design, and it is a perfect size for my small bathroom. Some of the others I was looking at and did like just seemed too big, and this was just right. The design is original and very functional, I don't need a map to use it. It was a good price, and fast delivery.

    Read More
    jackiehes April 16, 2012
  • Good Faucet

    I am very happy with this bathroom faucet. The design is very nice, and technically it works very well with no leaks or drips. It is a far cry from the last faucet we had. Installation wasn't hard, the directions were clear. It is everything I had hoped it would be.

    Read More
    cherylwhea April 12, 2012
  • Nice

    Easy to install, and it works well. Nice style. Very happy.

    Read More
    mariakl9 December 13, 2011
Sponsored Links