Add to cart to see price
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for VIGO Setai Bathroom Single Hole Faucet in Oil Rubbed Bronze

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nice color
    Reviewed at http://www.vigoindustries.com/

    I bought this a month ago and it matched great with my vanity

    Read More
    Pookie December 30, 2017
  • 😁
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This faucet makes our small guest bathroom with a square vessel sink just pop. Very unique look. We get many wonderful compliments, since it used to be harvest gold including harvest gold toilet.

    Read More
    Scooter August 6, 2017
  • Too red
    Verified Purchase

    The color is very red. It is not a typical oil rubbed bronze. We had to replace these because they clashed with all the other ORB fixtures in our bathroom.

    Read More
    Mary Ann M. March 30, 2016
  • Vigo setal single handle bathroom faucet
    Reviewed at http://www.vigoindustries.com/

    I buy a lot of faucets, this is one of the nicer ones. Fast delivery and reasonable price.

    Read More
    JoeD March 30, 2016
  • Beautiful Faucet
    Reviewed at http://www.vigoindustries.com/

    Beautiful looking and easy to install. We highly recommend this faucet.

    Read More
    Alexandria March 24, 2016
  • Love!
    Verified Purchase

    Awesome quality and very sleek looking!

    Read More
    Ashlee B. February 27, 2016
  • EXCELLENT QUALITY
    Reviewed at http://www.vigoindustries.com/

    THE BOX IT CAME IN WAS EVEN HIGH QUALITY, CAME WITH HOOK UP LINES, PLUMBERS TAPE. HAS A NICE FEEL AND LOOK, VERY STURDY

    Read More
    ELSA January 22, 2016
  • very modern
    Reviewed at http://www.vigoindustries.com/

    I love it! I am sure it will make my bathrooms look very nice!!

    Read More
    Yasminc7 October 26, 2015
  • Great
    Reviewed at http://www.vigoindustries.com/

    Great product. Works really well. Would recommend.

    Read More
    Aaaa September 22, 2015
  • Color Not the Same as Photo
    Verified Purchase

    This is a nice faucet, but the color is not the same as it looks in the photo. It has more of a red tone.

    Read More
    OstkUser33279 May 28, 2015
  • Great looking Faucet
    Reviewed at http://www.vigoindustries.com/

    This faucet is of great quality, has excellent looks and fits our bathroom decor perfectly. Extremely happy with the purchase

    Read More
    Zameer April 3, 2015
  • Love the looks but it did need a new cartridge
    Reviewed at http://www.vigoindustries.com/

    This is an amazing looking faucet, but the hot water was not coming out at the same pressure as the cool or cold. So my contractor figured out it was a cartridge issue, which to Vigo's credit, they're shipping out ASAP as it's under warranty

    Read More
    iheartnj February 10, 2015
  • Not the same color as picture
    Verified Purchase

    This faucet is gorgeous but not even close to the color pictured. It is much more brass/reddish/pinkish color in real life & quite shiny. Did not match any of the other oil rubbed bronze products I have purchased for our bathroom. I was looking for something much darker with a matte finish. After some research I discovered that Vigo produces a color called "antique rubbed bronze" that is more of what I am looking for. Unfortunately, that finish is not available in this style. If matching the finish to other items is not a big deal, then this would be an excellent faucet.

    Read More
    firstcreekfive March 27, 2014
  • So Happy With My New Faucets!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased two of these for our Master bathroom remodel. Our plumber said they were quality faucets and were a snap to install. They're very high-end looking and work well. I liked them so much that I bought another for our hall bath!

    Read More
    djsandee November 30, 2013
  • Gorgeous faucet
    Verified Purchase

    Wonderful faucet - high quality - heavy - works great. It's modern and sleek design really works well in our bathroom to give it a contemporary, clean design. I love it! Great piece! Also, purchased the drain separately and that worked out well too!

    Read More
    kdwynn July 30, 2013
  • satisfied with faucet
    Verified Purchase

    So far so good with this faucet. It looks great, and is working well. I like it.

    Read More
    jenzava May 25, 2012
  • stellar
    Verified Purchase

    We had looked at a number of stores and just couldn't find what we wanted. Well, not true...what we found was EXPENSIVE. My husband found this and really liked it. When he showed me, I thought it looked fine. When we got it, I was REALLY impressed,because it looked so much better than picture. We haven't used it a long time, but I do know VIGO is a good brand. It is just classy. We bought a pop up French drain to go with it. Perfect Handle is Very easy to maneuver.

    Read More
    joytowrld May 20, 2012
  • Positive review
    Verified Purchase

    Nice looking faucet. Not installed yet. Was unhappy that sink drain didn't come with it so that was an extra expense.

    Read More
    nanabo March 27, 2012
  • Nice Looking Faucet

    I bought this faucet for my daughter because she likes this new kind of finish. She wants to re-do all her fixtures in this iron looking rubbed bronze. She was very happy with it, and it installed nicely. Good product.

    Read More
    cosmo1987 January 26, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    sherry m. January 15, 2018