Read All Reviews for VIGO Setai Bathroom Single Hole Faucet in Chrome

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Modern faucet
    Verified Purchase

    Love the contemporary look. Like the one handed function. We had to buy pop up drains to go with this. Didn't expect that, so I down graded it to a 4 rather than a 5 rating. Looks and works great though.

    Read More
    Jeanette Massachusetts June 2, 2016
  • Sharp
    Verified Purchase

    This faucet tops off the look of the sink and granite in my master bath.

    Read More
    leeannabanana August 28, 2015
  • Modern and clean
    Verified Purchase

    Love this faucet. Installed in our public restroom and I will be ordering more for our bathroom remodels in our home. Still looks beautiful!

    Read More
    csv66 May 28, 2015
  • Love these faucets...they are gorgeous!!
    Verified Purchase

    This faucet has exceeded my expectations...they are absolutely gorgeous and I am very happy with them.

    Read More
    bloom8 May 21, 2013
  • Great contemporary faucet
    Verified Purchase

    My husband & I renovated 2 bathrooms in a home that we were putting on the market & we used (4 of) these faucets. They always got very nice comments from the realtors & their clients. Now that we have relocated, we are renovating our current home & we are using the same faucets, because I like them so much. They have a very clean, contemporary look to them, they are very easy to use & to keep clean. Additionally, my husband says that they are easy to install. So far, we have purchased 4 faucets for this home & will most likely purchase one more when we get to the basement bathroom renovation. This faucet has the look I want with the quality I demand.

    Read More
    mtpj April 16, 2013
  • Awesome, Modern Faucet

    This faucet was the best price and the best quality around. We made a great decision by getting this faucet. If you are looking to modernize your sink then get this sink.

    Read More
    brockshort September 19, 2012
  • Cut out hole in rear of faucet???
    Verified Purchase

    Bold and modern looking chrome faucet. Would have rated it with 5 stars except the faucet has a 1 -1/2 inch cut-out slot in the back of the faucet.??? Appears to me the slot was designed to fit a rod to connect to a sink drain, but the rod was not provided with the faucet. This was not applicable in my case since I installed a separate modern pop-up drain. I would have returned the faucet if the hole had been visible from my mirror, however since my mirror was mounted higher on the wall and the granite 4 inch back splash hide the hole, I decided to keep the faucet. On the plus side, I liked the way the faucet water connectors and stainless steel hoses were identified with red and blue markers. At 70 years old I do not need to play guessing games on which is hot or cold lines when crawled into a confined space connecting the water hoses.

    Read More
    8214455 July 25, 2012
  • Great Bathroom Faucet

    This is a great bathroom faucet. It is so good! Nice water pressure, nice temperature control and all at a great price.

    Read More
    marmar22 February 27, 2012
  • Great Faucet

    I am very happy that this faucet is working better than I hoped. Sometimes you make a bad purchase, but not with this faucet. Overstocked shipped it on time and it was installed right away and it works very well.

    Read More
    elisede2 January 31, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    luis T. May 6, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Amanda C. November 11, 2016
Sponsored Links