Add to cart to see price
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for VIGO Satro Bathroom Single Hole Faucet in PVD Brushed Nickel

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great Faucet for a Basin Sink
    Verified Purchase

    We love this faucet. The design is perfect for our bathroom and it matches nicely with our large basin sink.

    Read More
    amboiler80 November 14, 2017
  • Nice faucet but slow water flow
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    The handle on the faucet works well but the flow of the water is slow due to the design. The color of the brushed nickel has a slight dark cast to it as shown in the pictures. Also water does seem to mark it so it's not easy to keep clean.

    Read More
    • VIGO Satro Bathroom Single Hole Faucet in PVD Brushed Nickel
    • VIGO Satro Bathroom Single Hole Faucet in PVD Brushed Nickel
    Brett K. September 28, 2017
  • don't recommend it
    Verified Purchase

    I like the look of it but but leeks some times at the bottom and water staines are hard to clean

    Read More
    OstkUser587922 August 26, 2017
  • Contemporary and simple
    Verified Purchase

    Love everything about it. Easy installation and maintenance.

    Read More
    Alina P. July 24, 2017
  • Awesome faucet
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Even the plumber remarked at how cool this faucet was when he installed it. Be sure your sink can handle the amount of water this faucet emits - it is not flow controlled like most faucets that have more air than water come out. That's great for washing hands and enjoying the feel of the water, but be sure your sink won't splash back at you.

    Read More
    Evan W. July 6, 2017
  • Vigo brushed nickel faucet
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This faucet arrived packaged well protected. It is very heavy so seems to be of high quality. It is very modern in appearance. I research number of similar faucets and this was a highly rated as those at a fraction of the price. Not difficult to install I was told. I highly recommend this for the quality, modern aesthetics and price.

    Read More
    vuppa June 30, 2017
  • make sure you order drain
    Verified Purchase

    So I ordered 2 of these faucets, they do not come with the drain and the drain is very expensive. I figured that out after the 30 days to return. So in order to return I have to pay to ship it back to Overstock. Not happy with Overstock as I order a lot of stuff from them and we have not even removed the product from the box.

    Read More
    tiny3695 January 1, 2017
  • defective
    Verified Purchase

    had to return, even after a chat with vigo..... did not work for me

    Read More
    LAURIE M. September 18, 2016
  • Excellent!
    Verified Purchase

    I have purchased Vigo for all my bathrooms and have always been pleased!!!

    Read More
    Michellemcl June 28, 2016
  • Pretty faucet!
    Verified Purchase

    Great value. The water pressure is just ok, but I'm not sure if it's something with my setup. :)

    Read More
    Alvaro F. June 10, 2016
  • Tara
    Verified Purchase

    Great product so far heavy

    Read More
    Tara T. May 3, 2016
  • Powder room
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this faucet for the vessel sink in my powder room. It is sleek and I love the brushed nickel finish. Good quality faucet

    Read More
    her300zx April 27, 2016
  • Gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    Heavy and solidly constructed, shiny, smooth operation of the handle. A gorgeous contemporary faucet.

    Read More
    selsiedouglas March 29, 2016
  • For your spa
    Verified Purchase

    This faucet definitely makes your sink feel like you are in a spa. Sleek and stylish, especially with a rectangular, rather than a round, sink. The only down side is our hard water, which continually leaves hard water stains on the handle. Having a soft cloth nearby to use helps.

    Read More
    Janet E. December 15, 2015
  • Very good looking
    Verified Purchase

    Seems to function extremely well... Solid brass good quality.

    Read More
    ppss29 May 19, 2015
  • LOVE IT!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Super stylish, extremely well made and about $** cheaper on Overstock than at **** *****. You cannot go wrong with this faucet

    Read More
    ridgebacksrul November 5, 2014
  • solid nice looking faucet
    Verified Purchase

    This faucet is modern and slick looking. It is heavy duty and solid. The wide spout is cool, but as another said, it may diminish the water pressure. We just put it in today. We are going to keep it! Our vanity is 48 inches wide. If it were smaller I might feel that the faucet was overpowering.

    Read More
    kris292 August 26, 2014
  • Looks good, little water pressure
    Verified Purchase

    The faucet looks fantastic. Its large, solid, and beautiful. However, we removed one faucet that worked very well (but did not look good) and we put in this faucet. The water comes out with very little pressure. Its more like a water fall faucet where the water just falls from the faucet as opposed to really coming out strong. This is an excellent faucet for a powder room or guest bath where you are simply washing your hands occasionally. Overall its pretty good as long as you know the water pressure issue.

    Read More
    mgmken December 28, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    lexig May 22, 2016