Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for VIGO Russet Glass Vessel Sink and Waterfall Faucet Set in Chrome

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Challenge reading direction to cut out the measurement on the vessel bowl and the faucet . It wasn't written very clear . Even though we had 2 specialist reading the direction . Need better instruction

    Read More
    babywinky March 14, 2016
  • Fabulous!
    Reviewed at http://www.vigoindustries.com/

    We remodeled my wife bathroom and selected the VIGO vessel sinks for her vanity. What beautiful products. It made the whole remodel come to life!

    Read More
    bumps March 12, 2016
  • Beautiful Color
    Reviewed at http://www.vigoindustries.com/

    Just received my vessel sink and will be installed this weekend. It looks beautiful.

    Read More
    marymary February 17, 2016
  • looks really great
    Reviewed at http://www.vigoindustries.com/

    it is exactly as we thought it would lokk. completely changes the look of our bathroom.

    Read More
    jacmar January 18, 2016
  • Great looking sink!
    Reviewed at http://www.vigoindustries.com/

    I was very surprised at the quality of this sink. The faucet looks very good with the sink and I love the simple way it installs. The directions were very clear and easy to understand.

    Read More
    RayD October 29, 2015
  • Vigo Sink
    Reviewed at http://www.vigoindustries.com/

    Very beautiful and unusual sink. It did leak when properly installed. I removed the bowl gasket and used plumbers putty and it did not leak.

    Read More
    Joey V September 13, 2015
  • beautiful sink
    Reviewed at http://www.vigoindustries.com/

    I love the sink and faucet. Since I kept the old vanity the height of the sink allows me to wash upright and not feel like I have to lean over which is a benefit that I did not consider with a vessel sink. It is easy to clean and looks great.

    Read More
    bubbie5 September 3, 2015
  • Beautiful Product
    Reviewed at http://www.vigoindustries.com/

    I bought this a couple months ago but just had it installed, so far, I love it. It is beautiful and works great. Much prettier than picture

    Read More
    Lynn75 August 11, 2015
  • Great Sink and Faucet
    Reviewed at http://www.vigoindustries.com/

    Not sure I was going to like this product but it fits perfectly into my new bathroom. Colors match great and size is also a perfect fit

    Read More
    my new bathroom July 1, 2015
  • Awesome
    Reviewed at http://www.vigoindustries.com/

    I am happy I bought my three new sinks. Thank you Stephen for the costumer service.

    Read More
    Juan2015 June 29, 2015
  • High quality, great replacement for my cooper sink
    Reviewed at http://www.vigoindustries.com/

    I bought this sink/faucet to replace a hammered copper sink that was IMPOSSIBLE to keep clean and loking new. This one is awesome! Nice replacement! Very Happy

    Read More
    clausenm June 17, 2015
  • Fabulous Look!
    Reviewed at http://www.vigoindustries.com/

    This was for our Guest Bathroom to give it POP! Boy does it ever! People walk in and go WOW!

    Read More
    dbarnestx June 8, 2015
  • Beautiful
    Reviewed at http://www.vigoindustries.com/

    We bought 2 of these for a bathroom remodel and were very happy with this purchase.

    Read More
    krucky May 23, 2015
  • Perfect
    Reviewed at http://www.vigoindustries.com/

    So happy I decided on this particular vessel. Fits my decor.

    Read More
    Cj Fidler May 17, 2015
  • Looks Great
    Reviewed at http://www.vigoindustries.com/

    Just got it installed with a new countertop...turned the water on. Gurgling bliss.

    Read More
    Deb5808 May 10, 2015
  • Not yet installed
    Reviewed at http://www.vigoindustries.com/

    Looks good. Still in the box. I'll update this when the sink is actually installed.

    Read More
    Johnny2015 May 2, 2015
  • Great looking vessel sink
    Reviewed at http://www.vigoindustries.com/

    This Product is good looking and good value for money.

    Read More
    Rkatoch April 30, 2015
  • master suite focal point!
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased two of these for the master suite and have had builders bring in customers to look at them. The inside of the bowl has a glassy sheen while the exterior has a sort of matte finish. High quality item!

    Read More
    wackler March 26, 2015
  • Superb Vessel Sink
    Reviewed at http://www.vigoindustries.com/

    Vivid colors that really catch the eye. Excellent craftsmanship.

    Read More
    theo2 March 25, 2015
  • High Quality...
    Reviewed at http://www.vigoindustries.com/

    Great looking sink and faucet. Really adds to our powder room. Excellent quality...

    Read More
    RDT1 March 9, 2015