Sale $89.91

MSRP: $135.00

Save $45.09 (33%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for VIGO Russet Glass Vessel Bathroom Sink

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Relevant
  • Most Relevant
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Absolutely Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    We just received this beautiful sink and it is more than what we expected. We are putting this in our guest bath. It will sit on top of black galaxy granite and it is breathtaking! Would highly recommend this product. Beautiful copper color shows through a graduating dark brown/black (more of a black than brown though). Can't help but go in just to turn the light on to look at it! Exquisite sink for the money! This is our 2nd sink that we have purchased from Overstock.com and we just finished ordering one more to put in our masterbath. We are antisipating that the new sink will be as wonderful and as beautiful as the other two we have installed.

    Read More
    patrick65 February 14, 2010
  • Beautiful Sink
    Verified Purchase

    I subtracted one star because there were a couple of paint drips on the underside of the bowl. I will either touch them up or turn them toward the back where they can't be seen. There were also a couple of pin holes in the paint that I could see through when I had it beside a bright light source. I will touch that up with a small dab of copper paint. The interior is absolutely gorgeous! A brilliant high polished glass shine on the interior with metallic bronze, copper and black in the paint that show through from the underside. Just the right amount of sparkle to add glamor and still look very classy. It looks perfect against a black counter top.

    Read More
    hotdesign April 23, 2010
  • Gorgeous Sink
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased two of these sinks for a master bathroom and they're every bit as beautiful as they appear. While the glass is actually brown and there is gold leafing underneathe, this is what creates a copper tone to the inside of the bowl. Be weary, though, the gold leafing (or whatever it is) is easy to pick or scrape off. I followed another reviewer's example and sprayed clear coat sealant over the bottom of the sinks. Even my counter dealer thought we'd paid $300 for each sink. Great value for a beautiful sink!

    Read More
    jezebel27 May 21, 2010
  • Gorgeous Sink!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I remodeled my bathroom six years ago and had two of these sinks installed. They are gorgeous and add a colorful "pop" to the room. I also like that there is more counter-space with the vessel sinks.

    Read More
    satr July 23, 2017
  • Beautiful SInk -- love it!
    Verified Purchase

    We put granite countertops in our bathroom and I purchased 4 different sinks so that I was sure I was picking the right one. (I shipped all of the other ones back). This sink is gorgeous and looks likes I paid 5 times the price for it. It is also easy to clean and doesn't show water spots or anything else. I love the deepness of the bowl as well and the richness of the color. I've gotten so many compliments on it. It really is stunning. Overstock.com is just great. I would recommend them to anyone.

    Read More
    connielynnw March 10, 2012
  • ABSOLUTELY WONDERFUL
    Verified Purchase

    My wife and I absolutely loved this product! It was actually bigger than we expected and it looked really nice in our newly renovated master bath. Not only is the design of this product timeless, but the quality is beyond measure. We always shop Overstock.com because we get quality and affordability in one stop!

    Read More
    Anonymous January 18, 2009
  • Photo Doesn't Do the Vigo Justice!
    Verified Purchase

    Overstock had the most variety and the best prices of anywhere we shopped for our bathroom fixtures. The vessel sink arrived in just a few days, well packed and protected. The bowl itself was additionally protected by a soft draw string bag. We haven't installed the sink yet but the bowl with a complementing Kraus vessel sink faucet will be the centerpiece of our new bathroom! Thank you Overstock!

    Read More
    time22 June 27, 2011
  • stunning
    Verified Purchase

    First of all the overstock purchasing/shipping process is very smooth. Second, this vessel sink is even more stunning than what the picture shows. The outside of the glass is covered in a amber/gold foil that shows through the dark brown glass giving the inside of the bowl a shimmering glow. I receive so many compliments on this bowl, and you can't beat the price!

    Read More
    kdm615 February 10, 2010
  • More beautiful than the picture
    Verified Purchase

    This vessel had me a bit worried. I was afraid there would be more red/copper in it. It has just a bit but mostly brown, amber and gold. When our decorator at the store we have been working with saw it, she was wowed. And she almost fell over when she found out how little we paid for it. We went to a plumbing store that wanted $500+ for vessels no where near as beautiful as this one. We've used these vessels before in a remodel we did in our previous home. They were a different color but the same make. Never regretted them for a minute. We did pair the vessel with a vessel faucet that is Champagne Bronze (actually brushed gold) and it is a perfect fit.

    Read More
    kddid68 June 7, 2012
  • Stunning sink

    I have yet to install my sink but it is absolutely gorgeous. I wasn't sure about the color (I purchased the rectangular sink in the Atlantis) and Overstock reps were extremely helpful in getting back to me about the precise color. They described it as brownish with gold shimmers and that is it exactly. As the other reviewers have said, it is more stunning that even the photo. It is heavy and sturdy and I have every confidence that it will last in our master bath. We won't, however, have a medicine cabinet from which anything heavy could fall over it - why take the chance? My ONLY dilemma is whether any reviewers have recommendations for faucets? What finish will look right? Style wise, I like an elegant and sleek look, but not ultra modern.

    Read More
    sevensinging February 27, 2010
  • Great piece
    Verified Purchase

    Great piece. Color us exact as in image. Great quality tempered glass that appears to be unbreakable to normal usage. It's thr centerpiece in the bathroom and we get tons of compliments. Would def recommend.

    Read More
    sprcl4u May 23, 2012
  • As beautiful as pictured
    Verified Purchase

    We bought this for a high-use bathroom and have only had it installed for a few weeks, so I cannot comment on durability. But so far, so good. The sink looks just like the picture, and it exceeds our expectations for quality. Installation was very simple, I did it myself without a problem. I simply put a small bead of silicone caulk around the hole and followed the directions that came with my drain. No mounting ring was needed, although that is an option for vessel sinks. We would definitely buy this sink again - its a keeper!

    Read More
    vabobby June 21, 2014
  • positive review
    Verified Purchase

    I was very pleased with the quality of the product. The color was even more beautiful in person as it was in the picture. Had little gold swirls deep in the glass. I am really happy with it. I would not hesitate to recommend to a friend who may want to purchase this vessel sink.

    Read More
    nole5604 September 13, 2011
  • Gorgeous and Affordable!
    Verified Purchase

    The sink is absolutely gorgeous, and I'm simply amazed at the price. You can easily spend $500-$600 on a vessel sink at other home improvement stores, but this was a real bargain. Everyone I know who has seen the sink has raved about its beauty and high-end look. I also purchased oil-rubbed bronze fixtures to go with it and the colors go beautifully together. Great care was taken to ensure the sink was securely packaged for safe delivery. It arrived quickly and in excellent condition. I would recommend this product to anyone looking for a nice vessel sink at an affordable price.

    Read More
    blondebevo July 14, 2009
  • Gorgeous Vessel Sink
    Verified Purchase

    This vessel sink is beautiful! Strong gold/copper crinkle foil look on the outside, deep cooper and black on the inside. Very dramatic, rich colors. Goes beautiful with black fixtures. This was my first Overstock purchase. Will definitely use them again! Speedy delivery, great product.

    Read More
    shellyd80 September 7, 2010
  • LOVE THIS SINK!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I purchased this sink 5 years ago for a half bath. I have so many compliments on this. It is a heavy weight sink. You do not feel like you have to be dainty with it. It's a deep copper color with a crackled finish inside the glass. So good looking. CAn be styled to be dressy or masculine. I used a aged bronze single faucet fixture and as I said, sooooo many compliments. Great quality. Plumbing sinpsector said it is unusual to get this "industry approved" sink online. Great price for a show stopper.

    Read More
    jumpannejump April 21, 2017
  • Gorgeous sink!
    Verified Purchase

    This vessel sink is so classy and beautiful. I recently had my bathroom remodeled and this sink coordinates nicely with the new decor. You could also update your existing vanity with a new counter top & vessel sink. It is very easy to keep shiny and new looking. Everyone that has seen it loves it and can hardly believe the price. What a great value! It looks like it should be WAY more expensive. Overstock.com has proven themselves again! Thank You!!

    Read More
    wigram May 25, 2011
  • Beautiful sink!
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty colors of rusts, brown, and gold. A very heavy, large glass vessel. Good quality and looks stunning in my new bathroom. Looks really good with rubbed bronze faucet.

    Read More
    fatjax April 21, 2015
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    This sink is beautiful. It's gold/brown/copper tone, so if you're looking for a more earthy color this sink is the one. I was VERY leery ordering another 'copper' toned sink off this site because the first one I had to return due to it actually being very much red. I'm glad I went forward with the purchase, my bathroom looks amazing now!! I went with the Kraus faucet model KEF-15000 to go with it and the pop-up drain fit and the faucet looks amazing! I wish I could upload a picture of the update... but I don't see that option here.

    Read More
    82lioness October 27, 2012
  • Beautiful sinks
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered 2 of these sinks and they came quickly. These sinks are beautiful! The pictures don't show the true beauty of the product. They are a rich gold color with a brillant design. Very pleased with this order, will order again.

    Read More
    mrrj03 May 8, 2010