Today $93.99
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for VIGO Russet Glass Vessel Bathroom Sink

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    I scratched the bowl watering a plant in a ceramic container, and I think the vessel has a crack, but it doesn't leak. I still think it's beautiful.

    Read More
    yeni15 July 31, 2016
  • Love!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I actually purchase this think about 3 or 4 years ago when we remodeled our one and only bathroom. It was easy to install also purchased the extra little piece for underneath to cover the pot. It is still as beautiful today as it was the first day we bought it. I do wipe it out and use Windex or something like that to make sure we don't get any water spots as it is made out of glass.

    Read More
    frskep June 18, 2016
  • Beautiful sink
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly as pictured. Looks great.

    Read More
    John M. May 14, 2016
  • Ceyne
    Verified Purchase

    It is just okay. I wish I would have chosen a white sink.

    Read More
    karmal27 February 12, 2016
  • Beautiful finish and easy to keep looking clean.
    Verified Purchase

    Even better than I expected!

    Read More
    Amy H. February 8, 2016
  • Okay, but...
    Verified Purchase

    It has worn around the drain.

    Read More
    terre1 January 31, 2016
  • Love this piece -makes powder room look so elegant
    Verified Purchase

    This vessel looks so nice in our powder room. Well worth it!

    Read More
    petitegal August 30, 2015
  • I love the variety of colors in this sink
    Verified Purchase

    I put this in my master bathroom with a beautiful bronze faucet and I absolutely love it. The variety of colors in this sink are rich and beautiful.

    Read More
    debvoll August 20, 2015
  • Bathroom remodel
    Verified Purchase

    I bought 2 of these bowls for our bathroom. They are a perfect size and complement the room. Note that they need to be wiped out daily because the soap scum doesn't wash out like a traditional bowl. This will happen with all of these free standing glass bowls.

    Read More
    Carol F. August 6, 2015
  • Vigo Glass Vessel Sink
    Verified Purchase

    This sink was really beautiful and looked great on my granite counter top. It was easy to install. Great price too.

    Read More
    Carol C. August 5, 2015
  • bathroom remodel
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely beautiful! Love the color!

    Read More
    patti f. July 9, 2015
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    Love this! Everyone who goes into my bathroom is really wowed!

    Read More
    rms1961 May 19, 2015
  • builder/owner
    Verified Purchase

    good to have in stock for our clients in new construction to choose from for a powder room.

    Read More
    emm May 1, 2015
  • Glass Vessel
    Verified Purchase

    Remodeled our bathroom around this piece.

    Read More
    John R. April 23, 2015
  • Beautiful sink!
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty colors of rusts, brown, and gold. A very heavy, large glass vessel. Good quality and looks stunning in my new bathroom. Looks really good with rubbed bronze faucet.

    Read More
    fatjax April 21, 2015
  • love it
    Verified Purchase

    Great price, excellent look and quality

    Read More
    Lucas E. April 21, 2015
  • Still lovely.
    Verified Purchase

    After several years of use the sink is still looking good. I was a little concerned about the foil treatment of the outside of the bowl but it's been durable and it's looks great.

    Read More
    loreeg February 19, 2015
  • Not quite the right color
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful sink. When it arrived it had more gold than the photo, and an "organic" pattern throughout that doesn't show in the photo. I had needed the browner sink the reviews referred to. Sending them back and trying another color choice. Wish it had worked

    Read More
    Molly Walker February 2, 2015
  • Paint/Foil scratches off too easily
    Verified Purchase

    Had a great look to it but the paint/foil scratches off VERY easily making it extremely easy to create flaws by simply bumping or rubbing the bowl.

    Read More
    kdiamond88 August 25, 2014
  • As beautiful as pictured
    Verified Purchase

    We bought this for a high-use bathroom and have only had it installed for a few weeks, so I cannot comment on durability. But so far, so good. The sink looks just like the picture, and it exceeds our expectations for quality. Installation was very simple, I did it myself without a problem. I simply put a small bead of silicone caulk around the hole and followed the directions that came with my drain. No mounting ring was needed, although that is an option for vessel sinks. We would definitely buy this sink again - its a keeper!

    Read More
    vabobby June 21, 2014