Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale $101.69

At other retailer: $121.98

Save $20.29 (17%)

Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for VIGO Russet Glass Vessel Bathroom Sink

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Vigo Atlantis Vessel
    Verified Purchase

    We purchased the sink for a powder room. Arrived in 3 days. Does have a gold/copper cast in color but is definitely brown. Used with Crema Bordeaux granite and Sherwin Williams Portobello wall paint. Just beautiful!!

    Read More
    greersc February 19, 2011
  • love the vessel
    Verified Purchase

    We just installed two of these vessel sinks in our new master bath suite. They are stunning! Please note that these vessels do not have an overflow so that the pop up drain needs to not have an overflow mechanism. We love them!!!

    Read More
    wzremodel March 31, 2009
  • gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    these reviews were correct. This vanity sink is stunning. i am very happy with the purchase. shipping was very quick and the price was great

    Read More
    smeckjo January 19, 2011
  • Sinks
    Verified Purchase

    The sinks I purchased met my expectations. They are absolutely beautiful!

    Read More
    traceybuyer January 15, 2011
  • vessel sink
    Verified Purchase

    It's sometimes hard to order online when you need to have the exact color but this sink is exactly as it appeared on the webiste. I'm VERY happy with this sink in my powder room of the house we just completed!

    Read More
    jhastings November 24, 2011
  • What a Gem
    Verified Purchase

    I read & re-read all the reviews before ordering. I took a leap of faith & ordered this glass vessel sink for my dressing room remodel. WOW ! It is lovely & appears to be many $$$ more expensive than it was. I have seen many sinks at retail stores & on-line before making my purchase but I could not be happier with my selection.

    Read More
    kay196 August 15, 2011
  • glass vessel sinks

    Those of you having problems with the water in your glass sinks leaving marks, I did too. But not for long, try spraying in a little WD-40---no more marks and your make up will not stick. Other then the smell, it is safe. I still wipe mine out to enjoy the full color of the glass. I've been doing this for one week now and haven't had to re spary the WD-40 yet. Great for toilets too

    Read More
    wyleecoty August 11, 2011
  • Gorgeous Vessel Sink
    Verified Purchase

    This vessel sink went into our guest bathroom that I remodeled. We went with a med to dark wood finish theme in the bathroom with tan and olive green walls. I built the vanity and installed the sink with the drain accessories also from O.com. This sink is one of the most beautiful I've seen and really is the centerpiece of the bathroom. I used a polished bronze single lever faucet to complete the package and was able to find all our our accessories for the room in the same finish. Everyone who comes over loves and compliments us on the sink. This is work of art!!

    Read More
    bobandjen12 July 20, 2011
  • vessel sink
    Verified Purchase

    We were very pleased when we received the vessels. Loved the price

    Read More
    zoroni85260 July 19, 2011
  • Beautiful sink
    Verified Purchase

    We purchased two of these sinks for our winery restrooms and they are gorgeous. We have had them in 3 days and everybody is raving at how beautiful they look. They are solid and look at least 5 times as expensive as they actually are. They have transformed our restrooms from ordinary to extraordinary. Now everyone is asking where I got them.

    Read More
    sonomawinery May 17, 2009
  • Bathroom Sink
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful sink that was very easy to install.

    Read More
    Dean R. August 2, 2017
  • Gorgeous Sink!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I remodeled my bathroom six years ago and had two of these sinks installed. They are gorgeous and add a colorful "pop" to the room. I also like that there is more counter-space with the vessel sinks.

    Read More
    satr July 23, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This is a beautiful sink. The color is stunning. We've had this installed for several years and are thoroughly satisfied with the look and quality.

    Read More
    gogq June 22, 2017
  • Great sink!
    Verified Purchase

    Looks good ! Works well! It's been in over 2 years and I still gets compliments on it!

    Read More
    Rhonda T. April 28, 2017
  • LOVE THIS SINK!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I purchased this sink 5 years ago for a half bath. I have so many compliments on this. It is a heavy weight sink. You do not feel like you have to be dainty with it. It's a deep copper color with a crackled finish inside the glass. So good looking. CAn be styled to be dressy or masculine. I used a aged bronze single faucet fixture and as I said, sooooo many compliments. Great quality. Plumbing sinpsector said it is unusual to get this "industry approved" sink online. Great price for a show stopper.

    Read More
    jumpannejump April 21, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice. I have had it for a couple of years now. Had it set down a little in the granite. Very nice looking. Has held up excellent!

    Read More
    lasdfjei April 3, 2017
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this many years ago and finally installed after 8 years of planning.

    Read More
    Molly R. November 1, 2016
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    I scratched the bowl watering a plant in a ceramic container, and I think the vessel has a crack, but it doesn't leak. I still think it's beautiful.

    Read More
    yeni15 July 31, 2016
  • Love!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I actually purchase this think about 3 or 4 years ago when we remodeled our one and only bathroom. It was easy to install also purchased the extra little piece for underneath to cover the pot. It is still as beautiful today as it was the first day we bought it. I do wipe it out and use Windex or something like that to make sure we don't get any water spots as it is made out of glass.

    Read More
    frskep June 18, 2016
  • Beautiful sink
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly as pictured. Looks great.

    Read More
    John M. May 14, 2016
Sponsored Links