Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale $101.69

At other retailer: $121.98

Save $20.29 (17%)

Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for VIGO Russet Glass Vessel Bathroom Sink

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Bathroom Sink
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful sink that was very easy to install.

    Read More
    Dean R. August 2, 2017
  • Gorgeous Sink!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I remodeled my bathroom six years ago and had two of these sinks installed. They are gorgeous and add a colorful "pop" to the room. I also like that there is more counter-space with the vessel sinks.

    Read More
    satr July 23, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This is a beautiful sink. The color is stunning. We've had this installed for several years and are thoroughly satisfied with the look and quality.

    Read More
    gogq June 22, 2017
  • Great sink!
    Verified Purchase

    Looks good ! Works well! It's been in over 2 years and I still gets compliments on it!

    Read More
    Rhonda T. April 28, 2017
  • LOVE THIS SINK!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I purchased this sink 5 years ago for a half bath. I have so many compliments on this. It is a heavy weight sink. You do not feel like you have to be dainty with it. It's a deep copper color with a crackled finish inside the glass. So good looking. CAn be styled to be dressy or masculine. I used a aged bronze single faucet fixture and as I said, sooooo many compliments. Great quality. Plumbing sinpsector said it is unusual to get this "industry approved" sink online. Great price for a show stopper.

    Read More
    jumpannejump April 21, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice. I have had it for a couple of years now. Had it set down a little in the granite. Very nice looking. Has held up excellent!

    Read More
    lasdfjei April 3, 2017
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this many years ago and finally installed after 8 years of planning.

    Read More
    Molly R. November 1, 2016
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    I scratched the bowl watering a plant in a ceramic container, and I think the vessel has a crack, but it doesn't leak. I still think it's beautiful.

    Read More
    yeni15 July 31, 2016
  • Love!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I actually purchase this think about 3 or 4 years ago when we remodeled our one and only bathroom. It was easy to install also purchased the extra little piece for underneath to cover the pot. It is still as beautiful today as it was the first day we bought it. I do wipe it out and use Windex or something like that to make sure we don't get any water spots as it is made out of glass.

    Read More
    frskep June 18, 2016
  • Beautiful sink
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly as pictured. Looks great.

    Read More
    John M. May 14, 2016
  • Ceyne
    Verified Purchase

    It is just okay. I wish I would have chosen a white sink.

    Read More
    karmal27 February 12, 2016
  • Beautiful finish and easy to keep looking clean.
    Verified Purchase

    Even better than I expected!

    Read More
    Amy H. February 8, 2016
  • Okay, but...
    Verified Purchase

    It has worn around the drain.

    Read More
    terre1 January 31, 2016
  • Love this piece -makes powder room look so elegant
    Verified Purchase

    This vessel looks so nice in our powder room. Well worth it!

    Read More
    petitegal August 30, 2015
  • I love the variety of colors in this sink
    Verified Purchase

    I put this in my master bathroom with a beautiful bronze faucet and I absolutely love it. The variety of colors in this sink are rich and beautiful.

    Read More
    debvoll August 20, 2015
  • Bathroom remodel
    Verified Purchase

    I bought 2 of these bowls for our bathroom. They are a perfect size and complement the room. Note that they need to be wiped out daily because the soap scum doesn't wash out like a traditional bowl. This will happen with all of these free standing glass bowls.

    Read More
    Carol F. August 6, 2015
  • Vigo Glass Vessel Sink
    Verified Purchase

    This sink was really beautiful and looked great on my granite counter top. It was easy to install. Great price too.

    Read More
    Carol C. August 5, 2015
  • bathroom remodel
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely beautiful! Love the color!

    Read More
    patti f. July 9, 2015
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    Love this! Everyone who goes into my bathroom is really wowed!

    Read More
    rms1961 May 19, 2015
  • builder/owner
    Verified Purchase

    good to have in stock for our clients in new construction to choose from for a powder room.

    Read More
    emm May 1, 2015
Sponsored Links