Today: $189.49

At other retailer: $335.40

Save $145.91 (44%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for VIGO Russet Above-Counter Glass Vessel Sink and Faucet Set in Oil-Rubbed Bronze

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Stylish and Rustic
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I am using this in my new updated bathroom. It was installed over a stained butcher block counter and galvanized pipe stand. This sink looks great and is very unique. Easy to install.

    Read More
    Kenneth C. July 7, 2017
  • Sink
    Verified Purchase

    Each sink is slightly different. Be aware if u plan to use 2. It is a beautiful sink

    Read More
    Julie S. April 3, 2017
  • Good quality great finish
    Verified Purchase

    Bought 5 years ago and they are wonderful additions do the bathroom!

    Read More
    TyWaunne H. March 19, 2017
  • Vessel Sink
    Verified Purchase

    Love this sink and faucet set. Over time the stopper in sink has turned an unattractive color.

    Read More
    txsenior67 February 15, 2017
  • Very nice!
    Verified Purchase

    I've installed several of these and am happy with all of them.

    Read More
    luke b. March 2, 2016
  • sink
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful sink but the finish comes off off the faucet and drain not good

    Read More
    grearest February 5, 2016
  • wonderful sink
    Verified Purchase

    easy to install. follow the directions and not what you are used to doing when putting in the drain. looks great

    Read More
    marcus137 December 1, 2015
  • Engineer
    Verified Purchase

    Really like the rustic look and big bowl, easy to install

    Read More
    Richard J. November 30, 2015
  • sink
    Verified Purchase

    perfect, beautiful, awesome.

    Read More
    debstasio July 3, 2015
  • Great sink
    Verified Purchase

    I am using this sink in my powder bath. I love the sink and have the faucet off-set to the left. The faucet is a little more brightly colored copper than expected, but I really like it. It sits on a brown/black granite counter and looks wonderful.

    Read More
    EmilyF May 20, 2015
  • Such a pretty sink!
    Verified Purchase

    Everyone who sees the bathroom raves about the beauty of this sink and I can't disagree. It is functional as well as pretty. I love the faucet design as well. I'm so glad I purchased it!

    Read More
    Jo May 3, 2015
  • beautiful colour
    Verified Purchase

    I get lots of compliments on this sink,its a nice size

    Read More
    bubs56 April 14, 2015
  • Ellegant & Classy
    Verified Purchase

    These faucets are a beauty adds the classic touch to any bathroom. Good quality for the price.

    Read More
    liljita April 1, 2015
  • Magnificent colors
    Verified Purchase

    We ordered this sinks for our bathroom makeover, they are beautiful! We placed them on top of Santa Cecilia Granite. They really make it shine! The faucets are novel. At first I thought they might look trendy but they are very nice and fit our new bathroom perfectly. The price was outstanding. Every other store has something like this priced much higher.

    Read More
    dlmerril March 5, 2015
  • Gorgeous and HIGH Quality
    Verified Purchase

    This sink is absolutely beautiful. Thick Heavy glass. Quality faucet. I am soooo happy with this purchase!

    Read More
    denise l. December 31, 2014
  • Perfect match
    Verified Purchase

    After seeing certain reviews of Overstock we were a little leery about ordering, but they had exactly what we wanted and the price was very good. The vessel is beautiful and the faucet goes perfectly with it. My wife is very happy. But what really stands out is the service. Ordered it on Thursday morning and it was delivered Saturday in perfect shape. For a first time order from a company, I couldn't have asked for more.

    Read More
    poms1721 August 25, 2014
  • Awesome sink
    Verified Purchase

    Sink arrived and is beautiful. So pretty I hate to even use it!!

    Read More
    kelleyrose August 22, 2013
  • bathroom sink
    Verified Purchase

    I love my new bathroom sink. I was a little concerned about it's install but the plumber seemed to have no problem. It looks so ecclectic and very functional. Hope it lasts because I do get lots of compliments. Priced right; delivery perfect condition and timely.

    Read More
    minkycat July 21, 2013
  • Just Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This sink is even more beautiful than the picture and arrived in perfect condition.

    Read More
    dequilter February 19, 2013
  • Outstanding look
    Verified Purchase

    We are very happy with the new look in our guest bathroom. The sink & faucet combination makes for a very modern & contemporary look. It was very easy to install with no need to hire a plumber. We added a complimemtary marble tile which fully adds to this new looki.

    Read More
    ken40 February 11, 2013
Sponsored Links